PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

47 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13840 Booker T Washington Hwy
Suite A
Moneta, Virginia 24121
United States
540-721-8822
11/22/21

I have policies with Hager Insurance Agency because of Gavin Hager

11/17/21

Agustin enjoyed the experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Agustin M gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

I needed help getting a homeowners policy same day and Crystal was amazing! She not only helped me get a great quote, she did it in no time and helped keep our closing schedule on track. Thank you Crystal!

11/13/21

Phil, Gavin and their team reviewed my Mom's property insurance and were able save her $400 per year and increase her coverage. They also handle all of our commercial business coverage. They are always 100% dependable and professional when any of our customers require our company's coverage information.

David Wilson gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/21

Absolutely a great experience, we kept changing things and Crystal was so patient. I will definitely refer people

11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

Laurel Hankins gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

11/10/21

Great company with great people!

Andrew Pantana gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/21

Andrew thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Andrew P gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/13/21

David enjoyed the experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

David W gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
11/04/21

I have been a customer for a number of years. When I have questions about my property , auto or health insurance I get someone on the phone who I have a relationship with to explain what sometimes can be a confusing maize in this complex insurance industry. By being an independent agent they can find companies that suit my needs for various applications that some of the big names can’t do. I have confidence that I am covered on all fronts.

Frank Nelson 111 gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Frank! We really appreciate the great review. Keep winning those Pickleball and Fishing Tournaments! You're a champ all the way around!
11/04/21

Frank had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Frank N gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/27/21

We moved to Smith Mountain Lake about 4 years ago from another area and were fortunate to find Phil Hagar Insurance to satisfy all our insurance needs. Not only homeowners, but car and boat as well. I really appreciate their personal and professional service. I highly recommend working with Phil Hagar Insurance.

David Griffith gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: David, Thanks for the great review, for your business, and for your Service to our community as President of the SML Rotary Club!
10/27/21

David had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

David G gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/27/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENGY has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home owner they did a great job helping set up both auto and home policies. They have excellent customer service and are very quick to respond when you have a need. Great rates as well!

Jacob Tyree gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks Jacob! It's been great working with you!
10/27/21

The Phil Hager Agency does a great job handling some of my/our insurance needs at the Lake which is significant and important especially for an -out-of-state owner. For me the most important factor is the friendliness, skill & ability of the staff and particularly Marcel and Crystal and them always ... See More

10/27/21

Great advice and prompt service. Pleasure to work with Crystal.

10/27/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENGY has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home owner they did a great job helping set up both auto and home policies. They have excellent customer service and are very quick to respond when you have a need. Great rates as well!

10/24/21

I worked primarily with Crystal and she provided incredible service.

10/23/21

Jerry and I have been with Hager Insurance for 37 years starting with Phil and Margaret and now with Gavin. (We are part time residents at the lake) They have covered our home, a rental property and provided flood insurance. Our experience has been that they advocate for us by getting the best value for the premium and in keeping the family's business culture, Gavin is very informative and responsive. 5 stars all around! Rory Parnell

Rory Parnell gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Rory, you and Jerry are one of our "original" clients from the early days of the agency. We really appreciate all of your years of patronage. Thanks so much for this great review.
10/23/21

Rory had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Rory P gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/22/21

Since coming to SML 17 years ago Phil and Gavin have always made themselves available to help establish new insurance coverage and maintain old policies. Not only that, they would make sure to follow up with personal interaction to insure that all our questions were properly addressed. Best agents we ever had.

Ken Moll gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: We cannot thank you two enough for your business and for just being genuinely wonderful people and supporters of our business since 2005.
10/20/21

In 15 years or more, we have found that Hager Ins has covered everything we have needed, personal and business. Home. Cars. Boat. Business. Showroom. Liability. Do not think we have ever had better agents. Oh yes. They also saved us money on premiums.

10/20/21
Victoria Rosethal gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you so much Vicki !
10/20/21

Vicki had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Vicki R gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/20/21

Both Phil and Gavin are customer focused. They consistently listen to my needs and respond with solutions for me to consider. They are also extremely responsive to questions and document processing.

10/22/21

Phil Hager Insurance has always been our "go to" for business and personal insurance needs.

10/20/21

Tage LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Tage R gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/20/21

I enjoyed working with Crystal at Phil Hager Insurance Agency, she was very prompt and to the point, as well as informative on getting me insurance for both my home and boat. I would recommend her to anyone that I know is looking for insurance.

10/20/21

Crystal at Phi Hager is fantastic. She's knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive.

Next page

Scroll To Top