Realty Executives Liberty

235 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

401 S. Main St.
Hinesville, GA 31313
United States
912-877-6600
1/26/22

John had a great experience with Realty Executives Liberty

John S
12/14/21

Most proficient and most polite courteous staff in Hinesville!!! Feel right at home buying your new home ❤🏡

David Whitmore
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you, David. Your review warms our hearts!
12/08/21

Ms. Pam was wonderful at communicating and keeping us organized. Thank you so much for everything.

Orlandria Austin
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and your praise.
12/08/21

Ms. Pam was wonderful at communicating and keeping us organized. Thank you so much for everything.

11/30/21

Cameron Highly Recommends Realty Executives Liberty to their friends & family!

Cameron S
11/26/21

My experience with Realty Executives Liberty was amazing! My realtor, Ms. Pamela Lovett, was so helpful with finding my new home! She didn’t stop until I found a property that I loved and I can’t WAIT to get all moved in! Thank you Ms. Pam and Realty Executives Liberty for making my dream of home ownership come true! ❤️

The Low Country Socialite
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you!!! We are speechless. <3
11/26/21

My experience with Realty Executives Liberty was amazing! My realtor, Ms. Pamela Lovett, was so helpful with finding my new home! She didn’t stop until I found a property that I loved and I can’t WAIT to get all moved in! Thank you Ms. Pam and Realty Executives Liberty for making my dream of hom... See More

11/18/21

I’ve been working with these guys for half a decade. First as a renter, then as a homebuyer, now as an rental property owner, and they have been the best company I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! Couldn’t recommend them enough!

Jayforcee
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you so much for your review. It warms our heart to know that you have had such a great experience. The fact that you took the time to write this thorough review means more than words can say. <3
11/18/21

I’ve been working with these guys for half a decade. First as a renter, then as a homebuyer, now as an rental property owner, and they have been the best company I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! Couldn’t recommend them enough!

11/16/21

The agent was very understanding of my needs and took her time to her time to help whenever I need her assistance.

11/04/21
Jacqueline Draper
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We appreciate you enormously!
11/03/21
Danny Wohlgemuth
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for your excellent review. This is what our team thrives on. We appreciate you and your business.
11/03/21

Brandy Castano is the best Agent you Company have, from day 1 until the Closing day she provide everything we ask for. We give Brandy 300% rating

Nestor Rubio
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business so very much!
11/03/21


Brandy Castano is the best Agent you Company have, from day 1 until the Closing day she provide everything we ask for. We give Brandy 300% rating

11/03/21

Yasmeen enjoyed the experience with Realty Executives Liberty

Yasmeen T
11/02/21

Jude enjoyed the experience with Realty Executives Liberty

Jude F
11/02/21

Jakayla B. LOVED Realty Executives Liberty

Jakayla B. W
11/02/21

Casey suggests you use Realty Executives Liberty

Casey H
11/02/21
Paul Starkey
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for your review Mr. Starkey! We appreciate your business.
11/02/21

Paul LOVED Realty Executives Liberty

Paul S
11/02/21

My experience with Realty Executives was wonderful. I relocated from Germany and wanted a place to settle into right away after getting back to the US. Despite the time difference, Pam Lovett did a great job of communicating with me in Germany. Right now, houses go fast in this area, but Pam sent me new listings almost as they hit the market. She made videos for me and gave me solid advice on making offers. I was worried buying a home would be a complicated process but Pam put me in touch with appraisers and other... Read More

Nicole Alger
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for your Review, Ms. Alger! I am so glad that your experience was so memorable.
11/02/21

Realty Executives Liberty was our Property Manager for over 12 years and they displayed excellent Customer Service and Professionalism

11/02/21

Nicole enjoyed the experience with Realty Executives Liberty

Nicole A
11/03/21

Daniel R. thinks you should try Realty Executives Liberty

Daniel R. W
11/01/21

I can’t express how much I’ve had a great experience Brandi was extremely helpful and looked for my best interest. I would not be comfortable working working with anyone else and I look forward to working with her again!!!!!!

Jonathan Hall
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for your review! We are so blessed for your continued business.
11/01/21

Brandi was amazing every step of the way. She helped me and answered any questions I had. I love her professionalism.

11/01/21

Jonathan is very excited to recommend Realty Executives Liberty

Jonathan H
11/08/21
Hazel L
11/04/21

My agent worked very hard to make this deal happen, it was a very inexpensive property and I know her commission would be miniscule compared to other properties but she worked it as though it was a $250,000 property 👏🏾

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top