Kim Barber Group

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Leesburg, VA
United States
703-338-0872
6/17/21

Kim is a top notch real estate professional with
a long history of satisfied customers.

Guy Allen gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21 rating

David is very excited to recommend Kim Barber Group

David H gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Guy had a great experience with Kim Barber Group

Guy A gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Delete Me thinks you should try Kim Barber Group

Delete Me D gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Kim Barber Group got a great recommendation by Kate

Kate L gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

It was awesome working with Christine! She is super responsive, and gets everything done in a timely fashion. Her local knowledge is one of the best in the area! Also, she has a "guy" for everything including completing needed repairs on the house we sold, getting homeowners insurance for our new home, and everything else in between! Christine and her team made our experience very enjoyable, even during these stressful times and a crazy real estate market!

Michael Murphy gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/21

It was awesome working with Christine! She is super responsive, and gets everything done in a timely fashion. Her local knowledge is one of the best in the area! Also, she has a "guy" for everything including completing needed repairs on the house we sold, getting homeowners insurance for our new home, and everything else in between! Christine and her team made our experience very enjoyable, even during these stressful times and a crazy real estate market!

Michael Murphy gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Michael ! It was a pleasure to help you and Ariana get your home prepped, sold, and to find your next home. It was our pleasure to pull our people in and make problems go away with quick solutions! And love that you won the crazy market buying battles and found that amazing home. So happy for you both!
4/06/21

I cannot thank Kim and Christine and the rest of her team. From the first meeting thru closing, Kim was right there leading the charge. Her extensive experience in what sells, what doesn't, and how to make it all work made for a most rewarding experience. Day or night, Kim was always there to answer questions or give guidance. She knows every step of the process like the back of her hand and that gave my family a lot of comfort. Kim is a true professional, she tells it the way it is, and she knows her stuff. I'd recommend anyone to talk to Kim if you want to sell or buy a home.

Marty Sullivan gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/18/21

The Kim Barber team is top tier. They were very professional and did what they said they would do! Honest in their dealings, considerate and thoughtful. They know what they are talking about about and how to execute. My house was on the market for a very short period of time. Their marketing strategies are on point! Hire them, you won’t be disappointed.

Theodosia Ampofowah gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Theodosia!! We enjoyed working with you and helping to make our work easier with opening up your home and ideas with our strategies! We love working with smart and fun homeowners. And now, we are friends and connected for years to come!! ☺️
11/13/20

Cannot thank Kim and her team enough! I was appointed the administrator for the estate of my cousin, even though I live in South Carolina. Having no knowledge of Virginia real estate, I was extremely fortunate to contact Kim Barber Group. They were resourceful and supportive throughout the entire process. Kim is deeply knowledgeable of the local real estate market. From renovation to the sale, every contact I had with a member of Kim’s team was positive and productive. Renovations included inside, exterior and... Read More

Freddy Jaques gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Jan & Freddy!! It was such a pleasure to work with you both! We made quite a thing happen while we were here, you in the Carolinas, and doing a massive clean out and renovation for your family’s home. And to think we never met in person once. Darn Covid !! You two are the best. 🙏🏻 Thank you for trusting and working with us.
11/03/20

The Kim Barber Group is a great team! I highly recommend this them! They went above an beyond my expectations.

Joe Aguilos gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Joe !! We very much appreciate you and this kind review. ☺️🙏🏻
10/16/20
Tori Lanzit gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Tori !!
10/13/20

Kim Barber and her team are an amazing group of professionals. They were very helpful and responsive and seemingly worked around the clock to quickly facilitate the sale. From the outset, Kim was able to ask a number of questions to gauge and refine my vision then confidently outlined a plan of action. The results exceeded my expectations. Great work! Thanks again!

Owen Alford gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you for this kind review Owen! Its very rewarding when we see happy faces, great experience and lasting relationships! It takes teamwork and collaboration to meet our goals, and we did it !! 👊🏻💪🏻
10/13/20

Kim Barber and her daughter have been personal friends of mine and even though I’m also a Realtor, I have joined eXp Realty to be a part of a bigger team with Kim and her team. I love going to meeting and collaborating ideas and willing to help one another and we don’t feel we are competing. Only helping eachother succeed. They are professional, knowledgeable and fun all in one package which makes for a fun and profitable business venture. Whenever I want to bounce ideas or questions off someone, I look to... Read More

Paula Keiper gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/20

Kim is a real pro. She knows the business inside and out and adds some real value with her knowledge of construction and renovation.

