The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty

653 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8216 Devon Court
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
United States
843-628-1520
5/25/22

We sold our home and purchased a new home with The Greg Sisson Team and Robin Peterson was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and made both transactions very easy for us. We highly recommend The Greg Sisson Team and will use them for our future real estate needs.

Joan Freyer
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Joan Freyer, We are so grateful for your kind words about The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Myrtle Beach community.
5/25/22

We sold our home and purchased a new home with The Greg Sisson Team and Robin Peterson was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and made both transactions very easy for us. We highly recommend The Greg Sisson Team and will use them for our future real estate n... See More

5/25/22

We love working with Robin Peterson! She is so helpful and great to work with.

5/25/22

Robin Peterson is excellent at what she does. She is diligent and gets the job done right the first time. Always pleasant and willing to help.

Cheryl Ann Croley
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Cheryl Ann Croley, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Achieving superior, real estate results in Myrtle Beach is our top priority.
5/24/22

I recently had the pleasure of working with Josh Bullard! He was easy to contact and super responsive! Definitely glad I chose Josh for my latest real estate deal.

Brad Davis
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Brad Davis, Thank you for your feedback! With over 23 years of selling homes in Myrtle Beach, the Greg Sisson team does this differently. We take a team-based approach to selling your home and communicate with you every step of the way.
5/23/22

Josh Bullard has been great on helping me with the search of finding my first home. The customer service, responsiveness, and overall knowledge of the market from Josh has made the process easy and as stress free as possible. Highly recommend using Josh and the team!

Rhett Woolard
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Rhett Woolard, Thank you for taking time to offer a review The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. We value our clients and appreciate hearing about positive experiences about our leading real estate agents in Myrtle Beach.
5/23/22

Josh Bullard is outstanding. Friendly, compassionate and goal oriented.

Jeffrey Spratt
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Jeffrey Spratt, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Achieving superior, real estate results in Myrtle Beach is our top priority.
5/23/22

Had a great experience. Very smooth process. Professional and very informed. Josh Bullard made everything run like clockwork. We appreciate everything very much. Would highly recommend this team

David Ferguson
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: David Ferguson, Thank you for your feedback! With over 23 years of selling homes in Myrtle Beach, the Greg Sisson team does this differently. We take a team-based approach to selling your home and communicate with you every step of the way.
5/23/22

Josh Bullard is an amazing agent! Since this is my first investment property, I appreciated has guidance and advice so much! Josh is optimistic, upbeat, and a joy to work with! His knowledge of the Myrtle Beach area is excellent, and I highly recommend him!

Elizabeth P
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Elizabeth P, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Achieving superior, real estate results in Myrtle Beach is our top priority.
5/23/22

Josh was awesome to work with, he understood our goals quickly and adapted his approach. We only had a long weekend to look at properties and make a decision. He narrowed the search and showed us enough properties that we could make an informed decision. We now have a beautiful spot in Pawleys Island that we are building our next home on. Thank you Josh and Team Sisson!

Stan Stone
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Stan Stone, Thank you for your feedback! With over 23 years of selling homes in Myrtle Beach, the Greg Sisson team does this differently. We take a team-based approach to selling your home and communicate with you every step of the way.
5/23/22

Josh Bullard was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and really personable. Was really responsive to what I was looking for.

Ken Ratliff
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Ken Ratliff, Thank you for taking time to offer a review The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. We value our clients and appreciate hearing about positive experiences about our leading real estate agents in Myrtle Beach.
5/23/22

Josh Bullard was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped with all of the hoop jumping that comes with home buying.

Thetao1256
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi thetao1256, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Achieving superior, real estate results in Myrtle Beach is our top priority.
5/19/22

They are a Great Team !!

5/19/22
Amy Eaglin
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Amy Eaglin, Thank you for taking time to offer a review The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. We value our clients and appreciate hearing about positive experiences about our leading real estate agents in Myrtle Beach.
5/18/22

Robin Coble for years he always been a pleasure to work with! She is top notch!

