Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

188 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

P.O. Box 73
Mount Joy, PA 17552
United States
717-203-3400
11/29/22

Newly Restored cleaned what another cleaning company could not... they took on the challenge and nailed it.

A Google User
11/29/22

Newly Restored did an incredible job cleaning at our carwash. They removed dirt that another company told us would never come off - we are very happy customers!

11/28/22

Kal and Tonya LOVED Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Kal and Tonya L
11/22/22

Charles had a great experience with Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Charles F
11/18/22

Excellent service. We needed someone who would get the job done right for the right price and Newly Restored did just that. Kapp and his crews are very professional and make the projects simple. I’ve used Newly Restored for numerous jobs and will continue to do so.

Corey Kilgore
Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration Replied: Thank you Corey for letting us partner with you.
11/18/22

Excellent service. We needed someone who would get the job done right for the right price and Newly Restored did just that.

Kapp and his crews are very professional and make the projects simple.

I’ve used Newly Restored for numerous jobs and will continue to do so.

11/10/22

Jean had a great experience with Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Jean L
11/09/22

Newly Restored did an excellent job of cleaning our tile floor with grout that had discolored over the years from soil. They also did a great job of cleaning our wall to wall carpet. They arrived on time and were very respectful and efficient.

11/09/22
11/04/22

Excellent star to finish! The owner—Kapp—great to work with in every way stepping up to challenges at our home. Our 36 year old home has had a facelift along with spotless windows. Highly recommend & we will be doing yearly from now on!

11/02/22

Newly Restored took decades of dirt off our brick floors after we tried every remedy in the book! They look fantastic! 5 stars all the way.

10/30/22

Newly Restored helped me arrange a dryer vent cleaning for a client on short notice, which was very helpful. They are also able to clean vents in condominium buildings with more than one floor (ours was on the 4th floor), something I found that many of their competitors won't do. Kapp was professional and very courteous. I would have no problem recommending newly restored to anyone.

James Penny
Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration Replied: Thank you Jim for this comment. It was a joy working with you and your client.
10/30/22

Newly Restored helped me arrange a dryer vent cleaning for a client on short notice, which was very helpful. They are also able to clean vents in condominium buildings with more than one floor (ours was on the 4th floor), something I found that many of their competitors won't do. Kapp was professi... See More

10/24/22

Newly Restored did an excellent job with our furniture and flooring.

10/19/22

Great people. Honest hard working.
Very pleased.

10/13/22

Very good - informative n great to work with!

9/28/22

Corey Strongly Recommends Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Corey K
9/27/22

Everything turned out great! we were so happy with the work they did!

Kandace Nissley
Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration Replied: Thank you Kandace! We appreciate your comment.
9/27/22

Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration got a great recommendation by Kandace

Kandace N
9/27/22

Kapp and his crew soft washed two of our properties and they look good as new. They arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and were detail oriented. Thanks Kapp!

Sunil Mathew
Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration Replied: Thank you Sunil! It was a great experience working with you as well.
9/27/22

Sunil enjoyed the experience with Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Sunil M
9/27/22

Amy suggests you use Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Amy Z
9/21/22

I love newly restored because my floor looks great. They are very professional and do a great job.

9/14/22

Can't say enough about what a great job they did! They were thorough, quick and just great people!!

Thomas Curran
Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration Replied: Thank you Thomas! I appreciate your telling us.
9/14/22

Randy gave Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration an AWESOME Recommendation

Randy W
9/14/22

Your did. a great. job,well done thy good and faithful servant .May your business be Blessed

9/11/22

Patty thinks you should try Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Patty M
9/02/22

Randy Strongly Recommends Newly Restored Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration

Randy W
8/31/22

Very pleased with the job done by Newly Restored. They arrived in the agreed upon time slot and performed the cleaning to perfection.

-- Greg and Donna K

Gregory Kozma
8/31/22

Very pleased with the job done by Newly Restored. They arrived in the agreed upon time slot and performed the cleaning to perfection.

Next page

Scroll To Top