Pest Control Toronto Crew

Reviews: 46

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

618 Coxwell Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4C 3B6
Canada
+16475577978
4/20/19

After calling this morning and speaking to a very pleasant gentleman he listened to my problem and the went through the cost and the procedure that would need to be done he kindly managed to arrange someone to come out later the same day
I have to say yet again how he was so professional Many thanks

3/18/19

Jim is an excellent and effective Technician - we have not had a pest issue since he resolved a mouse issue four years ago. He is respectful of our time when scheduling appointments and is very courteous during his visits. We especially appreciate his attention to the safety of our family and pets.

2/25/19

We had issues with bugs inside . We never do, so he sprayed inside and really good outside. He was thorough and nice

1/16/19

Just had Christopher here to do a home inspection and could not be any happier with the service. Very helpful and knowledgable. Highly recommend this business

12/13/18

Thank you so much. They removed the raccoon out of my attic in a humane manner and prompt service indeed. Pleasant to deal with. Great customer services.

10/11/18

They did the good job in our house. Very happy for his service. The service guy is also very knowledgeable and humble to answer all our questions related pest control.keep it up for good job. Thanks

9/10/18

reliable and quality work.

7/04/18

Great customer service. I moved into a new house and needed regular pest control they have cured all of my challenges and kept the house pest free. The spray is also animal safe so my cat and dog are fine to stay in the house. Very professional.

5/14/18

So glad I called. They took good care of us and happily, they took better care of all the creepy crawlies in our house. Grateful!
Courteous on the phone and wonderful service.

4/09/18

The service tech Jimmy was professional and friendly. Inspection and treatment was completed as expected.

3/14/18

They removed bed bugs after two treatments. I highly recommend this serivce.

2/21/18

Reliable, effective pest control treatments provided by trustworthy personnel. thank you for calling me ahead of time and for letting me know of any issues. Great work!

1/30/18

Every interaction that I've had with this company has been super positive. They are helpful, easy to deal with, friendly, and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend them. I rarely see customer service this great!

12/19/17

Technician-friendly, knowledgeable; and listened to our concerns–very helpful. Solved the Bed bug problem.

11/14/17

My husband and I called them yesterday within 2 hours we had 2 of the greatest guys helping us. Jimmy really knew his stuff! Thank you guys so much! So professional and being open 24 hours in the city is a BIG PLUS!

10/23/17

Thank you for your service. I will use your services again.

10/10/17

They were professional and very helpful. The kept us informed and involved in the process and plan.

8/11/17

I was stung several times so I called Neil and his team in for service. They arrived the same day to resolve and remove the wasp nest. I'm happy.

8/11/17

Super. Reliable and Professional.

3/08/17

Great services, great knowledgeable technicians and great pricing.

3/08/17

Kevin was a huge help in getting a raccoon out of my attic. We had no idea the poor thing was stuck in there. Now we have it covered thanks to Kevin and his team.

12/22/16

I was so afraid for my cats that I almost didn’t go ahead with the treatment plan, but Michael explained what to do to keep them safe. I like that they have training from the Ministry to use the insecticides, and that they informed me of what to do.

12/22/16

Low price and the mice are gone. I’d say that's a home run!

12/22/16

super. professional and knowledgeable.

11/15/16

Mr Andrew and his men did fantastic job. Many many thanks.

11/15/16

The best thing was how they gave us plenty of advice on where else to check for signs of these bed bug beasts - our car - our basement - anywhere we had soft furnishings - so that when they arrived, with their knowledge and our eagerness to find them - the job got done super fast.

11/15/16

Bed Bugs happen and the tech didn’t make me feel like I was an idiot about it. He actually gave us lots of tips and info so we figured out how they probably got into the house and what we could do to stop a new infestation. Valuable info and good people work for this place. Nice work.

9/19/16

The mouse nest was found in the basement. We won that battle. No more unwanted tenants!

9/19/16

Found one bed bug and that's all I needed to see. John came and solved the problem after two treatments.

9/19/16

Perfectionist and patient. It took awhile to solve my bed bug problem but the wait was worth it. ..so glad the bugs are gone.

Next page

Scroll To Top