RainSoft of Northern Michigan

1,479 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

105 N Seymour Rd
Flushing, MI 48433
United States
(810) 244-0668
11/28/22

Joell & Danny thinks you should try RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Joell & Danny M
11/27/22
Paul & Mary S
11/27/22

Janet gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Janet L
11/26/22

Bradley & Ryan suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Bradley & Ryan S
11/26/22

Nathan Highly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan to their friends & family!

Nathan G
11/25/22

Mary suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Mary C
11/25/22

RainSoft of Northern Michigan got a great recommendation by Nicole & Melvin

Nicole & Melvin L
11/24/22

Most information I’ve ever received on water with a thorough understanding that anyone can understand.

Marvin Major
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Marvin, We love hearing that we were able to provide you with a thorough understanding of your water during our complimentary water testing! Thank you for your feedback and five star review!
11/24/22

Marvin Strongly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Marvin M
11/22/22

A representative from Rainsoft water treatment came to my home to check the water further beyond the sample I sent. The water was worse than the first sample, according to the equipment. I was made aware of Rainsoft's options of filtration systems but concluded that their prices were not within my budget.

Allyn C
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Allyn, We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We service and install all brands of water treatment equipment, so give us a call if we can help!
11/22/22
Al C
11/21/22

Tanya & Rob had a great experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Tanya & Rob S
11/20/22
Patricia K
11/19/22

Luis Strongly Recommends RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Luis C
11/17/22

Sarah LOVED RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Sarah S
11/15/22

Shahzad & Khoban gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Shahzad & Khoban N
11/15/22

Muhammad & Sabika enjoyed the experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Muhammad & Sabika R
11/12/22

George & Chris suggests you use RainSoft of Northern Michigan

George & Chris H
11/12/22

Patti gave RainSoft of Northern Michigan an AWESOME Recommendation

Patti H
11/11/22

Shari LOVED RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Shari M
11/10/22

Dale was great! He knows how to talk to people, more importantly teach as he’s going along with testing. Gave recommendations for a system, and the what/why. I learned a ton, very much appreciated as a first time homeowner.

Jen E
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Jen, We love hearing that Dale was great and taught you a lot about your water! Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review!
11/10/22

Great job, very professional. Thank you.

Dale Eisbrenner
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Replied: Hi Dale, We love to hear that our team was professional and did a great job! Thank you for your feedback and five star review!
11/10/22

RainSoft of Northern Michigan got a great recommendation by Dale & Lucille

Dale & Lucille E
11/09/22
Don & Diana B
11/07/22

Danielle had a great experience with RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Danielle S
11/07/22

Danielle thinks you should try RainSoft of Northern Michigan

Danielle S

Next page

Scroll To Top