Thomas Engineering Consultants

294 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

601 Corry A Edwards Dr
Kennedale, Texas 76060
United States
817-576-1973
11/25/22

They were extremely prompt, very professional, and did their job in a timely manner

11/23/22

Thomas Engineering Consultants were thorough in their report and helped us understand what was actually necessary to both repair our foundation and maintain it in the future. They saved us tons of money compared to the quotes from foundation companies, and I feel good knowing we’re taking care of the problem and going to protect our home from future problems!

Lea Purczinsky
11/23/22

Thomas Engineering Consultants were thorough in their report and helped us understand what was actually necessary to both repair our foundation and maintain it in the future. They saved us tons of money compared to the quotes from foundation companies, and I feel good knowing we’re taking care of ... See More

11/18/22

I was referred to TEC by my parents who have used TEC in the past. They were able to schedule my appointment within a few days. They arrived on time, were very thorough and took their time measuring, documenting, and inspecting my property. I received a detailed report containing their results. I would recommend TEC to others seeking an unbiased opinion regarding their home's structural integrity.

Tee Ray
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much for recommending us, Tee! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience!
11/18/22

I was referred to TEC by my parents who have used TEC in the past. They were able to schedule my appointment within a few days. They arrived on time, were very thorough and took their time measuring, documenting, and inspecting my property. I received a detailed report containing their results.... See More

11/17/22

Love Thomas Engineering. They have reviewed multiple properties for myself (my personal homes) and my clients. They are always on time, courteous, thorough and professional! Highly recommend.

Michelle Stuart
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much, Michelle! We are so thankful to have amazing customers like you!
11/17/22

Michelle Strongly Recommends Thomas Engineering Consultants

Michelle S
11/17/22

Chris and his team are the best of the best. Genuine, honest, trustworthy, and truly the best I've worked with.

Alex Pastor
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review, Alex!
11/17/22

Very professional review of the house and it's condition.

Tim Cline
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much, Tim!
11/17/22

Tim had a great experience with Thomas Engineering Consultants

Tim C
11/14/22

I appreciated the technician that conducted the onsite measurements. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I specifically stated to the technician that I had made the request (upon my initial call to the office) that I wanted to know what I might expect from either leaving an existing ma... See More

11/11/22

Excellent work. Very professional. Quick turnaround time. Will use them again

Dawn Turner
11/11/22

Excellent work. Very professional. Quick turnaround time. Will use them again

11/10/22

Casey & Brittany Highly Recommends Thomas Engineering Consultants to their friends & family!

Casey & Brittany R
11/09/22

Debbie suggests you use Thomas Engineering Consultants

Debbie O
11/07/22

Heather Highly Recommends Thomas Engineering Consultants to their friends & family!

Heather P
11/05/22

Russell LOVED Thomas Engineering Consultants

Russell P
11/03/22

Karen Strongly Recommends Thomas Engineering Consultants

Karen R
11/02/22

TEC was great to work with! They were very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend them and will be sharing their info with family and friends.

Karelyn Roberts
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Awesome! We are so glad to hear you had a smooth experience, Karelyn!
11/02/22

Karelyn gave Thomas Engineering Consultants an AWESOME Recommendation

Karelyn F
11/02/22

Hector Highly Recommends Thomas Engineering Consultants to their friends & family!

Hector R
11/01/22

Excellent communication and professionalism and worked with an absolute sense of urgency for my home issue.

Gabriel Wallace
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much for the review, Gabriel!
11/01/22

Excellent communication and professionalism and worked with an absolute sense of urgency for my home issue.

11/01/22

Master Repair gave Thomas Engineering Consultants an AWESOME Recommendation

Master Repair P
10/30/22

A&V suggests you use Thomas Engineering Consultants

A&v P
10/29/22

With my 64 years in the business and construction industry, I know that Thomas Engineering is doing everything at an A+ level. Initial response, thorough inspection and complete reporting, all with one phone call!

10/29/22

Robert LOVED Thomas Engineering Consultants

Robert B
10/29/22

Great service and very efficient

Marilyn White
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you so much, Marilyn!
10/29/22

Marilyn thinks you should try Thomas Engineering Consultants

Marilyn W
10/28/22

Chris did a fantastic job being timely and professional. He went over all his findings and suggestions. Results were back the same day and scheduling was done within our option period. Wonderful customer service!

Kayla Nichols
Thomas Engineering Consultants Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Kayla! We are so happy you are pleased with the service!

Next page

Scroll To Top