Carpet MD Inc

570 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13780 SW Springhill Rd
Gaston, OR 97119
United States
503-357-8306
Featured

Mitch is the best!! He did an amazing job! I’m very thankful

9/22/21

Jeannie is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Jeannie E gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

Ruth Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Ruth S gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Efficient, Professionalism, Satisfied

Riaz Jiwan gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Riaz!
9/17/21
Bradley Roshak gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you!
9/16/21

Riaz LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Riaz J gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Took the time to explain the process....and why the carpet stains had presented as they did ..and what could be done with them to clean them up..went right to work and did an amazing job..

9/17/21

Brad Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Brad R gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

Very professional and perked up my old carpet so nicely. I will use them again!

Sharon Erhardt gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: We look forward to serving you in the future!
9/11/21

The Carpet MD himself (Chris) provided a thorough cleaning and even helped me move an awkward couch to a back bedroom. Professional and friendly. I'm looking forward to getting my ducts cleaned in the spring.

Carole Shlaes gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you in a few months!
9/03/21

Marie LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Marie B gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Chris and Gavin were wonderful and did an incredible job! We have a circus of a family, so these caprets were...yikes. Since Covid began, we've been trapped inside these four walls, and the carpet showed it. Now they look (and smell!) brand new!!

Lindsey LaRocco gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Lindsey! Always happy to help.
8/26/21

Lynn Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Lynn B gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Lindsay LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Lindsay L gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Very pleased with the service twice now. They called ahead and checked if the could come early, and then stayed a bit late to let the fans run longer since we had an open house the next day. Very grateful for their genuine positivity and professionalism. Gave me great advice about what kinds of spot remover to avoid in order to protect my carpet even longer. Carpet MD will always have my business in the Hillsboro area.

John Doe gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: It is our pleasure to serve you John.
8/21/21

David gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

David C gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/22/21

I am so impressed & happy with the SERVICE & WORK I received from Carpet MD! Chris & Joe made sure that I was completely happy with the outcome before they left.I will recommend them to anybody I know meeting their carpets cleaned. Thank you, Ron R.

8/19/21

brandon Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

brandon L gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Jen LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Jen K gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

They were so nice and did a fantastic job!

Angela Crisman gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Angela!
8/17/21

Angela thinks you should try Carpet MD Inc

Angela C gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/16/21
Ludmilla Slivkoff gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you!
8/16/21

Mial is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Mial S gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

Arrived early, went through estimate, did a professional job, very courteous and good about answering questions. Chris went out of his way and even cleaned a spot on our RV carpet. The house carpet looks great and I would recommend Carpet MD to anyone wanting a professional job done.

Marie Durette gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Marie!
8/12/21

Marie had a great experience with Carpet MD Inc

Marie D gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Chris was amazing, old carpets look great. He was friendly & professional. Very happily satisfied🥰

7/31/21

Staff did an excellent job.

Roycelle Agulto gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much for the review!
7/30/21
Mike D gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Mike!
7/30/21

Mike gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike D gave Carpet MD Inc a 5 star Rating

I had my hallway carpet restretched by carpet MD. I was able to get an appointment quickly, received a text reminder the day before, and a text when they... more

Jackie H. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

Exceeded our expectations. Professional, friendly and removed pet stains we never were able to get out before. more

harold g. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

Great experience. They were able to come to my home within a reasonable time frame and were very reasonably priced. Mitch was on time and did great work. I... more

Tarkay W. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top