Newton Group Transfers

183 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1811 S. Alma School Rd.
Suite 225
Mesa , AZ 85210
United States
877-354-4321
5/05/22

Unlike other companies, the Newton Group did what they said they could accomplish. Their process got me released from my two timeshare contracts.

4/29/22

Willis gave Newton Group Transfers an AWESOME Recommendation

Willis C
4/25/22
4/21/22

Newton Group Transfers got a great recommendation by Alan and Barbara

Alan and Barbara Z
4/21/22

Mark J. and Michele W. LOVED Newton Group Transfers

Mark J. and Michele W. M
4/11/22

Marc thinks you should try Newton Group Transfers

Marc G
10/29/21

When I called the Newton Group it was really my last hope having tried several other companies with no results. The Newton group was very professional very efficient and thorough. They kept me informed every step of the way. They told me the anticipated time frame but it was sooner than expected; e... See More

10/18/21

Cristobal & Tomasa suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Cristobal & Tomasa R
9/23/21

John Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

John H
9/02/21
Mark & Lori G
8/25/21

Doreen is very excited to recommend Newton Group Transfers

Doreen L
8/19/21

Howard & Linda Highly Recommends Newton Group Transfers to their friends & family!

Howard & Linda R
8/18/21

Newton group has helped us (my family) exit our time share with hardly any problems. We thank you and thank you for saving a lot of money in our future. I would recommend Newton Group to anyone who is trying to get out of a time share.
Thank, Deidra from IA.

8/16/21

Anita and Charles Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

Anita and Charles S
8/13/21

Ronald W and Crystal B had a great experience with Newton Group Transfers

Ronald W and Crystal B Z
8/11/21
7/28/21

Newton Group Transfers got a great recommendation by Nathaniel & Karen

Nathaniel & Karen D
5/26/21

Ralph and Diane LOVED Newton Group Transfers

Ralph and Diane R
5/25/21

Charlotte suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Charlotte O
5/06/21
5/06/21

Fernando & Clara suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Fernando & Clara R
10/03/20
9/17/20

WELL FOR THE NEWTON GROUP TRANFER I DO THANK YOU FOR TAKING THIS HEADACHE CALL TIME SHARE OUT OF MY HANDS- NOW AM FREE AND ABLE TO DO OTHERS THINGS WITH THE SAVINGS THAT I WILM HAVE- I DO PRAY FOR AN INCREASE IN YOUR BUSINESS- BE BLESS- JOSE MARREROBATISTA.

9/04/20
8/14/20

It took about a year, but they found someone to take our timeshare over. Rosee was so helpful. A big Thank you for your efforts.

Robert Plemons gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process, from start to finish. Communication was outstanding, keeping us informed at all steps. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to shed an unwanted timeshare.

Wayne Mietzner gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Newton Group was able to close out my 10 year old Time Share at the lowest cost and shortest time possible. Thank-You Newton Group

Richard Thompson gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star review

We’ve been working with the Newton Group to resolve our issue. They have been contacting me on going and have been very professional in doing so. I feel they are making good on what was promised.

Pamela Cummings gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star review

The Newton Group handled my case swiftly. They were straight to the point, no BS. I am very impressed and would highly recommend using them to get out of your timeshare nightmare.

Ike Sale gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top