Pest Control Crew

64 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

618 Coxwell Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4C 3B6
Canada
(647) 499-8282
10/21/20

Mike was quick and very professional. Answered the questions I had and were clean when coming into the house. Keep up the good works guys.

9/03/20

happy the ant issue has been resolved.

8/08/20

Rental property in Ajax had roaches. The service tech was quick to respond with same day service

7/13/20

We just bought a house and have not even moved in but the inspection report indicated some rodent action. We got to our house a few minutes early and Chris was already there. Entry to our attic is a very small, tight space that required quite a bit of effort even to get up to take an initial look.... See More

6/10/20

The Pest Control Crew did a superb job to solve my mice problem.

5/24/20

Really professional and super friendly!

4/20/20

My wife and I was very please with the services and Mike. Thanks for a great job problem solved!

3/19/20
Moulham Alharirie gave Pest Control Crew a 5 star Rating on Google
3/15/20
Emma Gruszczynska gave Pest Control Crew a 5 star Rating on Google
3/02/20

on time, on budget and local to my house and rental units. Very pleased with the service.

2/05/20

This is the first time I have used the Pest Control Crew. I have been very happy with their attempts to treat a nest of "stinging insects" under the deck outside my back door. Ken was very quick to come to our rescue and even came back to ensure the nest was fully treated. Thanks so much!

1/07/20

I'm a new customer, and I really like your service. Anthony is the one who services my area, and he is wonderful. I'm so glad I found you and him. I feel assured that I'm being taken care of.

12/02/19

Great experience all around! Christine was so kind and helpful on the phone when I set up the appointment, and they even came within 24 hours. Jesse is the guy that came to our house and he was wonderful! So easy and nice to talk to, very informative, and did the job well. I will definitely continue... See More

11/03/19

Even though we have not yet experienced the thirty day wait we have not heard from the pesky squirrel since Steven left. We appreciated the efficient and pleasant help that we received. There was a full explanation of what was to be done and what to expect.

10/25/19

Great service!
Called about an ant problem and had a great experience overall.
Over the phone I received a thorough explanation of the procedure, a good quote, and options on how the work can be performed with considerations for pets. Scheduling was set-up for next day, and Jesse was excellent (on t... See More

9/16/19

Adrian at Bulwark has come twice to service my property. Each time they were very thorough, explained what he was doing, and answered all my questions. Good job, good service! Highly recommended.

8/28/19

5-star service by this company. Ken and Ben arrived late on a Saturday afternoon to resolve a bird issue and demonstrated excellent problem-solving skills to do so! Wonderful representatives of the company -- very impressed.

7/30/19

I would recommend this Company, had a follow up visit today. Jerry was professional, extremely helpful, very thorough and this Company is so lucky to have this man on their team. Thank you so much for the follow up visit.

4/20/19

After calling this morning and speaking to a very pleasant gentleman he listened to my problem and the went through the cost and the procedure that would need to be done he kindly managed to arrange someone to come out later the same day
I have to say yet again how he was so professional Many thanks

3/18/19

Jim is an excellent and effective Technician - we have not had a pest issue since he resolved a mouse issue four years ago. He is respectful of our time when scheduling appointments and is very courteous during his visits. We especially appreciate his attention to the safety of our family and pets.

2/25/19

We had issues with bugs inside . We never do, so he sprayed inside and really good outside. He was thorough and nice

1/16/19

Just had Christopher here to do a home inspection and could not be any happier with the service. Very helpful and knowledgable. Highly recommend this business

12/13/18

Thank you so much. They removed the raccoon out of my attic in a humane manner and prompt service indeed. Pleasant to deal with. Great customer services.

10/11/18

They did the good job in our house. Very happy for his service. The service guy is also very knowledgeable and humble to answer all our questions related pest control.keep it up for good job. Thanks

9/10/18

reliable and quality work.

7/04/18

Great customer service. I moved into a new house and needed regular pest control they have cured all of my challenges and kept the house pest free. The spray is also animal safe so my cat and dog are fine to stay in the house. Very professional.

5/14/18

So glad I called. They took good care of us and happily, they took better care of all the creepy crawlies in our house. Grateful!
Courteous on the phone and wonderful service.

4/09/18

The service tech Jimmy was professional and friendly. Inspection and treatment was completed as expected.

3/14/18

They removed bed bugs after two treatments. I highly recommend this serivce.

2/21/18

Reliable, effective pest control treatments provided by trustworthy personnel. thank you for calling me ahead of time and for letting me know of any issues. Great work!

Next page

Scroll To Top