Newton Group Transfers

175 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

325 East Elliot Road
Suite 29
Chandler, AZ 85225
United States
877-354-4321
10/29/21

When I called the Newton Group it was really my last hope having tried several other companies with no results. The Newton group was very professional very efficient and thorough. They kept me informed every step of the way. They told me the anticipated time frame but it was sooner than expected; e... See More

10/18/21

Cristobal & Tomasa suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Cristobal & Tomasa R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

John Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

John H gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
9/02/21
Mark & Lori G gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star Rating
8/25/21

Doreen is very excited to recommend Newton Group Transfers

Doreen L gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Howard & Linda Highly Recommends Newton Group Transfers to their friends & family!

Howard & Linda R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Newton group has helped us (my family) exit our time share with hardly any problems. We thank you and thank you for saving a lot of money in our future. I would recommend Newton Group to anyone who is trying to get out of a time share.
Thank, Deidra from IA.

8/16/21

Anita and Charles Strongly Recommends Newton Group Transfers

Anita and Charles S gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
8/13/21

Ronald W and Crystal B had a great experience with Newton Group Transfers

Ronald W and Crystal B Z gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Newton Group Transfers got a great recommendation by Nathaniel & Karen

Nathaniel & Karen D gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Ralph and Diane LOVED Newton Group Transfers

Ralph and Diane R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Charlotte suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Charlotte O gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Fernando & Clara suggests you use Newton Group Transfers

Fernando & Clara R gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

WELL FOR THE NEWTON GROUP TRANFER I DO THANK YOU FOR TAKING THIS HEADACHE CALL TIME SHARE OUT OF MY HANDS- NOW AM FREE AND ABLE TO DO OTHERS THINGS WITH THE SAVINGS THAT I WILM HAVE- I DO PRAY FOR AN INCREASE IN YOUR BUSINESS- BE BLESS- JOSE MARREROBATISTA.

It took about a year, but they found someone to take our timeshare over. Rosee was so helpful. A big Thank you for your efforts.

Robert Plemons gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process, from start to finish. Communication was outstanding, keeping us informed at all steps. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to shed an unwanted timeshare.

Wayne Mietzner gave Newton Group Transfers a 5 star review

Newton Group was able to close out my 10 year old Time Share at the lowest cost and shortest time possible. Thank-You Newton Group

Richard Thompson gave Newton Group Transfers a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top