495 Movers Inc

821 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

640 Lofstrand Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
United States
3014244495
11/28/22

They treated my possessions as if they were their own

11/28/22

Quick and easy experience

Jack Richter
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move in DC. We appreciate your business.
11/28/22

Jack is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Jack R
11/25/22

495 Movers did a great job with my small apartment move. Roy, the estimator way prompt, professional, and quoted a good price. Jason and the moving crew were tight on time, efficient and courteous with me and my family during pick up and drop off. And my interstate move was done in one day. I would definitely recommend 495 Movers!

Mason Erwin
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move from MD to FL. We appreciate your business.
11/25/22

Mason enjoyed the experience with 495 Movers Inc

Mason E
11/24/22

Emily gave 495 Movers Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Emily P
11/24/22

Great workers positive attitude enjoyed the experience

11/21/22

Flavia had a great experience with 495 Movers Inc

Flavia S
11/19/22

Office was very helpful in setting up the move. The team was on time, courteous and very friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them. They treated my things like their own.

John Fitzhugh
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are very happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move from MD to DE. We appreciate your business.
11/19/22

Office was very helpful in setting up the move. The team was on time, courteous and very friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them. They treated my things like their own.

11/19/22

Patrick is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Patrick C
11/19/22

Rich is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Rich A
11/18/22

The price was more than fair for the incredible moving experience. The company provides packing material and brings wardrobe boxes for clothes in the closet. All of the furniture was wrapped neatly and arrived in the exact same condition it left in. Moreover, the movers showed up right on time and got to work immediately. The pricing was transparent, and I would highly recommend 495 movers.

Chase Thompson
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
11/18/22

495 Movers Inc got a great recommendation by Chase

Chase T
11/16/22

495 Movers Inc got a great recommendation by Paul

Paul V
11/16/22

Jamie LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Jamie P
11/15/22

495 Movers Inc got a great recommendation by Brad

Brad A
11/14/22

Moving is widely regarded as an insanely stressful ordeal, but 495 Movers was the opposite. Autumn was very professional over the phone and provided me with an estimate that was near exactly what the final price came out to be after weighing my goods. They're not cheap, but I wanted perfection and zero stress and that is what I got. They were extremely transparent throughout the whole process and I never felt like I was being stiffed. There were ZERO surprise charges. Compared to the nightmare of my last moving... Read More

Jamie Philbin
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move from VA to MA. We appreciate your business.
11/13/22

Best movers I have ever used! Having made several major 4+ BR house moves over the years, I can say this is the first time I had zero complaints. My initial online inquiry was responded to immediately and the office staff was upbeat, friendly, detailed, and professional. When I picked up the free packing boxes, that staff was very accommodating as well. Then, on moving day, the crew arrived on time, thoroughly explained the paperwork, worked efficiently and well together, and were extremely careful with everything.... Read More

Anne Barnes
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are very happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
11/13/22

Anne Highly Recommends 495 Movers Inc to their friends & family!

Anne B
11/13/22

Eva LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Eva L
11/11/22

Maureen P LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Maureen P M
11/11/22

Good 👍

Thasar257
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move. We appreciate your business.
11/11/22
Joshua B
11/10/22

Daniel suggests you use 495 Movers Inc

Daniel J
11/09/22
Karen P
11/09/22

Howard gave 495 Movers Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Howard R
11/06/22

Joyce Strongly Recommends 495 Movers Inc

Joyce C
11/06/22

Professional and courteous. Moved quickly and took care of all my items. Would recommend to anyone.

John Schulze
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
11/06/22

John Strongly Recommends 495 Movers Inc

John S

Next page

Scroll To Top