495 Movers Inc

413 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

640 Lofstrand Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
United States
3014244495
5/18/22
JoseAntonio Soares
5/18/22

Judith had a great experience with 495 Movers Inc

Judith C
5/17/22

They did a good job thank you

5/16/22

Judith suggests you use 495 Movers Inc

Judith C
5/14/22

Carla LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Carla G
5/14/22

495 provided a great moving experience. The crew arrived right on time and moved my stuff quick, efficiently and safe. I would recommend them to anyone else looking for movers.

Mitch OHara
495 Movers Inc Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing 495 Movers to assist with your move from DC to MD. We appreciate your business.
5/14/22

Mitchell suggests you use 495 Movers Inc

Mitchell O
5/13/22

495 was very cordial and responsable. I am pleased with 495 service ,and I have no complaint.

5/13/22

I Love my move with 495 movers because they arrived early trying to find my house, it is not easy to find, movers again went over paperwork and all the areas that were to be moved and they were efficient and careful

5/13/22

Will Strongly Recommends 495 Movers Inc

Will H
5/12/22

Brian & Rosemarie LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Brian & Rosemarie H
5/12/22

Sidney Strongly Recommends 495 Movers Inc

Sidney D
5/11/22

I thought 495 Movers were Excellent!! Very professional, hardworking and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them and they are a credit to your organization!! Outstanding service!! Thank you so much!!

5/11/22

Lucile enjoyed the experience with 495 Movers Inc

Lucile A
5/09/22

The movers at 495 Movers Inc we’re kind, quick, and efficient. They were absolutely amazing helping us move our items into storage and we will ask for their help again when we move into our next home this summer. Thank you!!!

5/09/22

Philiasha is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Philiasha C
5/07/22

Amber LOVED 495 Movers Inc

Amber M
5/07/22

Great job 👏 erick is amazing

5/07/22

Tiffany suggests you use 495 Movers Inc

Tiffany C
5/07/22

They did a great job!!! Got here on time, unloaded quickly anf professionally and were very nice.

5/06/22
Doron Pinto
5/05/22

Gustavo and his team were great! They arrived early and finished the move early. They handled everything with care. I highly recommended 495 movers.

5/05/22

The 495 Movers' service was great overall, and the three workers showed up on time, were professional during the move, and did an excellent job.

5/05/22

Amber is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Amber W
5/03/22

Pamela suggests you use 495 Movers Inc

Pamela P
5/03/22

Nathan is very excited to recommend 495 Movers Inc

Nathan K
5/03/22

I can’t say enough wonderful things about 495 Movers. The crew that moved me from a Big family home to a small home (no basement or garage) did a fantastic job. I thought I was packed Little did i know. Things that were boxed still had to be secured and consolidated. 495’s Crew never batted an ... See More

5/02/22

I loved 495 Movers. They were fantastic and did a superb job. The guys were very careful wrapped things in blankets and shrink, came prepared and on time. When moving furniture there were no scuff makes on the walls and they honor all my request. A truly fantastic group of movers.

4/29/22

Gerson and his crew were efficient and professional. Gerson effectively communicated and coordinated the various aspects of the move. I would highly recommend 495 Movers services.

Next page

Scroll To Top