Shelyn Lee
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Shelyn Lee, We are so grateful for your kind words about The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Myrtle Beach community.
5/18/22

I have been working with The Gregg Sisson Team for many years. They are always a pleasure to work with, whether I’m buying or selling property. Gregg, Jerry or Robin, they are always ready to help me make the best decisions. Friendly, informed, and ready to move. They are the best.

Robert Druga
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Robert Druga, Thank you for taking time to offer a review The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. We value our clients and appreciate hearing about positive experiences about our leading real estate agents in Myrtle Beach.
5/18/22
Michelle Stephenson
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi michelle stephenson, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Achieving superior, real estate results in Myrtle Beach is our top priority.
5/17/22

Robin, Jennifer, and Kim have been fabulous. I have enjoyed working with all of them!! They have been there for me every step of the way.

5/16/22
Shawn Huddleston
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Hi Shawn Huddleston, Thank you for taking time to offer a review The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. We value our clients and appreciate hearing about positive experiences about our leading real estate agents in Myrtle Beach.
5/16/22

Greg worked very hard to check our boxes and find Donna and i the right house. He was very patient ,he made
the procees easy and the experiance great.

5/14/22

Matt Harris is ALWAYS professional, courteous and friendly! He’s a man of action and getting deals done! HIGHLY Recommended!!

Robert Gauthier
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Robert Gauthier! We work really hard to provide the Real Estate services in Myrtle Beach. This is so nice to hear.
5/13/22
Paula Horne
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Paula Horne, Thank you for your kind review of The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. Our team is committed to great client service helping our clients sell their homes efficiently!
5/13/22

The Greg Sisson Team is the best I have ever worked with. Sold my condo in 7 days and was thrilled with end results. Very professional and would highly recommend them!!!

Bill N Wanda Sanders
5/13/22

Marihelen, Robin and the entire team at EXP Sisson are first class professionals. Their team approach covers every angle for buyers and sellers and keep the process moving without skipping a beat. We have recommended several of our preapproval buyers to them and always have a positive experience. Our borrowers thank us for recommending such a professional, customer focused team to help them with their purchase. They know the local market, are responsive and make sure everyone is always up to date with where... Read More

Debbie Rosen
5/13/22

I had the pleasure working with Robin Coble Peterson with the purchase of my first home. The customer service I received ftom Robin was outstanding. She helped guide me step by step and kept me well informed throughout the process. She is excellent at her job and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.

Cymoune Backman
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Cymoune Backman, Thank you for your kind review of The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. Our team is committed to great client service helping our clients sell their homes efficiently!
5/13/22

The duo of Robin Coble and Katie Grant from the Greg Sisson Team are a pleasure to work with. They are very responsive and efficient throughout the home buying and closing process. They went above and beyond my exceptions. I would recommend them to anyone who cares to listen.

Doug Wald
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Doug Wald! We work really hard to provide the Real Estate services in Myrtle Beach. This is so nice to hear.
5/12/22
5/12/22

Absolutely Loved working with Marihelen Hower from the Greg Sisson Team on investment properties!! Professional, attention to details and able to resolve complicated negotiations are just some of her many strengths she brings to the table. Marihelen’s knowledge of the current market is spot on. Y... See More

5/12/22

Marihelen is amazing! She helped my wife and I every step of the way when it came to buying our home. She was always just a phone call away. We couldn’t be more pleased with how she helped us.

Robert Weber
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Robert Weber, Thank you for your kind review of The Greg Sisson Team, Brokered by EXP Realty. Our team is committed to great client service helping our clients sell their homes efficiently!
5/12/22

We are originally from Pennsylvania and made the decision to relocate to Florida to be closer to our daughter and who doesn’t love 12 months a year of sunshine!? Marihelen assisted us in locating a realtor in Pennsylvania as well as the Florida which assisted us in selling our home in Pennsylvania as well as our new home purchase in Florida. She checked in routinely to make sure that everything was going along as expected and making sure that our needs were met along the way. She is a phenomenal agent to work with! Highly recommend her!

Dawn Wert
The Greg Sisson Team- eXp Realty Replied: Dawn Wert, Thank you for your feedback! With over 23 years of selling homes in Myrtle Beach, the Greg Sisson team does this differently. We take a team-based approach to selling your home and communicate with you every step of the way.

Next page

Scroll To Top