KIA OF NORTH BAY

Reviews: 84

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

100 ELOY ROAD
NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1B 9T9
Canada
7054746444
5/24/19
TANNER T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/23/19
GLADYS B gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/23/19
Anya L gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/23/19
Sandra T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/23/19

They were fast and friendly, would definitely recommend KIA.

5/23/19

Staff were friendly. Fast service. Look forward to coming back: )

5/21/19
PATRICIA K gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/21/19
DALE M gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/21/19
KHEMOUSSI E gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/17/19

Absolutely amazing staff and amazing service!!! These guys took my car in for some thing simple and found some very concerning problems with my car that could have been very bad on the road. This staff went above and beyond to make sure my kia was in tip top operating condition!! You guys and gals are the best, and I will definitely be coming back for all my service needs on my kia Rio :)...

Dawn Kelly gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
KIA OF NORTH BAY Replied: Hi Dawn, thank you so much for the kind words ! We love hearing feedback from our customers! Glad we could help you with your Rio. From , the KIA North Bay Team
5/17/19
DAWN K gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/17/19
Arlene G gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/17/19
ANDREW S gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/17/19
SONYA L gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
5/16/19
APRYL W gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/16/19
DAVID T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
5/15/19
Betty T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/15/19
ROMUALD J gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/13/19
YVON B gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/13/19
SUZANNE L gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Super friendly staff!...

billy berry gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Review on Google
5/10/19
BRENDA C gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I thank you for the good service &attention you give to your customers. Kia makes me feel secure in driving my car.
You have excellent customer service. Thank you .Renee 🚙

5/10/19
ALLISON P gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
5/09/19

Staff was friendly and very helpful. One of the easiest vehicle transactions I’ve ever done. Stayed in constant communication throughout the process, so I always knew what was going on. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle....

Jason Dewar gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
5/09/19
Helen Gobby gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
5/09/19
Juliana Mitson gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
5/09/19
JASON D gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
Teha Curley Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Thank you to the service staff, you guys were amazing even though it was to be a small fix, you noticed some other things that could have lead to something very bad. Feel safer knowing you guys were on it.

1 week ago
Rob N Cindy Gagne Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Great service from both Thomas and Anthony. They take care of everything and provide the service and support expected.

3 months ago
Mandy Wabie Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

A few mths ago I tested drove a 2019 Kia Sorento and Earlier last week i decided to get myself into something new so Today I drove away with a 2019 Kia Sorento, I am soooo happy. Tom & Bonnie where amazing duo to deal with.

7 months ago
Marion Power Clarke gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Viola Snow gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Wow that would be great to win , I was going to look at these cars then I heard they are wonderful cars to drive , I never in my life have I own a new car , buying them from other people but would love to win this one ..Thanks for everything

1 year ago
Michelle Blanchette gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Excellent service provided to us by all staff, especially Tim while shopping for and getting our new Kia Soul! Patient while we shopped around, not pushy, informative and helpful. Thanks for everything.

1 year ago
Megan Stevens gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Bought my 2017 Kia Sedona here. Love it. Sale and service was great.

1 year ago
Derek Burgess gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

A huge thank you to the staff at Kia of North Bay and especially to John Montague for getting us into our new Kia Soul SX. The service and overall experience buying this car was outstanding. These people listen to you, work for you and actually made buying a car fun! Other dealerships in this town could learn a thing or two from Kia of North Bay. When I’m ready to replace our second vehicle I know where I’m buying from. Thanks again for the great service guys....a 5 star rating isn’t enough!

1 year ago
Scott Daniels gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ted David gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Great experience from first impression to driving my new car off the lot

1 year ago
Cindy Spence gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I'll let you know how they treaty me when get one vehicles.

1 year ago
Naomi Jones gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Arlene-Jim Laughren gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

We owned a KIA Sorento SUV and it was great. Just sold it when the warranty was off. Down to only one vehicle now, my car, Chrysler 200.

1 year ago
Jim Nawroski gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I want to thank everyone at Your dealership for making our purchase the most enjoyable experience. A big thank you to Thomas would delivered on his word of a deal I could not walk away from!!!!! Looking forward to a long-termrelationship with this dealership!

1 year ago
Charlotte Bilodeau gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

My husband & I purchased 2 new cars 2017 Kia Frote & 2018 Kia Soul! The whole experience was amazing! Our salesman was on holidays & Tim stepped in to help us out! Between Tim & Bonnie we had 2 new vehicles & were on our way into the sunset!!! Have been a member of the Kia family since 2005!!!

2 years ago
Muriel Bush gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mark Hoffman gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nick Saucier gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
3 years ago
Donna Mcneice gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Excellent service,great staff. I love my new Sorento

3 years ago
Ryan Desharnais gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Amazing customer service! Their sales team is great and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable in your purchase. I've bought three different vehicles from them now and plan to go back every time.

3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top