Quality Carpet Care

Reviews: 152

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

8598 Hwy 51 N. Suite 2
Millington, Tennessee 38053
United States
901-512-7732
11/11/18

This is a great company to do business with. They are timely, professional, provide quality work, along with fair prices!

10/27/18

Arrived on time for each visit to clean tile & carpets. Telephoned if delayed for any reason. E-mailed appointment reminders & receipts. Work was done in a timely manner & was done with excellent quality. Highly recommend Quality Carpet Care!

10/14/18

We have been customers for nearly 3 years now, and we are always very pleased with the service. Billy is reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and affordable. We call him around the same time each year, and he is able to come to our home within a few days. We have had wool rugs cleaned along with r... See More

9/27/18

Job was done well. Prompt, polite and thorough.

9/24/18

In the past, I have always used Stanley Steamer but decided to try Quality Carpet Care after reading the reviews. Billy did an awesome job in cleaning the carpet. They have great customer service and communications! Very professional and reliable.

9/14/18

Carpet looks great! All the pet stains are gone and house smells fresh again. Bill did a good job.

9/13/18

Quality Carpet provided the best carpet cleaning I've ever had. My carpet looks better and most of all my house smells better.

9/12/18

Exceptional service and outcome.

9/10/18

Couch & loveseat looks good! Excellent customer service!

8/17/18

Hi I am a repeat customer and I have to say Billy never disappoints! I'm sitting here admiring how great my freshly shampoo carpet looks! Not only is it clean but my whole house smells clean!! I would give 6 stars if I could!

8/09/18

Excellent job, our carpet and tile look amazing!! Thank you!

8/08/18

Excellent, prompt service. Carpet looks fantastic!!!

8/02/18

I rate them 5 Stars for being Very dependable, professional, efficient and courteous! I would definitely use them again! Ron

7/26/18

very dependable, sent reminder before visit was made, showed up on time, even came back at no charge to retreat an area which was really soiled/stained. Billy seemed very knowledgeable about what he was doing and offered suggestions on how to spot clean

7/07/18

I would highly recommend Quality Carpet Cleaning. I recently had my carpets, hardwoods and tile cleaned. Looks amazing. Scheduling an appointment was so easy and I received a text and email reminder right away. Billy was professional and punctual! Thoroughly explained the whole process.

6/30/18

Billy arrived on time and did a great job!

6/30/18

Billy arrived on time and did a great job!

6/29/18

I was extremely satisfied with the service. Billy was very knowledgeable and did a great job. I will use them again in the future!!!

6/28/18

They did a fantastic job! Got out stains that I thought would be there forever. Very courteous and professional!

6/23/18

Quality Carpet Care came out and cleaned our carpet. The areas to be cleaned were very stained. When they got thru the carpet looked like new. He was very courteous. He took his time and did the job right. So often when I have someone out to do work in our home the person will be in a rush to g... See More

6/22/18

Quality Carpet cleaned some carpet and upholstered arm chairs for us. They did an outstanding job!!

6/19/18

Look no further! Got our carpets and hard wood floor cleaned and they look amazing! Totally went above and beyond and exceeded our expectation. Very professional, thorough, and was on time. Highly recommended if you’re looking for quality carpet/upholstery/hard wood cleaning service. Will def... See More

6/17/18

I couldn’t be happier with my beautiful clean carpet and upholstery. Everything looks and smells wonderful!! Pet stains and odor are completely gone and I highly recommend Quality Carpet Care to anyone in need of carpet or upholstery cleaning.

6/16/18

The work was done well and on time. Hard to ask for more!

6/13/18

Excellent job. Rug was picked up and delivered when promised. Rug is clean and looks great.

6/02/18

Really great service! Very professional and thorough! Thanks, Billy!

6/01/18

The young man who came did a very good job cleaning a really dirty, older sofa. He worked so hard on it and it looks so much better. I was ver pleased.

5/20/18

Did a fantastic job! I was really surprised.Definetly found a great carpet cleaning company! I will call again.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top