RainSoft of Northern Michigan

998 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

105 N Seymour Rd
Flushing, MI 48433
United States
(810) 244-0668
10/15/21
Erin Depp gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating on Google
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Erin, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate it!
10/15/21

Erin & Matt gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Erin & Matt M gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Technician was knowledgeable & answered all my questions. Tyler installed new timer and advised me on what to watch for . Very professional.

9/09/21

Robert Highly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan to their friends & family!

Robert S gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

My tech Dan acted professionally, did repairs & answered my questions. I am very Pleased with my RainSoft water treatment system & Ultrefiner system.

9/09/21

The people are very good to deal with. Answered all my questions and helped make sure I get the system right for me.

9/07/21

Dale from RainSoft came out to our house to perform a well water test, and explained the results and some treatment options. He was very pleasant and thorough. We appreciated his time and are considering the treatment options he suggested.

Tami Moody Bagwell gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Review on Google
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Tami, We love hearing that Dale was pleasant and thorough! We hope to help you again soon. Thank you for your feedback and five star review!
9/04/21

Erica & Jason Highly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan to their friends & family!

Erica & Jason H gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Richard & Linda suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Richard & Linda B gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Chase is very excited to recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Chase M gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
9/03/21
Wanda T gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 4 star Rating
9/07/21

Tamra & Jared is very excited to recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Tamra & Jared B gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Dale is a good and knowledgable sales representative. He tested our water thoroughly and made solid recommendations for our (church specific) needs. Dale really knows the RainSoft product line he was selling. The only reason our church went with different company was an 'extreme' discount they provided.

David Bailey gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Review on Google
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi David, It's great to hear that Dale was good and knowledgeable. Thank you for the feedback and five star review!
8/26/21

Jerry & Debbie had a great experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Jerry & Debbie L gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/26/21
Daniel & Patricia D gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 4 star Rating
8/25/21

Lorie suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Lorie G gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Candice suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Candice B gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Excellent service—each person we dealt with was extremely professional, competent and efficient. And they were extremely fast. Would use them again.

8/26/21

Stephanie gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephanie H gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Harold & Kim suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Harold & Kim D gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Cindy & Ed is very excited to recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Cindy & Ed B gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/22/21

Excellent as always. They did a great job. Thank you.

8/21/21
Craig & Kimberly A gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 4 star Rating
8/20/21

Robert & Pat Strongly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Robert & Pat D gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

The salesman (Mr. Wells) was punctual, knowledgeable and pleasant. The installers also did a good job. They worked with us on where to put the system, explained how it all works. Our water went from yellow to clear overnight.
The only reason we didn't give 5 stars is because of price.

rick Shafer gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 4 star Review on Google
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Rick, We are happy to hear our team was punctual, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Hearing that your water went from yellow to clear overnight is amazing, and is the reason why RainSoft is worth every penny. Welcome to the RainSoft family! Thank you for your feedback.
8/20/21
Kathy & Rick S gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 4 star Rating
8/20/21

Julie gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Julie R gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan a 5 star Rating

Glad to see you have a business in Traverse City!!! I'll be calling you soon! The Yelp page just lists flushing & your map doesn't go past Cadillac, update... more

Stacy E. gave RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan a 5 star review

Had an excellent experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Brandon was awesome when he came to do the water test. He explained thoroughly what he was... more

Travis F. gave RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan a 5 star review

What a positive experience. Kasey set up everything as promised. Dan P. showed up in time. Dan checked our old Water Softener and determined we needed to... more

Bob V. gave RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top