New Jersey Family Hypnosis

45 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5 E. Union Ave.
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
United States
(732) 412-5570
11/14/22

Brian is as compassionate as he is professional. I was able to walk away from a 40+ year nicotine addiction with his help.

Mike V O
7/02/22

new jersey family hypnosis really helped me manage my general anxiety and my test anxiety as I finish my program as a nursing student. I would recommend this to anyone who thinks they need that extra coping mechanism to their routine!

7/02/22

I’ve smoked 1 pack/day for the last 20 years. It’s been 3 weeks since I’ve smoked a cig and was reluctant to spend $600. I have no cravings, just some habits formed over 20 years (e.g. reaching for my pack in the car). Even that is gone now. It was a lot of $ but I was spending $4k/year on cigs. Being honest, even during my appt, I thought I got duped. It felt goofy during the process and I wasn’t happy. Yet it worked! I can’t explain it but I’m a non-smoker now. I’m grateful that I did it and HIGHLY recommend... Read More

Ryan Corcoran
7/02/22

I’ve smoked 1 pack/day for the last 20 years. It’s been 3 weeks since I’ve smoked a cig and was reluctant to spend $600. I have no cravings, just some habits formed over 20 years (e.g. reaching for my pack in the car). Even that is gone now. It was a lot of $ but I was spending $4k/year on cig... See More

6/30/22

I love family hypnosis because it was an easy process and it helped me tremendously

6/22/22

Brian was a master at his craft. It was a very relaxing experience and I felt amazing after. I will be a non smoker for the rest of my life 100%.

Michael McCabe
6/12/22

I love new Jersey family hypnosis because it gave me the edge necessary to kick my nasty habit also Mr.Eslick was very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. The office was clean quiet and personal.

DAMIEN Green
6/11/22

I love new Jersey family hypnosis because it gave me the edge necessary to kick my nasty habit also Mr.Eslick was very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. The office was clean quiet and personal.

5/09/22

So, I didn't know it when I left the appointment, but Im a nonsmoker now. I carried this weight and now it's gone. I feel empowered. The cravings have come, but they have gone just as fast. If you really want to quit smoking, Brian Eslick is your man!

4/13/22

Brian is amazing at what he does. He makes you feel very comfortable. You walk out feeling vcd confident and successful. He helped me to quit smoking. He can help you too!!

4/03/22

Try it and you will be surprised!!

SBQ Entertainments
3/22/22

Let me start by saying Brian was a total professional and he explained everything that I was going to go through to quit smoking. What a pleasure to meet such a nice guy. I've been smoking since i was 12 years old now 48, 36 years up to over 2 packs a day and since meeting with Brian one time I have not picked up a cigarette since that session. Again, Brian thank you for changing my life for the better. My wife will be going to see Brian as well.

timothy S
3/19/22

I highly recommend New Jersey Hypnosis. The service is professional, warm, friendly and the therapist Brian took the time to explain the process in detail , this was very comforting to someone new to this therapy. I experienced positive results from the hypnosis that other therapies didn’t deli... See More

3/14/22

I have been a smoker for 35 years, I have tried to stop smoking plenty of times, the most I have ever stopped for was about 6 months and every time I quit I would look for a reason to go back, and triggers such as stress, getting into arguments etc. would get me so stressed I would start smoking again. Also If I went out to have some drinks and maybe had a smoke eventually lead me back to smoking again. I visited this place to quit smoking over a year and a half ago, Ii went in with positivity and after I was done... Read More

Eddie Kantis
3/16/22

I have been a smoker for 35 years, I have tried to stop smoking plenty of times, the most I have ever stopped for was about 6 months and every time I quit I would look for a reason to go back, and triggers such as stress, getting into arguments etc. would get me so stressed I would start smoking aga... See More

3/13/22

Brian is AMAZING. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions during our first session, and his hypnosis is phenomenal. He really caters to your own specific needs and you feel like you had an out-of-body experience when you leave. Definitely recommend!!

1/09/22

Brian was very professional and caring about what I had come to him for.

1/09/22

Brian was very professional & accommodating. Although I am now a non-smoker, I do like the fact that I can go back to Brian for a subconscious update at no charge! Highly recommend!!!!

12/08/21

I never thought I would quit smoking let alone be hypnotized. But I was wrong. Not only did Bryan put me under hypnosis I haven't touched a cigarette since that day, 3 months ago. Honestly from the time my appointment was over I felt like I never smoked. No withdrawal, no moodiness nothing. I feel great. I went from 2+ packs a day to nothing at all. Best money I ever spent being hypnotized . Thanks Bryan, totally amazing. I even feel amazing for the first time in 30 years

Rick Walter
New Jersey Family Hypnosis Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome review. I appreciate it. All the best Brian
8/24/21

Brian is an extremely gifted person. If you want to stop smoking and believe in yourself and Brian’s talent it works! Amazing. Thank you. Six weeks and counting. I feel amazing already :)

Steve Conroy
1/05/19
Lori Amador
6/20/18

Brian really helped me with some archery performance issues through both in-person sessions and recording at home tools I can use.

Brandi Megan Granett
8/06/16

I met Brian at a networking event. I reached out to Brian with things i wanted to accomplish. I worked with Brian 4 sessions. I believe he helped me realize and clear up a few things.

Scott P Buggy
11/30/22

After 42 years of smoking I’m finally smoke free. Tired of being controlled by cigarettes. I would highly recommend this place. Remember, you have to want to quit. Couldn’t have quit without Brian’s help.

11/22/22

I love New Jersey family hypnotist because Brian is excellent stop smoking in one session four sessions for late weight loss and already started losing thank you Brian you're the best I recommend you to everybody

11/10/22

Megan Strongly Recommends New Jersey Family Hypnosis

Megan M
11/08/22

I had a great experience with New Jersey Family Hypnosis.

11/03/22

Sergio is very excited to recommend New Jersey Family Hypnosis

Sergio L
10/26/22

I’m smoke free in 2 days. No strong urges to continue. I’m proud to say I’m a non smoker. Hypnosis works.

10/04/22

John suggests you use New Jersey Family Hypnosis

John G

Next page

Scroll To Top