PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13840 Booker T Washington Hwy
Suite A
Moneta, Virginia 24121
United States
540-721-8822
Featured

Over the years I have had the displeasure of dealing with a lot of insurance agents that take your money and forget about you. Phil Hager insurance is not that . They are great to deal with. They answer questions, by email or phone call. They take the time to find answers and provide excellent service. Old fashioned service, what every company should aspire to, Phil Hager insurance gets it right.

Randall F
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you so much for your business and for the review! We appreciate you as our client. You are such a great advocate for our agency. One thing that we will continue to do is provide service right here at SML just like we have since 1984. It's the way it should be and that's how we'll continue to do it.

Crystal White is so efficient and knowledgeable. Firstly, she answers her phone. I’ve grown tired of so many outfits that force you through an IVR or dump you immediately into a voicemail system, leaving one to wonder if/when to expect service - how long do I wait before I should call back? If ... See More

Staff are very friendly and helpful and fast to get me insured

8/09/22

Very responsive and easy to work with.

8/09/22

Ray gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY an AWESOME Recommendation

Ray S
8/08/22

Joel thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Joel S
8/07/22

they made it very easy fast and extremely reasonable premiums thank you again

8/02/22

Bob LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Bob R
7/29/22

Crystal at Phil Hager Insurance made the entire quote/onboarding experience easy and actually fun! I would highly recommend them to anyone, they are experts and have very competitive rates.

Andrew Bruns
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much for your kind review, and for trusting us with your Insurance Andy! We look forward to working with you.
7/29/22

Andy suggests you use PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Andy B
7/27/22

I love Hager insurance agency because of their concern and helpfulness

7/19/22

Thomas had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Thomas E
7/18/22

I was able to quickly and easily change insurance to Phil Hagar. The people were friendly and very helpful.

Ken Gould
7/18/22


The people were friendly and helpful.

7/15/22
Melisa G
7/08/22

I am very pleased with the Phil Hager Insurance Agency. We switched our car insurance from State Farm to Safeco a couple years ago using this agency. We also used this agency recently this year to find us a better premium for our Homeowners thru Safeco. We originally had Allstate but they continued to go up on our premium. Phil Hager saved us over $400 on our premiums. I cannot rate the customer service on Safeco as we haven't had any claims yet but the Phil Hager Agency were very professional and took care of our needs.

Sherry Davis
7/08/22

I am very pleased with the Phil Hager Insurance Agency. We switched our car insurance from State Farm to Safeco a couple years ago using this agency. We also used this agency recently this year to find us a better premium for our Homeowners thru Safeco. We originally had Allstate but they continu... See More

7/06/22

Ray Highly Recommends PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY to their friends & family!

Ray R
7/04/22

Janelle LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Janelle B
6/30/22

Michael gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael G
6/30/22
Debra Edwards
6/30/22

Debra thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Debra E
6/29/22

The employees at Phil Hager Insurance Agency were responsive and knowledgeable. They saved me thousands of dollars on my coverage.

6/28/22

I love working with Phil Hagar Insurance and all the folks there for their knowledge and friendliness on all my insurance needs. David Griffith

6/28/22

Found them on the internet, had gr8 reviews, and a friend also said they were gr8. Crystal listened to me, got me quotes that worked, and helped me seitch, with NO pressure. Added bonus: working face to face. 👊🏻

6/22/22

Joe is very excited to recommend PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Joe V
6/20/22

I love Phil Hager because they are wonderful to work with- Gavin was great!

6/11/22

In a matter of minutes they found me a policy 300% cheaper than that of the widely & well known competitor i had signed with 2 weeks prior. Easy, Fast, and unbeatable in price!

Corey Bauer
6/11/22

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY got a great recommendation by Corey

Corey B
6/06/22

Jay LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Jay F

Next page

Scroll To Top