KIA OF NORTH BAY

1,061 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

100 ELOY ROAD
NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1B 9T9
Canada
7054746444
1/17/22
Stephen Kramer gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
1/17/22

Stephen enjoyed the experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Stephen K gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
1/16/22

Best experience I have had with a dealership. The sales staff in particular Robyn, are knowledgeable and no pressure sales. It is a dealership where you feel comfortable discussing any component of buying a new car. I was impressed with how I was treated even when I needed the time to think things over. The Kia family is a great family to be a part of. A huge thank you for making me feel like part of this family.

Gaby Messier gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/22

Rolly Highly Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY to their friends & family!

Rolly S gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
1/08/22

We've had an amazing experience with kia North Bay. Coming from Sudbury, this place is an absolute must. Professionalism and friendly at its best. They really persevere in what you want and NOT what you should consider. Robyn Kimber was absolutely amazing, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in detail. We can't thank you enough for making our shopping experience so enjoyable!!

Ronald Dumont gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
1/03/22

KIA service department has friendly knowledgeable staff. They do there best to accommodate to your time schedule.

Apryl Westaway gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/22

Apryl is very excited to recommend KIA OF NORTH BAY

Apryl W gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/29/21
Dale Hummel-Musclow gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
12/29/21

Dale suggests you use KIA OF NORTH BAY

Dale H gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

LISA thinks you should try KIA OF NORTH BAY

LISA K gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/23/21
Esthelle B gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
12/20/21

Matc enjoyed the experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Matc G gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/18/21

Incredible experience. Was so impressed by their professionalism that I purchased 2 vehicles in the same day. By far the best purchasing experience that I’ve had after owning over 45 vehicles. Very caring and courteous staff, they took the time to introduce everyone and ensure that all my needs were taken care of . Robyn was a class act and made my purchasing experience the most positive I could hope for. Excellent job all around. Definitely recommend Bravo Zulu A +++++*

tim mclean gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
12/18/21

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve had. Kia North bay is professional , courteous and caring. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Robyn was incredible

McLean Tim gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/15/21

Check in for service is very well organized. Fast service on vehicle. Staff are professional polite and friendly

12/15/21
Shawn Maestrello gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
12/15/21

Shawn enjoyed the experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Shawn M gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/15/21

Elizabeth thinks you should try KIA OF NORTH BAY

Elizabeth D gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/15/21

I was completely satisfied with the service I received. I did very much appreciate the shuttle service to and from my house. I felt welcomed.

12/10/21

Dharmesh gave KIA OF NORTH BAY an AWESOME Recommendation

Dharmesh P gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/07/21

😀 For 2 years we have a Kia. My family has 3 Kia’s in total, and that should say for it.

Vimalkumar Patel gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/07/21

Vimalkumar suggests you use KIA OF NORTH BAY

Vimalkumar P gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/06/21

Aurora had a great experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Aurora H gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/06/21
Sarah Curley gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
12/06/21

Sarah is very excited to recommend KIA OF NORTH BAY

Sarah A gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Rod Highly Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY to their friends & family!

Rod M gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
11/27/21

Love my 2021 Kia Sportage! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Got approved and was driving my new car next day. I've been back a few times for an oil change, no complaints. Thank you!

Anna Labelle gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/27/21
Anna Pudlak gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating on Google
11/24/21

The service team are great and very patient they treat you like they knew you personally it's a great feeling when you enter their dept I also had a shuttle was my first time it was also great keep up the great work and great attitude!!

Monique Boissonneault gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top