Newton Group Transfers

171 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

325 East Elliot Road
Suite 29
Chandler, AZ 85225
United States
877-354-4321
9/23/21

John Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

John H gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
9/02/21
Mark & Lori G gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star Rating
8/25/21

Doreen is very excited to recommend Newton Group Transfers

Doreen L gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Howard & Linda Highly Recommends Newton Group Transfers to their friends & family!

Howard & Linda R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Newton group has helped us (my family) exit our time share with hardly any problems. We thank you and thank you for saving a lot of money in our future. I would recommend Newton Group to anyone who is trying to get out of a time share.
Thank, Deidra from IA.

8/16/21

Anita and Charles Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

Anita and Charles S gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/13/21

Ronald W and Crystal B had a great experience with Newton Group Transfers

Ronald W and Crystal B Z gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Newton Group Transfers got a great recommendation by Nathaniel & Karen

Nathaniel & Karen D gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Ralph and Diane LOVED Newton Group Transfers

Ralph and Diane R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Charlotte suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Charlotte O gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Fernando & Clara suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Fernando & Clara R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

WELL FOR THE NEWTON GROUP TRANFER I DO THANK YOU FOR TAKING THIS HEADACHE CALL TIME SHARE OUT OF MY HANDS- NOW AM FREE AND ABLE TO DO OTHERS THINGS WITH THE SAVINGS THAT I WILM HAVE- I DO PRAY FOR AN INCREASE IN YOUR BUSINESS- BE BLESS- JOSE MARREROBATISTA.

It took about a year, but they found someone to take our timeshare over. Rosee was so helpful. A big Thank you for your efforts.

Robert Plemons gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

We had been trying to get rid of our timeshare for some time, when my husband came across Newton Group. They were having a seminar locally and we signed up. We were skeptical at first because we had tried so many times to unload the timeshare, only to find there was always a catch. Newton was right up front with whether the timeshare we had was someone they had dealt with before and would be able to help us out. We had certain information we had to provide and a fee, but it was well worth it because we are free of our timeshare. They even provided us information on where and how to go about finding affordable vacation venues without having to own a timeshare. My personal opinion, DON'T buy into any timeshare; they just feed you a bunch of lies. If you already have contact Newton Group, they are the BEST. Thank you Newton Group for ridding us of that annoying yearly fee.

larry e smith gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process, from start to finish. Communication was outstanding, keeping us informed at all steps. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to shed an unwanted timeshare.

Wayne Mietzner gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Newton Group was able to close out my 10 year old Time Share at the lowest cost and shortest time possible. Thank-You Newton Group

Richard Thompson gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top