Carpet MD Inc

669 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13780 SW Springhill Rd
Gaston, OR 97119
United States
503-357-8306

Mitch is the best!! He did an amazing job! I’m very thankful

5/16/22

Anthony Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Anthony P
5/16/22

Charles LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Charles W
5/13/22

I reached out in a panic after spilling a bottle of wine on my new(ish) carpet. Even though they were busy, they were able to get out to me same day. Chris, the owner, was nothing short of amazing. Walked me through the process and educated me on maintaining the carpet moving forward. They truly go above and beyond - highly recommend this business!

Emily Nelsen
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Emily! We look forward to serving you in the future!
5/13/22

Emily Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Emily N
5/13/22

Holley gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Holley C
5/13/22

Carpet MD Inc got a great recommendation by Zena

Zena P
5/11/22

They texted the day before and I received a call in the morning saying they would arrive in the next 45 minutes. They were right on schedule and everything looks beautiful. No problems. Chris was extremely clear and helpful. Will definitely use you again. Felicia WERSHBA

5/07/22

They did a great job and explained very clearly what I should expect with the results. Will use again!

Kate Manelis
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Kate! Look forward to serving you in the future:-)
5/07/22

Kate is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Kate M
5/06/22

Gail is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Gail K
5/04/22

Have always had a great relationship with everyone at Carpet MD for both commercial and Residential. Prompt response for scheduling. Very thorough and genuinely care you are satisfied with their work. Highly recommended.

5/04/22

Kelly Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Kelly S
4/29/22

Chris is great! Professional, friendly, thorough, and informative. Highly recommend Carpet MD

Tammey Ruiz
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Tammy!
4/29/22

Tammy Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Tammy R
4/21/22

Robert did an amazing job. He cleaned our stairs walk through, master bedroom, area rug and sectional couch. Robert was friendly, informative, extremely knowledgeable and Shared with us important info regarding the cleaning process etc. i really enjoyed how robert had answers to all my questions i knew right away by his answers and knowledge that i was in good hands. Definitely recomend!

Lucy Quick
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome detailed review! Robert is so happy that you are pleased!
4/21/22

Lucy had a great experience with Carpet MD Inc

Lucy Q
4/19/22

Sharon Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Sharon F
4/17/22

Elizabeth gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth K
4/14/22

I loved Carpet MD because Chris and David were professional, courteous, and explained my problem and solution in a meaningful, helpful way. I will call on them in the future for cleaning, repair, and any other carpet needs.

Wendy Courogen
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Wendy! We look forward to serving you in the future!
4/14/22

I loved Carpet MD because Chris and David were professional, courteous, and explained my problem and solution in a meaningful, helpful way. I will call on them in the future for cleaning, repair, and any other carpet needs.

4/12/22

We have Carpet M.D. clean out carpets and couches yearly and we are consistently blown away by how incredible of a job they do. The service technicians are on time, polite, and upfront about cost. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Elizabeth Moore
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much for all the years of dedication!
4/12/22

Elizabeth gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth M
4/10/22

You guys are the best

4/04/22

Very happy with how this worked out.

Timothy O'Reilly
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Mr. O'Reilly!
4/04/22

Carpet MD Inc got a great recommendation by Timothy

Timothy O
3/31/22

Dave had a great experience with Carpet MD Inc

Dave S
3/22/22

Chris did a great job on my carpet. He had to stretch my carpet and it looked brand new when he finished. Carpet feels clean underfoot and smells fresh. Dried very quickly. Will recommend Carpet MD to anyone who needs carpet care!

3/21/22

Amber gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Amber M

My fiancé and I just moved into a home that used to house 2 large dogs that left stains and odor in 2 of the bedrooms. My parents were coming over to visit... more

Juhtima R. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

I had my hallway carpet restretched by carpet MD. I was able to get an appointment quickly, received a text reminder the day before, and a text when they... more

Jackie H. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

Great experience. They were able to come to my home within a reasonable time frame and were very reasonably priced. Mitch was on time and did great work. I... more

Tarkay W. gave Carpet MD a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top