Carpet MD Inc

689 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13780 SW Springhill Rd
Gaston, OR 97119
United States
503-357-8306
5/07/22

Kate is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Kate M
5/06/22

Gail is very excited to recommend Carpet MD Inc

Gail K
5/04/22

Have always had a great relationship with everyone at Carpet MD for both commercial and Residential. Prompt response for scheduling. Very thorough and genuinely care you are satisfied with their work. Highly recommended.

5/04/22

Kelly Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Kelly S
4/29/22

Chris is great! Professional, friendly, thorough, and informative. Highly recommend Carpet MD

Tammey Ruiz
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Tammy!
4/29/22

Tammy Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Tammy R
4/21/22

Robert did an amazing job. He cleaned our stairs walk through, master bedroom, area rug and sectional couch. Robert was friendly, informative, extremely knowledgeable and Shared with us important info regarding the cleaning process etc. i really enjoyed how robert had answers to all my questions i knew right away by his answers and knowledge that i was in good hands. Definitely recomend!

Lucy Quick
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome detailed review! Robert is so happy that you are pleased!
4/21/22

Lucy had a great experience with Carpet MD Inc

Lucy Q
4/19/22

Sharon Strongly Recommends Carpet MD Inc

Sharon F
4/17/22

Elizabeth gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth K
4/14/22

I loved Carpet MD because Chris and David were professional, courteous, and explained my problem and solution in a meaningful, helpful way. I will call on them in the future for cleaning, repair, and any other carpet needs.

Wendy Courogen
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much Wendy! We look forward to serving you in the future!
4/14/22

I loved Carpet MD because Chris and David were professional, courteous, and explained my problem and solution in a meaningful, helpful way. I will call on them in the future for cleaning, repair, and any other carpet needs.

4/12/22

We have Carpet M.D. clean out carpets and couches yearly and we are consistently blown away by how incredible of a job they do. The service technicians are on time, polite, and upfront about cost. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Elizabeth Moore
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you so much for all the years of dedication!
4/12/22

Elizabeth gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth M
4/10/22

You guys are the best

4/04/22

Very happy with how this worked out.

Timothy O'Reilly
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Thank you Mr. O'Reilly!
4/04/22

Carpet MD Inc got a great recommendation by Timothy

Timothy O
3/31/22

Dave had a great experience with Carpet MD Inc

Dave S
3/22/22

Chris did a great job on my carpet. He had to stretch my carpet and it looked brand new when he finished. Carpet feels clean underfoot and smells fresh. Dried very quickly. Will recommend Carpet MD to anyone who needs carpet care!

3/21/22

Amber gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Amber M
3/18/22

Very courteous and professional. Did a outstanding job. explained everything they were going to do. Would definitely have them back and recommend them with high numbers. Thanks Mitch

3/15/22

They did a very professional and quality job, would definitely recommend them!

Amy Perez
Carpet MD Inc Replied: Amy, We really appreciate having you as a customer! Thank you for giving us a great review!
3/15/22

Amy suggests you use Carpet MD Inc

Amy P
3/11/22

Brenden LOVED Carpet MD Inc

Brenden A
3/11/22
3/02/22

Cathy gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Cathy B
2/28/22

John gave Carpet MD Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

John H
2/27/22

Chris was awesome!

K Star
Carpet MD Inc Replied: You are awesome!
2/27/22

Kevin thinks you should try Carpet MD Inc

Kevin P
2/23/22

Amelia Highly Recommends Carpet MD Inc to their friends & family!

Amelia B

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top