Wise Home Inspections

348 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1293 North University Dr. #107
Coral Springs, FL 33071
United States
954-608-3366
3/19/21

Ivan had a great experience with

Ivan P gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/09/21
Red Roses gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
3/09/21

Michael was punctual professional and phenomenal. He was very transparent and through with the inspection which I sincerely appreciate! Thanks WHI

3/02/21

Phil Wise is exceptionally thorough, knowledgeable and delivers his reports precisely as promised. I've used him twice now. He has provided me with all info needed to make informed and important decisions with regard to purchasing or not purchasing the properties. I could not possibly recommend anyone higher.

Brett Boyd recommends Wise Home Inspections on Facebook
3/02/21

Brett is very excited to recommend Wise Home Inspections

Brett B gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/02/21
Derek Hartman gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thanks Derek.
2/19/21

So efficient and professional

2/19/21

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Susanne Skaf recommends Wise Home Inspections on Facebook
2/19/21

Susanne suggests you use Wise Home Inspections

Susanne S gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
2/14/21
Betty Georges gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
2/14/21
Dra. Vimary Rodriguez gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
2/12/21
firstaidrx nj gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
2/12/21

got a great recommendation by ARTHUR

ARTHUR A gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
2/07/21
Kelonie Noble gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
2/07/21

Kelonie LOVED

Kelonie N gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
2/04/21

Customer service is such an important part of a business and Wise has that trait nailed down! They are also great at communicating their findings to buyers in a very informative way. I highly recommend them for home inspections!

Courtney Lawless gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you Courtney.
2/03/21

I loved Home Wise Inspections because of their professionalism and service. Theresa was a pleasure to speak with when setting up the appointment. The payment and inspection report was completed electronically which was very convenient! Phil Wise...so much can be said! He inspected my property when I bought my house and just recently when I needed a 4 Point Inspection when my house was completely wind impact resistant. He's always professional, answer questions with helpful advice, and provides valuable... Read More

Arlon Nisbeth gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you so much Arlon. Glad to be of service.
2/02/21

Very professional, on-time, and very thorough. I fully recommend Wise Home Inspections.

Manny Benitez gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you Manny! Glad to be of service.
2/02/21

got a great recommendation by Manuel

Manuel B gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
2/02/21
Edith Darville gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
1/29/21

Micheal was excellent. He was very thorough and informative. He went above and beyond to assure nothing was overlooked. He was very informative and friendly. I appreciate the services he provided and we were given access to afterward.

Lisa Feijoo gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you for your feedback on your home inspection Lisa. We hope you enjoy your new home!
1/29/21

Lisa LOVED Wise Home Inspections

Lisa F gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

Carl is an absolute pleasure to work with! Very thorough and communication was excellent! He went above and beyond to educate us on our seawall inspection. Would absolutely recommend his services! Thank you Carl!

Joan Montgomery gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
1/29/21

I am a 1st home buyer in florida and my realtor recommended Phil to complete the home inspection. Since the inspection coordination Phil was very professional, guide me throughout the process and demonstrated attention to detail. Home inspection report was very structure and easy to follow and help a lot to address negotiations with the buyer and insurance companies. A few days later I contacted him again to request a 4 point inspection report.

On 01/28/21 I called them again to do a 2nd inspection to get my HOI discount. Awesome service!!!

Aldemar Perez gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you. We love to help first home buyers negotiate what can be a complex buying process.
1/29/21

Michael was very thorough and very great at explaining everything. He exceeded expectations and put my wife and I at ease during this process. I would definitely recommend and would use again if necessary.

1/27/21

Sara Strongly Recommends Wise Home Inspections

Sara R gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/20/21
Angel Cuevas gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: 👍
1/20/21

Angel is very excited to recommend

Angel C gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

Phil performed my home inspection for my new home purchase. He was very professional and courteous. I received the report within a couple of hours of the inspection. I highly recommend using Wise Home Inspections.

Jill kunkel gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Wise Home Inspections Replied: Thank you Jill.
1/20/21

Jill had a great experience with Wise Home Inspections

Jill K gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top