PDS Plumbing & Air

486 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1063 Brookhaven Dr #101
Clovis, CA 93612
United States
4/01/21

I love PDS the customer service by Andrew Gonzales was amazing 🤩 and the price was very reasonable, that I ended up canceling my annual service with Controlled climates , I’ll be using PDS from now on.
Thank you so much

3/31/21

Lisa is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Lisa K gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Felicia Strongly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air

Felicia M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

The technician was very professional and did a great job. I will use this company for any plumbing needs if needed again.

3/30/21

Noah is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Noah H gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

Amanda Strongly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air

Amanda M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

PDS plumbing did a great job. He took care of the work quickly and efficiently. He kept socially distanced and wore a mask as required.

3/29/21

Great crew, jumped right in to fix my issue. Knowledgeable and professional.

3/31/21

On time friendly, respectful of house wore booties, got the job done quickly.

3/29/21

Misty is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Misty H gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Gricelda had a great experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Gricelda G gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

The technician was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

3/30/21
Jesse V gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 4 star Rating
3/29/21

Max suggests you use PDS Plumbing & Air

Max R gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/28/21

The technician was knowledgeable and efficient. However, one of the faucets he worked on now has a drip, but I don't want to have to pay $65 just for him to come back out and fix it.

3/27/21
Marcial S gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 4 star Rating
3/24/21

PDS was very quick to respond to my plea for help, very kind plumber and figured out what was going on very quickly. I appreciate the service and the fast response.

3/24/21

After a bad experience with another company, I am very pleased from the initial contact to the finished work. I felt listened to and the tech accomplished what I wanted. Kept me informed thru the whole process. Restored my faith in plumbers!!! If the occasion should arise, I would not hesitate to c... See More

3/24/21

PDS Plumbing & Air got a great recommendation by Ikaika

Ikaika T gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Bridget is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Bridget M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Stephen G came out and installed a faucet in our kitchen. Excellent service from start to finish! Very efficient - quick service. Pleased with his work!

3/22/21

The tech that came to my home was very professional and very nice. He did an amazing job and was so polite. I will be calling PDS if I need any more plumbing issues fixed!

3/25/21

From start to finish, the service was great. The folks at the office were friendly and patient with me. When Steven arrived to my home, he was on time and courteous. He was my 3rd opinion so by now I had SO many questions. He was very patient and thorough in his explanation. Even when I continued to... See More

3/22/21

Mary enjoyed the experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Mary C gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

PDS offered very timely responsiveness and scheduling. The A/C service I received included a very thorough inspection that caught something previous inspections hadn't. Overall, I'm very pleased with their service and professionalism.

3/20/21

Very helpful and very kind

3/20/21

Great job.good worker.

3/19/21

The technician was on time, efficient, and got the job done!

3/19/21

Good work did all he good

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top