Royal Vent Cleaning

112 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

18 Armour St
Long Beach, New York 11561
United States
5169868368
6/21/21 text

We had our dryer vents cleaned. We are very satisfied. The service reps were very polite and left everything very tidy and clean.

6/21/21
Angela Alaimo gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21 text

The company is well informed. The technicians explained step by step on how to clean and maintain vents. Staff was kind and worked efficiently. Staff was also honest and did not charge for jobs that didn’t need to be done. Great company.

6/14/21
Caryn Duryea gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/14/21

We had them clean our 2 ductless ACs, as well as our dryer vent. We had a fantastic experience from setting up the appointment to the visit. They arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Both gentlemen were courteous and friendly. And it was impressive to see how clean the AC units were after. I can already tell they are running better. They also did a great job with the dryer vent. I was very happy with our experience and would definitely use Royal Vent Cleaning again in the future. Top notch service for sure!

Stefanie Morales gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/19/21 rating

STEFANI enjoyed the experience with Royal Vent Cleaning

STEFANI M gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 text

They were on time, nice & did a great job. Made good recommendations

Royal Vent Cleaning Replied: Thank you :)
6/13/21

Royal vent was excellent from start to finish!!! Royal vent cleaned three ductless AC units for me and two at my Mom’s house. Robin was very helpful and informative over the phone and followed up a few days prior to service. The service was top notch and I was amazed with how thorough they were with the cleaning. Even after service was completed, Robin followed up to make sure all went well. I would recommend to all my family and friends!! What a wonderful and reliable company.

Erica Beal gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/21 rating

ERICA Strongly Recommends Royal Vent Cleaning

ERICA M gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/05/21
Rachel H gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/21

From start to finish the technicians were kind, knowledgeable and honest. We had a major problem, caused by a contractor that we didn’t know about, which they were able to address immediately. They prevented what could have been a fire 🔥 in my house. The fees were reasonable. I would highly recommend Royal Vent Cleaning.

Susie Steiger Abrams gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/21 rating

RACHEL LOVED Royal Vent Cleaning

RACHEL H gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

SUZIE thinks you should try Royal Vent Cleaning

SUZIE A gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 rating

SANDY LOVED Royal Vent Cleaning

SANDY M gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/28/21
Erica D gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/30/21 rating

Erica gave Royal Vent Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Erica D gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/27/21
Tom M gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/27/21

very friendly professional service showed up on time did a great job cleaned up after everything went very smoothly would highly recommend them

Gene Liquori gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/26/21 rating

Royal Vent Cleaning got a great recommendation by LISA

LISA F gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 text

Excellent service, on time, job well done

5/22/21
Dorothy Byrne gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/21

Extremely reliable service!! From the initial phone call, to the day of service, to a follow up phone call, everything was professional. Would highly recommend this business!

Brian Patrick gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21 text

So happy I called Royal Vent Cleaning. I can’t believe how clean all my vents are. The air feels so much cleaner in the house. Great service, and very thorough.

5/22/21 rating

MARY thinks you should try Royal Vent Cleaning

MARY V gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

I have used RVC to clean my ducts and recently remove a bird nest in my bathroom fan/vent. They are amazing, knowledgeable, prompt, affordable and best of all they are super neat and clean! I HIGH recommend RVC for all your vent cleaning needs 👍🏻👍🏻

Dayna Kashdan gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/21 rating

DOROTHY thinks you should try Royal Vent Cleaning

DOROTHY B gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/22/21 text

They came exactly on time, were nice and clean and took care of venting my dryer quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them.

Royal Vent Cleaning Replied: Thank you Elyse!!!
5/19/21 text

Royal Vent cleaning was efficient, thorough and the guys were a pleasure to have in my home. They were respectful and left the house spotless, no remnant of dust or any sign that they’d been here. It’s rare that service people are so amiable and good at what they do. So grateful.

5/18/21 text

What a wonderful experience with Royal. From the first call to the service, everything went prefect! My dryer is finally drying clothes in one cycle :)

5/18/21

Robin was very responsive to our needs and scheduled a date to clean my dryer vents and several other apts in my bldg. She sent a sched to each of us, reminded us the day before and the service man went above and beyond and was on time! My dryer works perfectly now. Will def use them again.

Karen Cohen gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Royal Vent Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and your neighbors. Stay safe and see you in 2 years 😊

Two very professional men came over to fix the clamp on the dryer exhaust pipe and remove the vent cover that was stopped up with lint. They showed me how... more

Lisa G. gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star review

Everything about working with Royal Vent was a pleasure. They came highly recommended from a good friend and did not disappoint. From the first phone call... more

Lisa P. gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star review

We just had Royal Vent cleaning at our home ,The guys that came were very professional and personable . They were thorough and careful that they didn't... more

Mona S. gave Royal Vent Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top