PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13840 Booker T Washington Hwy
Suite A
Moneta, Virginia 24121
United States
540-721-8822
10/20/21

Crystal at Phi Hager is fantastic. She's knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive.

10/20/21

Very professional, quick response to home insurance quote and eventual policy,. Provided the best price for our situation.

10/15/21

These guys were great to work with!!! Not only did they adjust my insurance to the proper levels, but also for my situation, were able to reduce my premiums by almost 30%, below my previous carrier.

Mike Veatch gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Mike! We really appreciate the business and it’s been great working with you!
10/15/21

Mike thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Mike V gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Gavin and the team have been incredible. They were able to get me the best deals by far on two of my auto plans and home insurance. But they weren’t just good deals, they were very intentional to make sure I had the plans that fully covered my investments. Top notch customer service, you can’t go wrong with this team.

Seth Wilson gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks Seth. We really appreciate the great review. It’s been great working with you! Thanks so much for the business.
10/15/21

Seth had a great experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Seth W gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/29/21

Mike suggests you use PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Mike S gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Very professional and friendly!

Joy Pippin gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you so much for the review Joy. It has been great working with you!
7/19/21

Gavin Hager did a great job helping with insurance we needed. He even worked after hours for us which we very grateful ! Would absolutely recommend Phil Hager Ins

Kaye Fox gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21
Sarah Hunt gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Rating on Google
2/23/21

So many investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best until I read good reviews and recommendations about MR. HAKEEM OMAR. His great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading Account. I was amazed how many Investors wrote good comments about him. I contacted this amazing account manager Hakeem Omar and invested with him. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully... Read More

Yunusa Midala gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/20

We always enjoy our experience with Phil Hager Insurance Agency. They have helped us with our insurance needs, both personally and professionally for years. They're a great company and the staff is very helpful.

Lisa Lietz gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/20

Gavin is knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Phil Hager Insurance Agency values the community, their support for local business and small non profits is admirable.

Highly recommend A++

Tabitha Collison gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/20

Can't say enough good things about their staff, their service and knowledge about the firms they represent. The best agency I have ever deal with for home and auto insurance.

Jay Furick gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/19

Gavin is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with!

Kasey Schultz gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/30/18

Great service, friendly staff. Excellent choice of carriers to pick from and they will custom tailor your insurance needs. A+

Phillip Pierce Jr. gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/18

These folks are great! I asked them to review my current policy with another company because I was adding a camper. They were able to increase the coverage on my vehicles for hardly any additional money. I can not thank them enough!

Vincent Rozette gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page

Scroll To Top