Watson Realty Group

101 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6155 S. Main Street
Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80016
United States
(720) 463-0002
9/22/21

Watson Realty Group got a great recommendation by John

John W gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Brad suggests you use Watson Realty Group

Brad B gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Bill is a professional in every sense of the word. And he always takes time to make those around him better!

Ron Bone gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/21

Never imagined getting so much profits within a short period of time, it happened surprisingly I got it, this is huge for me and super happy and excited for this win, it’s a great start for me in line of trade, you been a genius trader Mr Shania Barnes. You finally put a smile on my face, despite telling you my problems you didn’t take advantage of me, thanks a lot Mr Shania Barnes.... You can reach her Via
WhatsApp: +12342228592
Email: shaniabarnes578@yahoo.com

Nwenu Ngozi gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/25/21

Lance Watson is great! Very punctual, helpful and professional. You can't go wrong working with these guys! Most ethical real estate office in Aurora.

Katherine Miller gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/21

Bill & Evan Watson made selling our home a pleasurable experience. They did everything they said they would do. Their team approach ensured that every step was done on time and hassle free. Their attention to detail saved us from accepting an offer that was less than what it seemed. They gave sound advice from years of experience, listened to our concerns and ideas and supported us. They were prompt in responding to our inquiries and reached out to us when they had questions. I highly recommend the Watson Realty Group for your real estate needs.

Kelly Hamilton gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
Watson Realty Group Replied: Kelly, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was a privilege to work with you and Floyd to have a successful sale over list price.
7/01/21

Evan was very attentive to helping us find a house in a crowded market, was also patient with the parameters we set out for the kind of house we wanted. Was super helpful at all times and scored us the perfect property! Would highly recommend working with the Watson Reality group

Taylor Ward gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
Watson Realty Group Replied: Taylor and Amanda, Thank you for the opportunity to be involved in the purchase of your first home. We hope thatv you get many years of enjoyment living there.
7/01/21

Taylor suggests you use Watson Realty Group

Taylor W gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Bill Watson was exceptional! Although we didn't work with his sons, Lance and Evan, I'm sure Bill has mentored them well! Bill Watson was knowledgeable, experienced, personable, and responsive. Since we moved out-of-state before the house that we sold was listed, Bill (unexpectedly) visited the property regularly to make sure there were no issues or problems. The marketing plan implemented by the Watson Realty Group was outstanding, and undoubtedly contributed to our house being shown 29 times and sold for the... Read More

Karl gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
Watson Realty Group Replied: Karl, we know that you had several choices for this very important move. Thank you for choosing the Watson Realty Group to help you successfully sell your home so that you could move and start enjoying your wonderful family and grandchildren,
6/14/21

From start to finish, the Watson Realty Group was professional and responsive. They kept us informed at every step of the transaction. After 30 years of buying and selling property, this was the most seemless transaction we have ever had. Highly recommend this family-owned business to assist with your real estate needs.

Denise Leigh gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21

From start to finish, the Watson Realty Group was professional and responsive. They kept us informed at every step of the transaction. After 30 years of buying and selling property, this was the most seemless transaction we have ever had. Highly recommend this family-owned business to assist with your real estate needs.

Mike Leigh gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
Watson Realty Group Replied: Mike and Denise, we can't thank you enough the the privilege to help you maximize your equity on the sale of Denise's fathers home. We know that these were difficult times and we were very happy that we could be involved and get to know you both better.
4/26/21

Bill and his team took what could have been a complex sale with an existing lease and turned it into an easily executed listing and sale. His ability to break down complex issues for clients of any real estate experience is a great asset. Thanks again for a well orchestrated sale for this out of s... See More

4/26/21

Watson Realty Group got a great recommendation by WIlliam

WIlliam W gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Bill Watson, my brother from another mother...
(Well, that didn’t come out right!)
But we’re trained and groomed by the same outstanding business coach. Together we come up with the BEST Real Estate service and service to benefit our clients.
I have the honor to visit Bill’s state-of-the-art office. By far , Mr. Bill Watson and his team is the BEST way to do Real Estate right, and serve their clients’ best interest.

Watson Gan gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/11/21
James Edwards III gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating on Google
3/11/21

I would refer the Watson Realty group to my family friends and associates. For the following reasons. My house was on the market for over 120 days. Within these days the house had over 25 showings but no sale. After receiving many letters of advertising from the Watson Realty group I finally decided... See More

3/23/21

Watson Realty Group got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole N gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

The Watson Realty Group is awesome! They are very attentive, personable & always go the extra mile to make sure your best interest is put first. If you’re in need of any real estate help I definitely recommend them.

ainsley sage gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/11/21

The Watson Realty Group is awesome! They are very attentive, personable & always go the extra mile to make sure your best interest is put first. If you're in need of any real estate help I definitely recommend them.

2/27/21

The Watson Group is awesome! We loved working with Lance. We sold our townhome the first weekend it was put on the market. They made the whole process easy and almost seamless. We definitely recommend the Watson Group.

Jerry Casados gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/27/21

I have known Bill Watson and the Watson Realty Group for about 10 years. Their experience in the Colorado Real Estate Market all the way from land, to New Homes and Resale Residential Real Estate is exceptional. I did not think twice about referring them to my sister and brother-in-law for the purchase of a new build and the sale of their current home. If you have a referral for Colorado, Bill Watson and the Watson Realty Group is the obvious choice."

Bridget Brennan gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

I have known Bill Watson and the Watson Realty Group for about 10 years. Their experience in the Colorado Real Estate Market all the way from land, to New Homes and Resale Residential Real Estate is exceptional. I did not think twice about referring them to my sister and brother-in-law for the purchase of a new build and the sale of their current home. If you have a referral for Colorado, Bill Watson and the Watson Realty Group is the obvious choice."

Bridget Mesker Brennan gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/27/21

Bridget Strongly Recommends Watson Realty Group

Bridget B gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

Bill and his team are five stars in every way. Highly recommend!
- John Clark

John Clark gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21

John is very excited to recommend Watson Realty Group

John C gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

The Watson team is helping my daughter and son-in-law find a home in Denver. They are first time homebuyers and have been working with Evan, who has explained the entire process to them, and has been working very hard to find them the perfect home. They love the service they have been receiving with the Watson Team and I know I made the right decision referring my kids to them!

Debi Herberg Bolusi gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/21

Bill and Watson RealtyGroup Helped us buy and sell our home. It was a quick, easy experience. When buying, we flew in and didn't know the area. Bill's expertise with the Front Range and Denver metro area was top notch. He pinpointed the best possible locations and showed us many great options to choose from. WRG is very professional and helpful when it comes to these stressful life experiences. I am very grateful they held our hand the whole way through the processes to make it painless and easy for us.

Amy Elizabeth gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21

Amy Elizabeth gave Watson Realty Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Amy Elizabeth C gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
2/20/21

Thomas Highly Recommends Watson Realty Group to their friends & family!

Thomas S gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

Azim LOVED Watson Realty Group

Azim J gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star Rating

Bill and Evan were fabulous to work with. Very knowledgeable about the Denver market - I was particularly interested in investment properties and the... more

Nicole N. gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star review

As a fellow real estate agent who has worked with Bill, he is my #1 Colorado client referral partner. His trademarked systems and processes get the job done... more

Bret C. gave Watson Realty Group a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top