New Era Debt Solutions

620 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

330 Wood Road
Suite B
Camarillo, CA 93010
United States
800-527-4421

A Big Decision Leads to Big Results
It was a huge decision to opt for debt consolidation and I talked to many companies before choosing New Era. They were straight up with me about all the risks and issues and fees. Their customer service with actual compassionate human communication was fantastic f... See More

NEW ERA Debt Solutions an amazing Settlement Solutions Company that cares and works very hard for you! I enrolled in this fabulous Settlement Solutions Company 6 months ago and already one of my accounts have been settled! Wow!!! I'm on my way in getting my life back without debt! Thank you, NEW E... See More

11/28/22

New ERA handled my debt very efficiently and timely... They are #1 in my book. It was a great experience and I am DEBT FREE!!!!

Jerry Hevner
11/28/22

Jerry suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Jerry H
11/28/22

Emily Strongly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions

Emily C
11/22/22

Kenneth had a great experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Kenneth C
11/20/22
Shannon H
11/17/22

Christoval Strongly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions

Christoval C
11/13/22

Getting out of debt was stress free, feels like I’m getting my life back.

Seegio Gutierrez
11/13/22

Sergio is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Sergio G
11/10/22

They were very helpful an considerate . Always got back with us when we needed to reach out to them A+ Company in my book

Carl Mayfield
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi Carl, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with our team!
11/10/22

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Carl

Carl M
11/04/22

Gloria LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

Gloria D
11/04/22

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer R
11/02/22

My interaction with New Era has been nothing but excellent. They promptly respond to any correspondence from creditors or me. They have come to an acceptable resolution on each account. I would encourage anyone to contact them. Thanks

Dianne Beard
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Thank you Dianne for this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your excellent experience with us.
11/02/22

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Dianne

Dianne B
11/02/22

New Era did a good job by helping me pay my debt Thank you

10/31/22

They work with their clients to meet their goals.

Freda Davies
10/31/22

Freda suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Freda D
10/31/22

Kayla had a great experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Kayla H
10/28/22

New Era is an amazing debt settlement company they help me pay all my debt which other company dupe me and was charged by the federal government thank you New Era

Christian Aggrey
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi Christian, thank you for this great review!
10/27/22

Andrea LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

Andrea T
10/27/22
James H
10/25/22

Jay LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

Jay S
10/24/22

New Era was our rescue, we were with another company before (Arete) and they left us hanging with no solution, but New Era brought relief to our life, and now we paid off our main debt. Great people, they treated us with so much respect, and they settled all of our debt 😃

Sandra Cardenas
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Thank you Sandra for this wonderful review! We are so happy to work with you and resolve your debt.
10/24/22

Troy LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

Troy A
10/23/22
Yodel P
10/21/22

Ronelle suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Ronelle W
10/20/22

Anna Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Anna Y

Next page

Scroll To Top