RJW Exteriors

614 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

694 NJ-15 Suite 209
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
United States
973-839-3824
11/28/22

I would definitely recommend this company. Their services, product, installation and follow up was excellent. It was made very easy for me to schedule all phases of the project. The initial encounter all the way to the final walk through was very personable, friendly and helpful. They also make you feel safe by sending you their employee’s name and picture prior to the visit to your home. Excellent work!

Maria Montalvo
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much, Maria! Along with your complete satisfaction, safety is one of our top priorities. We are so honored to be a part of your window transformation and wish you all the best! Should there be anything else you might need help with, we will be here.
11/28/22

RJW Exteriors got a great recommendation by Maria

Maria M
11/23/22

Awesome and adaptable to any roofing situation.

Cedric B. Oliver
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for trusting us with your roofing project, Cedric! You have been a delight through the whole process. We wish you all the best with your new roof and should there be anything else we might be able to help with, please do not hesitate to reach out.
11/21/22

Doris Strongly Recommends RJW Exteriors

Doris G
11/16/22

RJW did a great job. They replace a 30 year old patio slider and glass panel with a newer, more energy efficient unit. They also extended our gutters and added leaf filters to both new and existing gutters. I especially like the project management system. Pre and After marketing can be a bit intense however. That said I would recommend them.

Ken Kolkebeck
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you for your review Ken. We absolutely want to make sure our customers are aware that we are with them every step of the way. We are happy to hear you would still recommend us to people you know! Should there be anything else we might be able to help with, we will be here. Your door turned out fantastic!
11/16/22

Very happy! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Chuck was fantastic!!

Rebecca Holt
RJW Exteriors Replied: We are so happy to hear this Rebecca! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with. Your home is perfect and we were glad to be a part of your roofing transformation!
11/15/22
Dana Gottfried
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you Dana! We had a wonderful time working with you and seeing your beautiful home. It was a privilege to be trusted to transform your windows. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.
11/15/22

Dana suggests you use RJW Exteriors

Dana G
11/09/22

Cynthia Strongly Recommends RJW Exteriors

Cynthia R
11/09/22

From start to finish RJW was fantastic. Kept us informed right up until the day of installation. There was a lot of work to be done between the new custom windows, bay window, patio door and entry door. Everything went according to plan. My husband and I couldn't be happier. We feel like we're in a new home. Everyone we have encountered along this journey has been top notch. Special shout out to Mark Monica who started this whole journey for us. He checked on us throughout the whole process. Matt Brockman(door... Read More

Lauren Smith
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback, Lauren and Mario! We love your window and entry door choices - they complement your home perfectly!
11/09/22

Lauren had a great experience with RJW Exteriors

Lauren S
11/03/22

Chetna is very excited to recommend RJW Exteriors

Chetna P
11/02/22

From the beginning to the middle to the end of the project, every single person was so professional and exceptional at their role. The day of the installation was awesome! They came in focused on their task and got the job done. The windows are absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend RJW Exteriors!

Nancy Farrelly
11/02/22

Nancy thinks you should try RJW Exteriors

Nancy F
11/02/22

Bryan Highly Recommends RJW Exteriors to their friends & family!

Bryan Y
10/30/22

RJW Exteriors were recommended as the top-3 rated roofers in Morris County, NJ in a ‘Best Pick Reports’ home services booklet I received in the mail. I called them because it mentioned their roof and attic ventilation expertise which they proved by identifying the original roof construction errors that plagued my home. As CertainTeed-certified contractors, their solution using CertainTeed’s unique patent design and top-of-the-line components was presented in exact detail which instilled confidence my home would be... Read More

Browse Pals
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Bryan! This made our day! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with Ryan and the rest of our team, and that we were able to give you peace of mind about your decision.
10/29/22

These guys are great. They were professional, on time, lovely to deal with ect. The installed my door yesterday and it needed a new frame and the bottom door jam has rotted out leving an in gap on the bottom. They replaced it all and it look beautiful. Chuck I think the guys name was made sure everything was going to plan. They cleaned up afterwards which lots of people don't do.

He also installed our windows 2 years ago. And everything look beautiful. He may not be the cheapest but you get what u pay for and... Read More

Spunky Sparks
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Andrew and Christina! We will pass along your kind words to Chuck and the rest of the team. It is so important to us to provide our customers with a 5-star experience and we are elated to hear that's what you had.
10/26/22

From the first visit I did not have any negative feelings about the whole process. I rely on my gut feeling. All was good.

10/21/22

Excellent customer service, thorough explanation of product and follow up.

Paula Genschow
10/21/22

Paula LOVED RJW Exteriors

Paula G
10/19/22

The entire process from providing estimates to the installation of my windows and follow up was fantastic. All of the RJW Exteriors team members were courteous and professional. I would recommend RJW Exteriors without hesitation.

10/14/22

We shopped around and met with at least 5 roofing companies. Luckily my roof was not leaking we were just proactive about replacing the roof before it was an issue. What I found was that they all companies have a very long demonstration so set aside a couple of hours, the products are similar and prices are good for a year but always better if you sign the same day you meet and bottom line the prices are all in the similar range give or take. So what it comes down to who makes you feel the most comfortable and... Read More

Karla Noemi
RJW Exteriors Replied: We are so happy to read your feedback, Karla! It's so important to us that every step of the process is a positive experience for our customers. We will be sure to notify the team of your kind words. It truly was a pleasure working with you and your family.
10/12/22

From the moment we dotted the “I’s” and crossed the “T’s” everything proceeded like a well oiled machine!

They called with a scheduled date , materials delivered as promised and manpower started work on time!

These guys were amazing, stripped off a double roof replaced/repaired what was needed and Re shingled the entire roof in one day (as well as cleaning and running a super magnet over our entire property for nails)

I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new/replacing a roof

Ken Wojtak
10/12/22

Laurie is very excited to recommend RJW Exteriors

Laurie M
10/12/22
Beth Schmitt
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for this review, Beth! It was a pleasure to work with you.
10/04/22
Vicente Dagot
RJW Exteriors Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review, Vicente! It was a pleasure to work with you!
10/04/22

Vincent gave RJW Exteriors an AWESOME Recommendation

Vincent D

Next page

Scroll To Top