The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty

828 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8216 Devon Court
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
United States
843-628-1520
11/29/22

Our selling process was amazing with the Sisson Team. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism. We came to trust and cherish the advice and wisdom that the team carried with them. My family and I 100% recommend buying and selling with the Sisson Team!

Justin Gourley
11/29/22

We have worked with Greg and his Team through both the buying and selling process and they have been extremely professional, thorough and always so courteous.
I have previously and will continue to highly recommended The Greg Sisson Team to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Joseph P
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Joe. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with The Greg Sisson Team. Wishing you and Randee many new wonderful memories in your new home.
11/23/22

The team at Greg Sisson realty will go above and beyond your expectations.

John B
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review John. We aim to give excellent customer service to our clients. Thank you for your business and Merry Christmas to you and Pam.
11/22/22

Highly recommend for all your buying or selling needs in the Myrtle beach area . Jennifer Kowalczyk is the best .

kathleen M
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Kathleen. We enjoyed working with you and Frank and are glad you enjoyed your experience with our Team.
11/20/22
Angela I
11/18/22

It was a pleasure working with Matt Harris and the Greg Sisson team!
Everything went smoothly.

Pam G
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the review Pam. You and John were wonderful to work with. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with our Team. Happy Thanksgiving to you and family.
11/17/22

The Greg Sisson Team and especially our Realtor Allie did an excellent job for us in finding our new home in Myrtle Beach. The entire team at Sisson Realty was great to work with in each phase of the process. They all worked together to make sure as a buyer we received timely and accurate information to complete the purchase of our new home. For us, Allie was key in finding the home we wanted and facilitating the process with us. Thanks to all for a great job! Chris & Katie Lynskey

Chris L
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the review Chris. We hope you are enjoying your new condo. Happy Holidays to you and Katie.
11/16/22

Very professional and the team there is great to work with. They got it done super fast.

Daniel Horan
11/15/22

Liz and her team were absolutely fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond in providing us with all the detailed information that we needed to make our purchase.The entire process, from sending us the listings that matched what we were looking for down to the closing, were relatively seamless and (dare I say it) stress free! We look forward to working with Liz and the Greg Sisson Team in the future!

Esmeralda A
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 Star Review Esmeralda. Liz and I loved working with you and are so happy we were able to assist you with your purchase. Happy Thanksgiving to you and family.
11/10/22

We live out of state and when we went to sell our condo, Greg and his team were recommended by a trusted source. They did not disappoint!! VERY family oriented and takes care of his team! Great communication between us and them with what they think the market is saying what is the best move for us as their clients. Small town feel with big town results! He’s earned my business for anything the future may bring!

HexoManHero 1
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: It was our pleasure to assist you with the sale of your condo and so happy to hear that our team was able to deliver on our promise of excellent service!
11/08/22

Selling a home with Graig’s Team was so fast,they make the process so smooth,they where so professional.Highly recommended I couldn’t find better team….Thank you so much to all of you.

lupe F
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you, Lupe! Our team approach helps us keep you in the loop throughout the closing process.
11/02/22

Friendly staff

Michelle M
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Michelle! Our team is so happy we were able to deliver on our promise of excellent service!
11/02/22

They kept me informed of all the new listings in the area in my price range until we found a place

The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: We are so honored that you trusted in... Read More
11/02/22

Jennifer had been so patient with us. It took us a few years to finally buy a home. She was always there with a wonderful attitude

The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the review David. We are... Read More
11/01/22

The team was very attentive and helpful for us as we navigated the process of buying our first home. They were patient, answered all our questions, and went above and beyond in their services. Natalia was very helpful, kind, and professional. She helped us find the perfect fit for our family. We would highly recommend the Greg Sisson Team!

Sarah H
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Sarah. We strive to give excellent customer service. We are so happy you trusted our Team with purchasing your first home.
11/01/22

My wife and I had an amazing experience with the Greg Sisson team in finding our first home. We worked with Natalia and she was immensely helpful when touring homes and ultimately helping us better understand just what we were looking for in our first home. We couldn’t be happier.

