Quality Carpet Care

Reviews: 157

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

8598 Hwy 51 N. Suite 2
Millington, Tennessee 38053
United States
901-512-7732
6/10/19

Outstanding job on our rugs. Would recommend Quality Carpet Care 100%.

6/07/19

4bed rm 2 hall way living rm dining rm vombinatiom

5/17/19

Quality Carpet Care.......the best carpet cleaners that I have experienced. My 20 years as a Property Manager have seen a lot of carpet cleaners come and go. Their work was ok to fair....No other company can come close to Quality Carpet Care. Just a couple of months ago I had my dining room and h... See More

5/08/19

The service was great and the carpet in the bedroom and the truck look amazing. Billy Hoskins and his wife are running a great business. Highly recommended!

5/08/19

The service was great and the carpet in the bedroom and the truck look amazing. Billy Hoskins and his wife are running a great business. Highly recommended!

5/03/19

So easy to work with! My furniture looks, smells & feels brand new!! Living in a house with 3 dogs, that’s not an easy task. I highly, highly recommend Quality Carpet Care! Everyone I talked to was so nice and professional!!

4/21/19

Prompt , courteous made us feel at ease

4/19/19

Excellent job well done. 5 star rating.

4/19/19

Excellent job well done. 5 star rating.

4/13/19

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing. On time, good work. I will use this company again

3/18/19

Great Service, Very nice people, will use again for sure!
So glad we decided to use them. We are giving them A+

3/08/19

Great service! Was able to come out the next morning after I inquired. Will use agin for sure!

3/08/19

Arrived on time and did an excellent cleaning of my carpets!

2/27/19

Great service! Fast response! Reasonable price! Friendly technician! Our tile hasn't looked this clean in years!

2/18/19

This service delivered everything they said it would. The carpet cleaning and the deodorizing of some pet stains were done thoroughly and in a timely manner. The service man told me exactly how much time it would take and how long it needed to dry. The results were worth it!

2/12/19

Sixth time to use this company. Always professional and prompt. Thank you Billy. Awesome job.

2/07/19

Quality services. Billy is very willing to do as asked and serves to please.

1/29/19

Excellent job. Will definitely use again.

1/28/19

On time and very professional. Very helpful. Will be recommending them to all that ask.

1/27/19

Quality Carpet Care does a great job and always on time, courteous and professional!

1/15/19

The best service hands down. I will not be using anyone else. Awesome work!!!!

1/09/19

Beat carpet cleaning ever! And always a fair price!

1/06/19

Billy does an exceptional job. He is very responsive and conscientious. He has earned a 5 star rating from us.

1/03/19

Thankful to Mr. Billy for cleaning our carpets on such short notice. He has excellent customer service skills and goes above and beyond for his customers. Our carpets are much cleaner and brighter than before. Would highly recommend Quality Carpet Care for all our carpet needs.

12/31/18

What can I say! I called and got an appointment right away. The technician was on time, and he did a GREAT job! I will definitely use them in the future!

Kelly Roberts Recommends Quality Carpet Care

They did a fantastic job on my floors. I’m so happy with their work. He was kind and courteous and arrived exactly when he said he would. I’m definitely using them again.

3 days ago
Amanda Southall Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Great service, very polite and informative. Billy was on time and even kind enough to help me clean up some tile under a rug! Went above and beyond. Will definitely use again!

1 week ago
Sharon Bethany Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy is always on time with an ETA phone call. As difficult as it is he does exactly what we ask if him. We will continue to call on him for any future jobs.

1 week ago
Sherri McCoy Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy did a great job! Showed up as scheduled & let me know when he was enroute. He did a very professional job & worked hard to make sure the carpets were right & I was pleased. Definitely recommend & would call again. Job well done!

1 week ago
Christina Cooper Morton Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Mr. Billy cleaned our carpets and I’m am HIGHLY impressed at the job he did. Got out spots I did not think he would able to. Would highly recommend to all!!

