New Era Debt Solutions

256 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

330 Wood Road
Suite B
Camarillo, CA 93010
United States
800-527-4421
Featured

Everyone at New Era has been great and extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire process. They always explained everything in ways I could understand and made this hard process an easy one. Definitely would recommend them to anyone that needs it. Thank you everyone that helped me at New Era!!

Featured

New era is awesome! They go above and beyond for me! They do everything in there power to make this process and smooth as possible. They have awesome customer service! I worked with Jason and he is AWESOME, he made this process easy!

6/23/21
Andy Pokotilow gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
6/23/21 rating

Cassandra suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Cassandra R gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/22/21 text

I was in a very bad situation and knew I needed to do something. I don’t trust some of the debt consolidation companies I come across, but spoke to Alex and he went through the entire program step by step.

I can’t tell you how appreciate I am of New Era. They work with you every step of the... See More

6/22/21
All Things Planned gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
6/17/21

I am incredibly grateful to have connected with such a kind and devoted team. They have diligently been working with me to meet my debt solution needs! My emails are always answered in a timely manner, my phone calls have been with compassionate and caring workers, and I feel confident in investing knowing they are a team I can trust. Thank you New Era!

Corinne Kateri gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21 text

I love New Era Debt Solutions because I have been able to see from the first phone call that they are a TEAM of individuals working their absolute best to help their clients. As a young girl with a large amount of debt post college I felt vulnerable to the many companies out there. But when I connec... See More

6/19/21 rating

Mary had a great experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Mary G gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Carol

Carol S gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Barbara gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Barbara J gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating

Mary K is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Mary K D gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Amazing Settlement Company that works hard for you!

This is not a loan or a consolidation debt company. It is a settlement company. I didn't quite understand at first, but I'm VERY glad I went with them! It was the best choice for my business debt. I was overwhelmed and at a breaking point. These guys were so professional, compassionate, and easy to work with. Always available for support and give you tools and tips for rebuilding your credit and financial responsibility. Thank you for helping me get my life back!

John Galvan gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21 rating

James had a great experience with New Era Debt Solutions

James C gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

John thinks you should try New Era Debt Solutions

John G gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer R gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating
Elizabeth M gave New Era Debt Solutions a 4 star Rating
6/09/21

Great experience helped me solve alot of my financial problems

Jordan Hendrix gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21 rating

Jordan is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Jordan H gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Candida

Candida D gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

Veronica suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Veronica M gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/06/21 rating

Johnathon is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Johnathon B gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

They do what they say they are going to do. And more. They will hold your hand through whatever process or path you take. YOU are in control. If there is something that you don't like, notify them and it will be addressed IMMEDIATELY. A rare thing in business these days.

Theses guys are 100% legit!

John Weston gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Dear John, Thank you for your great review and kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. All of us at New Era wish you all the best!
5/29/21 rating

john LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

john W gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Just follow their instructions and everything will work out. They were able to adjust to my changing income situation and keep everything on schedule. I never would have believed I could free myself from these debts without once being harassed by phone calls or threatening letters. exceeded all my expectations.

Rodger Karen Found gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21 rating

Rodger Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Rodger F gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Michelle suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

Michelle P gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/26/21 rating
Brianna D gave New Era Debt Solutions a 4 star Rating
5/26/21 rating

Virginia gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Virginia Z gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top