David H
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the review David. We are thrilled you were able to purchase your new home and wish you many new memories in all the years ahead.
10/29/22

I cannot say enough good things about The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. If I could give 10 stars I definitely would! Everyone I worked with was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. Even with a changing market and a few bumps in the road this team was able to get the job done and in fact pulled off a miracle on closing day for the property. I highly recommend The Greg Sisson Team for all your real estate needs whether purchasing or selling!

Sandy F
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much Sandy! We are so happy to hear that we were able to keep our promise of excellent service!
10/26/22

Matt and Robin were phenomenal to work with! They made buying our home so easy. We will definitely be going through The Greg Sisson Team next time we buy/sell!

Ellie L
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Ellie. You and Drew were wonderful to work and we hope you are loving your new home.
10/12/22

Met and exceeded my expectations. Always on point with market timing and analysis and went the extra mile. Best realtors in the Myrtle Beach area!

Brian M
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thanks for the Kudos! It was most definitely our pleasure to assist you!
9/29/22

We couldn't be more pleased in our realty team. Josh Bullard was absolutely fantastic and so was Robin Peterson, thanks so much guys for making our buying experience so pleasant.

Rodney F
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the review Rodney. Josh and I loved working with you and Robin. Wishing you both much love and happiness in your new home.
9/29/22

Jerry, Robin and the rest of the team are awesome! They are with you every step of the way in my home purchase! Thanks.

Annette Soprano Deck
9/27/22

My wife Diane and myself could not have been happier with our Realtor Katie Grant, Robin, and the entire Greg Sisson Team. The professional, dedication, and courtesy shown to us was exemplary. Katie responded to all our needs in a very timely manner. I will gladly recommend the Greg Sisson Team. What began as our dream, Katie and her team succeed in making it a reality.

david A
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review David. We are happy you and Diane enjoyed your experience with our Team. Katie and I loved working with both of you and are thrilled about you closing on your new home.
9/22/22

The Gregg Sisson Team listed and sold my mother’s house in Longs, SC while she was living in NY. I cannot say enough about how each one on the Team (there were 5) demonstrated professionalism, organization, integrity, and open, honest and clear communication. From pre-listing to the closing, the process was entirely stress-free.
I highly recommend the Gregg Sisson Team for all real estate transactions.
Thank you Gregg, Allie, Rick, Kim, and Robin

Bonnie G
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Bonnie, We are so happy to hear that we were able to deliver our promise of excellent customer service to you and your mom !
9/22/22

The Greg Sisson team are superb. I can’t recommend enough. 5 stars from me😃😃😃😃😃

Angelica Martinez
9/13/22

Greg and his team have been the absolute best!!! I was dealing with the loss of my mom and the stress that comes with it. Greg called me up at one of my lowest points in my life. He texted and called to check on me…not my mothers house. The personal touch he gives his clients comes from his heart…not the paycheck. I can never fully explain what this group has done for me! They were honest, updated me on everything as it was happening, and all so friendly and willing to help. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!!!

Heather L
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: We know selling a house can be one of the most stressful events in a person's life then add the loss of your mom, it just takes it up to a whole other level. We were so honored to be able to assist you during this difficult process.
9/10/22

I have to say that I had a very challenging situation. The Greg Sisson Team helped me tremendously. I couldn't have sold quicker or easier. They are a wonderful team to work with. They were also very courteous and helpful every step of the way.

D M
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the kind works Michelle! It means so much when we here back from our clients that they were happy with our level of service. It lets us know we are on the right track!
9/01/22

Greg and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire selling process. I couldn't recommend them enough for all your real estate needs!

Peter R
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thanks so much Peter for your kind words. We are so happy to know that we were able to deliver on our promise of excellent customer service!
8/25/22

The Greg Sisson Team made the whole experience smooth. They are a top notch professional team.

Debbi T
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much for trusting our team with your sale. It was a real joy working with you and John!

Next page

Scroll To Top