New Era Debt Solutions

305 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

330 Wood Road
Suite B
Camarillo, CA 93010
United States
800-527-4421
7/19/21

The people at New Era Debt Solutions were professional, informative and working with them was a pleasure.

Rena Sawyer gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi Rena, Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide the best service and we are so happy to hear you have had a great experience working with our team.
7/19/21

Alonzo is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Alonzo S gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/16/21
Denise Hiestand gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
7/16/21

Denise Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Denise H gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/16/21
James Lampkin gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi James, Thank you for the great review!
7/16/21

James gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

James L gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/15/21
Kasey Coleman gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21

Great company. I had previous experience with new era an that's why I chose them again. I highly recommend to anyone who is in financial difficulty. The staff is on top of there game.

alex medina gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Dear Alex, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear we have kept excellent consistent service. It was a pleasure working with you. All of us at New Era wish you all the best!
7/14/21

alex suggests you use New Era Debt Solutions

alex M gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Kasey Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Kasey C gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

Wyanema gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Wyanema B gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by Pamela

Pamela E gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Everyone was very helpful and curtious with me and professional.

Bruce Hofmann gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
New Era Debt Solutions Replied: Hi Bruce, Thank you for the wonderful review! We work hard to provide the best service and we are happy to hear you have had a great experience working with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. All of us at New Era wish you all the best!
7/13/21

Bruce thinks you should try New Era Debt Solutions

Bruce H gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

Archimedes is very excited to recommend New Era Debt Solutions

Archimedes S gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

John gave New Era Debt Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

John M gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

New Era Debt Solutions is who you should contact if you are in debt and need help paying off your debt!! They will ensure you pay off your debt fast and will settle your debt for way less than what you owe!! Thanks New Era Debt Solutions for helping me become debt free!!

Max

Max Gonzales gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/30/21

Max LOVED New Era Debt Solutions

Max G gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/29/21
Scott Reed gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
6/29/21

Scott enjoyed the experience with New Era Debt Solutions

Scott R gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

New Era Debt Solutions got a great recommendation by James

James B gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/27/21

I liked them because they explained everything very well.

6/23/21
Andy Pokotilow gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
6/23/21

Cassandra Highly Recommends New Era Debt Solutions to their friends & family!

Cassandra R gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

I was in a very bad situation and knew I needed to do something. I don’t trust some of the debt consolidation companies I come across, but spoke to Alex and he went through the entire program step by step.

I can’t tell you how appreciate I am of New Era. They work with you every step of the... See More

6/22/21
All Things Planned gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
6/17/21

I am incredibly grateful to have connected with such a kind and devoted team. They have diligently been working with me to meet my debt solution needs! My emails are always answered in a timely manner, my phone calls have been with compassionate and caring workers, and I feel confident in investing knowing they are a team I can trust. Thank you New Era!

Corinne Kateri gave New Era Debt Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21

I love New Era Debt Solutions because I have been able to see from the first phone call that they are a TEAM of individuals working their absolute best to help their clients. As a young girl with a large amount of debt post college I felt vulnerable to the many companies out there. But when I connec... See More

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top