New Era Debt Solutions

476 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

330 Wood Road
Suite B
Camarillo, CA 93010
United States
800-527-4421

A Big Decision Leads to Big Results
It was a huge decision to opt for debt consolidation and I talked to many companies before choosing New Era. They were straight up with me about all the risks and issues and fees. Their customer service with actual compassionate human communication was fantastic f... See More

NEW ERA Debt Solutions an amazing Settlement Solutions Company that cares and works very hard for you! I enrolled in this fabulous Settlement Solutions Company 6 months ago and already one of my accounts have been settled! Wow!!! I'm on my way in getting my life back without debt! Thank you, NEW E... See More

5/18/22

Collin thinks you should try New Era Debt Solutions

Collin J
5/17/22

Donald enjoyed the experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Donald C
5/15/22

New Era does exactly what they are paid to do and they do it well! They have settled 3 of my debts so far and I am so happy with their results!

Melissa Smith
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi Melissa, thank you for this great review! We are so happy to be working with you.
5/15/22

Melissa Strongly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions

Melissa S
5/12/22
Ceceliaann Sanzone
5/11/22

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful'
It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with MRS ELIZABETH BAYS and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of 15,000 $ USD.
Reach out to her for the best forex trading result.
Contact her via
Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.com
whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431

Emmy Love
5/10/22

Lance gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Lance W
5/09/22

Excellent credit debt consolidation company. Very friendly costumer service. I highly recommended them. You will never regret enrolling with them if you wanted to get out of cc debt. Thank you and God Bless this Company.

5/05/22

Doris enjoyed the experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Doris J
5/03/22

New Era Debt Solutions helped me reach my goal of paying all of my credit card debts in a couple of years compared to a life-time commitment.
New Era representatives assisted me to settle all my debts. Made great decisions for my own sake and instantly responds to any concern I have.
It was a big a... See More

4/29/22

Judith had a great experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Judith B
4/27/22

Kyle Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Kyle B
4/26/22

Corey Strongly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions

Corey F
4/26/22

Christopher suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Christopher C
4/25/22

They helped me settle my debt. Couldn’t have done without them

4/21/22

Mitchell is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Mitchell L
4/19/22
robert Smith
4/19/22

Robert suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Robert S
4/19/22

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Syed

Syed M
4/15/22

Kenith Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Kenith C
4/14/22
Melissa Terry
4/12/22

Dennis enjoyed the experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Dennis A
4/09/22

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike S
4/05/22

Lisa enjoyed the experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Lisa C
4/02/22

Salvador gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Salvador J
4/02/22

Michael Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Michael A
4/02/22

It has been a pleasure to work with all the people at New Era. They get the job done.

Richard Emmerich

Next page

Scroll To Top