Wise Home Inspections

Reviews: 105

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1293 North University Dr. #107
Coral Springs, FL 33071
United States
954-608-3366
5/15/19

Great service very friendly and informative

5/09/19

I love wise home because they do a very good jobs on their inspections and that was a very great job that they done for me I would like to give them a 5-star rating thank you

5/05/19

This home inspection was done by Phil and he did a great job. This was my 1st home inspection and he was very thorough and explained everything he was looking for. He answered all of my questions and taught me a lot of things that I didn't know.

5/04/19

Michael was great. Showed up early and did a very through inspection.
The electronic report was in my email within a few hours, the same day.
Would highly recommend him and this home inspection company.
Thank you

5/04/19

Great communication and good service. Recommended

4/11/19

My home inspection went so well . Called for an appointment on Monday & inspection was on wednesay .
I was called & he went over important details via the phone& answered all questions I had. He said I could call him anytime with questions /concerns.

3/31/19

Michael was super. Very informative and thorough. Great attitude and sense of humor. The report was easy to understand. Would definately recommend this company.

2/20/19

Very professional, polite, courteous, and informative. Great customer service.

2/14/19

Excellent service! Top notch inspectors, Phil and Michael are A+. Very detailed, covered all areas of the property, professional, quick turnaround on the reports, I would highly recommend them, A+++ Thank you so much.

12/22/18

Great experience would recommend to get their services

11/16/18

Phil is very proffessional, I've used him before, I used him now, and i'll use him again! He's the best home inspector, very thorough. Thanks!!

11/03/18

The most thorough home inspection agent I've ever come across. He spent over 3 hours inspecting our home. He found every little thing possible, making us secure in our home purchase. We paid for the very modest optional wind inspection fee and that saved us several hundred dollars per year on our h... See More

10/25/18

Phill was great! Very informative and made our home inspection smooth.

10/07/18

Phil was extremely professional coming out and did a home inspection and wind mitigation for us! He was very patient answering all of our questions and found hidden problems with ac and plumbing that resulted in seller's credits to us. We are grateful for his detailed work and wouldn't hesitate to r... See More

10/07/18

Great service. Philip was on time, very profesional and knowledgeable. Report es ready on the same day. Will definitely use his service again if needed.

9/24/18

Phil and Teresa are awesome.

9/08/18
Curtis S gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/21/18

We found very good reviews about WISE home inspection company and that is why we decided to use their service. I am glad I have used Phil to inspect the house. Here are the reasons:
-This company is extremely easy to communicate with. Whether it is making an appointment or asking questions, either ... See More

8/21/18

The inspector was on time, he was professional, and he explained everything in a clear and concise manner.

8/18/18
Joan J gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/14/18
Richard P gave Wise Home Inspections a 4 star Rating
Giselle Azucena Recommends Wise Home Inspections

Wise Home Inspections has been great to work with the last couple of years. As a Realtor, I've had the pleasure of working with both Phil & Mike and they both do an exceptional job. Very thorough, professional and provide excellent customer service. The last inspection I had with them was this week for my Buyer and because she's out of state, she felt concerned about not being present for the inspection. Mike did his inspection and called her form the property to go over everything with her. This helped put her at ease with how detailed and friendly he was. Thank you!

2 months ago
Nayda Reyes Recommends Wise Home Inspections

Love Phil from Wise Home Inspection. He is thorough, Professional and very knowledgeable. He is always available when I need him and is very helpful when we run into a challenged situation. I recommend Home Wise Inspections to all my clients.

3 months ago
Ryan Skarbek Recommends Wise Home Inspections

The most thorough home inspection agent I've ever come across. He spent over 3 hours inspecting our home. He found every little thing possible, making us secure in our home purchase. We paid for the very modest optional wind inspection fee and that saved us several hundred dollars per year on our home insurance. We would refer him to all of our friends and family and would definitely use him again.

7 months ago
Bryan Banta gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Phil from Wise Home Inspections was great. Came out on short notice and was very professional. I highly recommend using Wise Home Inspections if you are looking for a great honest home inspection.

2 years ago
Leo Ovalles gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Scott Davidson gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

I just used Wise Home Inspections and so did my son. Phil did a spectacular job in both cases. Great reports and I would give him my highest recommendation.

2 years ago
Glenn LeBlanc gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Phil, of Wise Home Inspections, was very courteous and professional in completing our home inspection. I would recommend him to anyone for this purpose when they are buying a home.

2 years ago
Brian Coutu gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Phil has done a fantastic job for several of my clients. I would recommend his services to anyone I know!

2 years ago
Lisa Saidenstat Rabinowitz gave Wise Home Inspections a 4 star review

I wasn't present but my husband said Wise Home Inspections did a very thorough job. The report was well organized and very professional

3 years ago
Ana Santos gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

I am a Realtor and I have recommended Wise inspection to my clients for the past couple of months. All I can say is Phil does a fantastic job, I usually meet him at the inspections and I have seen how well he inspects the properties. He has a lot of patience to go over the report with the clients and try to help the best way he can to keep buyer, seller and realtors on the same page, which for me as a realtor is awesome to keep the deal running smoothly. As a realtor I do usually offer 3 options to my clients but Wise has such a good price for the work they provide that most of my clients end up choosing them and thanking me later for the recommendation. Thanks Phil

3 years ago
Ruben Loor gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Phil Wise with Wise Home Inspections was a true professional! He was very thorough and provided us with a great report on the same day making it easy for us to evaluate the results and start working on what was needed. As a seller this inspections helped us a lot! I highly recommend him!

3 years ago

Wise home inspection did a fantastic job saving us potentially thousands of dollars on money pit property. A home inspection is just that its an inspection... more

Angelo S. gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Michael from Wise Home Inspections was prompt and very thorough during our home inspection for my new buyer. He explained his findings and how we would... more

Kara J. gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

The most thorough home inspection agent I've ever come across. He spent over 3 hours inspecting our home. He found every little thing possible, making us... more

Ryan S. gave Wise Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top