Realty Executives Liberty

236 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

401 S. Main St.
Hinesville, GA 31313
United States
912-877-6600
10/07/22

This company is great. I’ve been a customer for a little over two years. I just recently transferred my lease and it’s been VERY STRESSFUL with all of the requirements that I had to meet and the new rules. I will say that anytime I had a service request it was taken care of immediately. The apt ... See More

8/21/22

It really help me a place to stay and I will be forever grateful.

8/16/22

Realty Executives Liberty got a great recommendation by Clayton

Clayton J
7/03/22

Our experience with Realty Executives Liberty was great! Pam Lovett made sure that all of our needs were met and that we were completely satisfied with the results of selling our previous home and buying our new home. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

7/03/22

Awesome experience, awesome people, very informative, easy to work with. Pam Lovett was and is amazing!!! 🤗🤗🤗

6/28/22
Nicole D
6/08/22

Realty Executives did a great job due to their flexibility. We went from deciding to buy a house to instead selling a home due to market conditions. The flexibility and willingness to work with different ideas was great.

6/08/22

I absolutely love the staff!!! Very informative, customer service is awesome, I love the communication between the staff and tenet

6/05/22

Kiley A. Strongly Recommends Realty Executives Liberty

Kiley A. M
6/05/22

Zachary gave Realty Executives Liberty an AWESOME Recommendation

Zachary B
6/05/22

Great service Mrs brandi was the best her ability to get things done a+ her communication skills a+ I recommend her on the highest level will use her in the future thanks for sending her my way

6/02/22

The ladies are always kind and helpful. I’m so glad that I rent through them. They make you feel comfortable.

5/27/22
Sadie J
4/09/22

Wonderful people who actually care about their clients!

4/07/22

They helped me out in a tremendous way. So polite and professional. I can't thank them enough

4/01/22

Just finished selling my house through Sherry Christian. She was absolutely amazing to work with. She kept me updated constantly through the whole process and always had my best interests in mind. She was easy to get a hold of and always responded to emails/ text messages in a timely manner. Her pla... See More

3/31/22

Joel had a great experience with Realty Executives Liberty

Joel L
3/17/22

Realty Executives Liberty has provided me with the opportunity to make homeownership a reality! My agent, Pam, listened to my needs and found properties that fit my expectations! She’s very knowledgeable and works hard to find you the right home for your family.

2/25/22

Liberty Real Estate has a great team.that works proficiently to assist you with what you need, Glad to have them at my Real estate management team, will highly recommend.

Armando Flores
2/25/22

Liberty Real Estate has a great team.that works proficiently to assist you with what you need, Glad to have them at my Real estate management team, will highly recommend.

2/24/22

I had an amazing experience buying my home. Thanks to Sherry. She was extremely helpful. Love Realty Executives Liberty

2/22/22
Lashunda Slater
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars. You flatter us!
2/05/22
Christopher Clay
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate you so much!
2/03/22

In 2008 we purchased our home using Realty Executives, in 2015 we started renting our home out using them as our management company and in 2022 we Decided to sell our rental property also using Realty Executives. Through all the years we recieved excellent service each time. Janie Diggs was amazing as our buyers realtor she was so patient and answered all my questions. Francis, Jessica, Billy and everyone on the rental side were friendly and answered all my questions everytime i called and handled everything the... Read More

Felicia Collins
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you so much Ms. Collins! Your review is breath taking. <3
2/03/22

Felicia Highly Recommends Realty Executives Liberty to their friends & family!

Felicia C
2/03/22

Adam LOVED Realty Executives Liberty

Adam F
2/05/22

Christopher Highly Recommends Realty Executives Liberty to their friends & family!

Christopher C
1/26/22
John Slappy
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars! Just WOW. <3
1/25/22
This Guy
Realty Executives Liberty Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars. Much appreciated. Smiles for days here because of you!

Next page

Scroll To Top