PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

58 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13840 Booker T Washington Hwy
Suite A
Moneta, Virginia 24121
United States
540-721-8822
1/19/22

This office is off the charts...GREAT to work with! Crystal makes everything smooth, easy and seamless. So glad we found them for our insurance needs!

Brenda Walls gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
1/19/22

Brenda Strongly Recommends PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Brenda W gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
1/18/22

Crystal and the rest of the staff were very responsive to all my questions. They are ALL very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Phil Hager Insurance Agency to anyone who would LOVE quality, value and professionalism and a family feel to talk to them for ALL your insurance needs.

Bob Wyrough gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/22

Robert LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Robert W gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
1/08/22

GAVIN AND PHIL HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH MY HEALTH CARE NEEDS FOR SEVERAL YEARS!!

1/07/22

With the increase in home values and replacement costs we thought this would be a great time to review our insurance coverage. Crystal White is our agent and has provided incredible service and expertise to us since relocating here at SML. She reviewed our coverage in all areas and made recommenda... See More

12/22/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY got a great recommendation by Erik

Erik P gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Phil Hager and crystal are wonderful to work with! They help you save money in many ways. My homeowners, renters insurance, business insurance, personal vehicle insurance and health insurance is now ALL with Hager insurance! I highly recommend them

Kristie Cundiff gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you so much for your review Kristie. We appreciate your business very much!
12/10/21

Kristie gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristie C gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
12/07/21

Very knowledgeable. Able to get a hold of them easily and took care of the 1 little hiccup we had without hesitation!

Megan Baker gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you Megan! We look forward to working with you guys this year!
11/28/21

We recently switched all of our policies to Phil Hager Insurance. Crystal has been incredibly helpful.

Cori Fairchild gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

I have policies with Hager Insurance Agency because of Gavin Hager

11/17/21

Agustin enjoyed the experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Agustin M gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

I needed help getting a homeowners policy same day and Crystal was amazing! She not only helped me get a great quote, she did it in no time and helped keep our closing schedule on track. Thank you Crystal!

11/13/21

Phil, Gavin and their team reviewed my Mom's property insurance and were able save her $400 per year and increase her coverage. They also handle all of our commercial business coverage. They are always 100% dependable and professional when any of our customers require our company's coverage information.

David Wilson gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much David. You guys are great to work with and I look forward to seeing your business continue to grow and prosper this year!
11/10/21

Absolutely a great experience, we kept changing things and Crystal was so patient. I will definitely refer people

11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

Laurel Hankins gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Laurel!
11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

11/10/21

Great company with great people!

Andrew Pantana gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Andrew!
11/10/21

Andrew thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Andrew P gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/13/21

David enjoyed the experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

David W gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/04/21

I have been a customer for a number of years. When I have questions about my property , auto or health insurance I get someone on the phone who I have a relationship with to explain what sometimes can be a confusing maize in this complex insurance industry. By being an independent agent they can find companies that suit my needs for various applications that some of the big names can’t do. I have confidence that I am covered on all fronts.

Frank Nelson 111 gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Frank! We really appreciate the great review. Keep winning those Pickleball and Fishing Tournaments! You're a champ all the way around!
11/04/21

Frank had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Frank N gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/27/21

We moved to Smith Mountain Lake about 4 years ago from another area and were fortunate to find Phil Hagar Insurance to satisfy all our insurance needs. Not only homeowners, but car and boat as well. I really appreciate their personal and professional service. I highly recommend working with Phil Hagar Insurance.

David Griffith gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: David, Thanks for the great review, for your business, and for your Service to our community as President of the SML Rotary Club!
10/27/21

David had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

David G gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/27/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENGY has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home owner they did a great job helping set up both auto and home policies. They have excellent customer service and are very quick to respond when you have a need. Great rates as well!

Jacob Tyree gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks Jacob! It's been great working with you!
10/27/21

The Phil Hager Agency does a great job handling some of my/our insurance needs at the Lake which is significant and important especially for an -out-of-state owner. For me the most important factor is the friendliness, skill & ability of the staff and particularly Marcel and Crystal and them always ... See More

10/27/21

Great advice and prompt service. Pleasure to work with Crystal.

10/27/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENGY has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home owner they did a great job helping set up both auto and home policies. They have excellent customer service and are very quick to respond when you have a need. Great rates as well!

10/24/21

I worked primarily with Crystal and she provided incredible service.

Next page

Scroll To Top