2 weeks ago
Rosa Lowdermilk Berretta Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Outstanding job on our rugs. Would recommend Quality Carpet Care 100%. — Rosa B

2 weeks ago
Michael Ripley Recommends Quality Carpet Care

On time, professional, and courteous. Carpet looks great.

2 weeks ago
Carla Stone Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy just came out and did our carpets and they look great. Thanks for doing such a great job and will definitely use you again for our new house.

2 weeks ago
Jeff Mims Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Showed on time. Very courteous, professional, and carpets looked great!

2 weeks ago
Kellie Kirchner Recommends Quality Carpet Care

very accommodating with changes in schedules

3 weeks ago
Gina Jackson Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy did an ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL JOB cleaning the carpet at my home. He was VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ON TIME , KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGHLY CONFIDENT IN HIS JOB WITH CLEANING. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I WILL BE USING HIS SERVICES DEFINITELY ON MY NEXT CLEANING. I WISH HE DETAILED CARS 😂

1 month ago
Dianne Cooperman Recommends Quality Carpet Care

They are very courteous, trustworthy and do an amazing job cleaning the carpet.

1 month ago
Judy Proctor Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy Comes in to clean my sectional and rug every 6 months. They send me an email stating that it's been 6 months since my last cleaning. He does such a thorough job and takes the time to explain what he is doing while he is doing it. I have him use Scotch guard on the sectional and it smells wonderful plus very clean and protected. He is coming this Friday to work on my laminate floors. I was lost as to How to get the film off of my floors. Billy walked around, put his hand to the floor several times and stated what he could do to make it NEVER look like it does again! Great prices, awesome service!

2 months ago
Debbie Higgins Hall Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Superior service! My Mother’s carpets had pretty bad pet stains & Billy got them all out. I HIGHLY recommend this company. You’ll be glad you used them!!

2 months ago
Rhonda Pigrum Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Service is great And professional

3 months ago
Kimberly Atkins Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Thanks guys carpet looks wonderful will tell others about you guys

3 months ago
Nan Greer Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Very reliable and excellent service. I would rate them A+++.

3 months ago
Bonnie Davis Woolbright Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Our couch & love seat really looked bad. You can imagine with 2 boys spilling drinks & food on it. It is 6 years old & when Quality got through cleaning it, it looked like it was practically brand new. I was very satisfied & will definitely use them again.

3 months ago
Brendan White Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Great company, super friendly employees, and good service.

3 months ago
Stephanie Schmalz Recommends Quality Carpet Care

I love how many spots just disappeared after they were finished with the carpets. They look great and smell better as well. I would definitely recommend Quality carpet cleaning.

3 months ago
Alma Marshall Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Had a sofa, love seat and chair cleaned, the technician, Billy, arrived on time and directly went about his business and did a great job, thank you Billy!

4 months ago
Darla Shelton Boston Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy does a great job! He got some stains out that I wasn’t sure would come up.

5 months ago
Gwen Howell Nelson Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Very soiled carpet looks so good, now! Great job!!

6 months ago
Dana Wigginton Taylor Recommends Quality Carpet Care

Billy is a miracle worker..he did so good getting old stains out..and on a Saturday at that! I highly recommend him to anyone in the area

7 months ago
Vickie Turner-Shelby Recommends Quality Carpet Care

My carpets are CLEAN! Billy did a great job! He was on time, kind, got straight to work, asked me if I was pleased after cleaning. I couldn’t ask for more! Highly Recommend!!!

8 months ago

Billy was very punctual and professional. Easy to schedule an appointment. My carpet looks and smells like new. I would recommend Quality Carpet Care! Gina R more

Regina R. gave Quality Carpet Cleaning Memphis a 5 star review

Fast, professional, affordable, very responsive, and they arrived exactly on time! They answered the phone the first time I called and then I got text... more

Traci B. gave Quality Carpet Cleaning Memphis a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top