PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13840 Booker T Washington Hwy
Suite A
Moneta, Virginia 24121
United States
540-721-8822
3/09/22

The customer service is outstanding. Attentive & responsive- excellent service. In addition to customer care, Phil Hager was able to reduce my costs by 42%.

3/04/22

Appreciated the quick turn around in getting needed insurance in place.

2/22/22

Rex LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Rex S
2/15/22

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY got a great recommendation by Janetta

Janetta G
2/16/22

I worked with Crystal White at Hager INSURANCE Agency to bundle my car and home. She was very helpful and knowledgeable with issues I had not thought about. I would definitely recommend this agency and Crystal.

1/31/22

Heather is very excited to recommend PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Heather C
1/24/22

Betty LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Betty B
1/23/22

Carol gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY an AWESOME Recommendation

Carol N
1/21/22

Professional, easy to work with and fun! We recently moved all our insurance to Phil Hager Insurance Agency (house, boat, cars, medical, dental, eyes) and the process was super easy!

1/19/22

This office is off the charts...GREAT to work with! Crystal makes everything smooth, easy and seamless. So glad we found them for our insurance needs!

Brenda Walls
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Brenda! We appreciate your business!
1/19/22

Brenda Strongly Recommends PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Brenda W
1/18/22

Crystal and the rest of the staff were very responsive to all my questions. They are ALL very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Phil Hager Insurance Agency to anyone who would LOVE quality, value and professionalism and a family feel to talk to them for ALL your insurance needs.

Bob Wyrough
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Bob!
1/18/22

Robert LOVED PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Robert W
1/08/22

GAVIN AND PHIL HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH MY HEALTH CARE NEEDS FOR SEVERAL YEARS!!

1/07/22

With the increase in home values and replacement costs we thought this would be a great time to review our insurance coverage. Crystal White is our agent and has provided incredible service and expertise to us since relocating here at SML. She reviewed our coverage in all areas and made recommenda... See More

12/22/21

PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY got a great recommendation by Erik

Erik P
12/10/21

Phil Hager and crystal are wonderful to work with! They help you save money in many ways. My homeowners, renters insurance, business insurance, personal vehicle insurance and health insurance is now ALL with Hager insurance! I highly recommend them

Kristie Cundiff
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you so much for your review Kristie. We appreciate your business very much!
12/10/21

Kristie gave PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristie C
12/07/21

Very knowledgeable. Able to get a hold of them easily and took care of the 1 little hiccup we had without hesitation!

Megan Baker
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thank you Megan! We look forward to working with you guys this year!
11/28/21

We recently switched all of our policies to Phil Hager Insurance. Crystal has been incredibly helpful.

Cori Fairchild
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks Cori !
11/22/21

I have policies with Hager Insurance Agency because of Gavin Hager

11/17/21

Agustin enjoyed the experience with PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Agustin M
11/15/21

I needed help getting a homeowners policy same day and Crystal was amazing! She not only helped me get a great quote, she did it in no time and helped keep our closing schedule on track. Thank you Crystal!

11/13/21

Phil, Gavin and their team reviewed my Mom's property insurance and were able save her $400 per year and increase her coverage. They also handle all of our commercial business coverage. They are always 100% dependable and professional when any of our customers require our company's coverage information.

David Wilson
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much David. You guys are great to work with and I look forward to seeing your business continue to grow and prosper this year!
11/10/21

Absolutely a great experience, we kept changing things and Crystal was so patient. I will definitely refer people

11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

Laurel Hankins
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Laurel!
11/10/21

Phil Hager and his group do a great job with insurance coverage. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing the best coverage.

11/10/21

Great company with great people!

Andrew Pantana
PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY Replied: Thanks so much Andrew!
11/10/21

Andrew thinks you should try PHIL HAGER INSURANCE AGENCY

Andrew P

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top