Jodi Perry gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Jodi !! We know it’s such a pleasure when we can work in our passions! ☺️.
4/27/20
PATRICK ANDREWS gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you for giving us 5-stars Patrick!! We love our repeat clients ! 🙏🏻👊🏻
4/14/20

They are professional, friendly and kindhearted people, you will never feel left out because they always move as a team. They will help you grow your talent and will help you achieve your goals. Super thankful for all the training and coaching they have given me that I'd never experienced before. They have a unique way on how they handle business that's why they are successful on every aspect of it. I am most thankful to be part of this team because they take good care of you like a family.

April Santiago gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: We love having you as part of our team. It’s critical to work with people you know, like, and trust. Appreciate you!
4/10/20

Kim and her team are the absolute best. Not only are they professional but they always go a step futher in the home buying experience. The team is extremely educated on market conditions and they really go to bat for their clients each and every time! I highly recommend The Kim Barber Group!

Jessica Rothfolk gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Jessica! We definitely love working with you on our client loans as well! Takes a team of real pros to make our clients have exceptional home buying experiences!
3/22/20

I am one of the owners of Ridge To Foundation Home Inspections and it has been a pleasure to work with the Kim Barber Group. Very professional and knowledgeable group!

Chris Miller gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Chris! We enjoy working with your Home Inspection company as well. It’s critical for us to have inspectors that do a thorough inspection with experience and knowledge. We need to be a good team!
3/22/20

The Kim Barber Group is without a doubt the best real estate team in town; especially, if you’re looking for a group of highly professional individuals who pride themselves on getting you top dollar for your investment all while keeping you completely informed along the way. Personally, they were able to assist me with all my renovation needs from getting me multiple quotes from general contractors competing for my business to shopping for the best prices on top grade materials such as granite counter tops,... Read More

Ron Kidwell gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Ron!! I really appreciate this review. And you and your wonderful wife. We are now on home 3 with yo my both and look forward to the next! And to our long lasting relationship- clients for life! 👊🏻💪🏻🙏🏻
3/19/20

Thank You Kim Barber & Group, You made selling our home very smooth and professional with minimized stress.
We had Good communications with you, plus a unified vision of expectations coupled with the Great Work by Metropolitan Drywall Inc. delivered ahead of time and under budget. P Patrick Andrews and his team did an amazing job, people are still talking about it. We appreciate the work, efforts and work ethic put into a great finished product, also Thanks to Christine Adkins for communications, Docs and... Read More

Bernie Spriggs gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Bernie! It was wonderful to work with you and your bride to sell and buy your home. I will certainly share this information with Patrick and his crew! We look forward to seeing you at our client appreciation party’s and staying connected!
3/17/20

Great people to work with. Very professional and listen to what yoi want.

Lynn Adkins gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Lynn !! We try our best to make sure we map out and achieve your goals. To us, it’s critical !
3/17/20
veronica cawley gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Veronica !!
3/17/20
Jenilee Belanger gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you Jenilee!
3/17/20

Kim Barber and her team helped to sell my mom's house in Frederick, MD. She needed to downsize and it was a tough decision for her to make. Kim and her team really stepped up and provided expert guidance for every step we had to make in order to get my mom moved out in a timely manner. Years of belongings had to be sorted through and moved. We were also in a short sale situation and the team's background and negotiation skills were extremely helpful throughout the process. We are so thankful - thank you Kim & Team!

Steven Cook gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Google
Kim Barber Group Replied: Thank you for this review Steven! It was a pleasure to help your Mom, the family, and make some stress go away with a successful short sale. We are very happy we could make it work and start the new chapters for Mom. ☺️
12/19/18

Very knowledgeable on the NoVA Real Estate Market! Plus she has a fantastic team working for her!

Christina Hester Creeden gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/18/18

Kim is not just a leader but the best mentor. She always shows care and concern to all of us. She always prioritize our common good. Always shows professionalism, that she had to go to the office with a bandage on her arms and make sure all clients are being responded in a timely manner even if it means working with just one hand or driving on a risky road. She genuinely help each one of our client with passion and give what a client could ask for and even more.

Dexie Anne Estrera gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/14/18

Best realtors in the Northern Virginia area- HANDS DOWN!

Ashly Derboghossian gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/04/18

I highly recommend Kim and Her Team. Kim was instrumental in preparing me for downsizing and getting my home market ready. She listened to my goals and timing, created plans and strategies for me, and engaged the right people to do many projects. Further, her pricing skills were dead on. I’ve worked with many agents, but She and Her Team are True experts!

Patrick Andrews gave Kim Barber Group a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top