RainSoft of Northern Michigan

1,315 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

105 N Seymour Rd
Flushing, MI 48433
United States
(810) 244-0668
8/18/22

Paul is very excited to recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Paul T
8/17/22

Robert Highly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan to their friends & family!

Robert B
8/17/22

Jere suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Jere L
8/16/22
Sharon B
8/16/22

Raymi & Brian Highly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan to their friends & family!

Raymi & Brian M
8/15/22

Great service, punctual and very knowledgeable.

Jayme Weir
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Jayme, We love hearing that our team provided great service, was punctual, and very knowledgeable! Thank you for your feedback and five star review!
8/15/22

RainSoft of Northern Michigan got a great recommendation by Jayme & Brandon

Jayme & Brandon W
8/15/22

Dan Phalen was very informative about the system, ie the amount of water that goes thru the system and when to add salt. He explained that mineral deposits can slow down the system so he added some res cleaner and added a larger injector. He was very nice and chatted with my 6 yo granddaughter, wh... See More

8/15/22

The gentleman who did the testing, was friendly, thorough, answered all my tedious questions. Very pleasant. Thank you.

8/15/22

They tested for the things I wanted to know about, which was calcium and iron, but that's about all they are allowed to tell you. If you are wanting an all inclusive test for lead, bacteria, or any other potential contaminants, the free Home Depot service tests are not the tests you are looking for. They gave me the answer I needed though.

Christopher young
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Christopher, We are glad to hear we were able to give you the answers that you needed. We would love to be able to, but unfortunately lead and bacteria tests do have to be conducted in a lab, and are not part of the in-home testing that we offer complimentary. Thank you for your feedback.
8/15/22

Chris & Larissa gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris & Larissa Y
8/10/22

Dan was our tech he took very good care of our problem and went above to make sure all our rainsoft equipment was in proper working order it cost us more than we had imagined but that was on us should have been done before we needed a lot of work done for it to work properly thank you Dan I appreciate your work and even a power outage while here

Michael Harrison
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Michael, It's great to hear that our service technician Dan took very good care of you! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review!
8/10/22

Mike & Peble had a great experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Mike & Peble H
8/10/22

I got a free water test from Home Depot n sent it in, they shortly called back and gave me the details of my water results. Then offered to send out someone to give me more info on our water and some options on what we can do to resolve it. I’d recommend using them if u have any concerns with that water you use in your home or business.

Tim Pagan
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Tim, Thank you for participating in our Home Depot Home Services program! We appreciate the recommendation and five star review!
8/10/22
Tim P
8/10/22

My experience with RainSoft was quick and informative and they helped me find a water solution that worked and payments that were affordable. Thank you for all your hard work! So happy to have clean and safe water for my family!!!

Danielle Oldham
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Danielle, We love that we were able to get your family RainSoft water treatment, with payments that are affordable! Clean, safe water is so wonderful! Welcome to the RainSoft family! Thank you for your feedback and five star review!
8/10/22

Danielle LOVED RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Danielle O
8/09/22

Kathy & Sherwood gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Kathy & Sherwood D
8/06/22

Jared & Loanne Strongly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Jared & Loanne C
8/06/22

Robert Strongly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Robert C
8/05/22

Hannah & Philip enjoyed the experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Hannah & Philip K
8/05/22
Amanda M
8/04/22

Laura & Chris enjoyed the experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Laura & Chris L
8/04/22
Randy R
8/04/22
Ted & Cheryl W
8/03/22
Kristina & Joshua S
8/03/22
Barb V
8/03/22
Lisa C
8/02/22

Darrel, the representative was very good with the presentation and seemed knowledgeable and concerned about our water safety

Great customer service, explained water situation and determined that best solution is a water softener. Gave me several options that was in my price... more

Vachong K. gave RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan a 5 star review

Rain soft came out for completely free and gave us a comprehensive water test plus advice on setting up a system that will be safe and effective for our new... more

Colleen S. gave RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top