KIA OF NORTH BAY

1,204 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

100 ELOY ROAD
NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1B 9T9
Canada
7054746444
8/09/22

Aaron Highly Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY to their friends & family!

Aaron R
8/09/22

Joey LOVED KIA OF NORTH BAY

Joey L
8/09/22

Cheryl suggests you use KIA OF NORTH BAY

Cheryl R
8/09/22

Margaret gave KIA OF NORTH BAY an AWESOME Recommendation

Margaret D
8/09/22

Shelley suggests you use KIA OF NORTH BAY

Shelley G
8/08/22

My experience with Kia was great, Robyn was amazing and very helpful definitely would recommend Kia too anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Mckayla Turner
8/08/22

Mckayla gave KIA OF NORTH BAY an AWESOME Recommendation

Mckayla T
8/08/22

Carol had a great experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Carol C
8/04/22

I just bought my first car from Robyn ! She was amazing at helping me find the perfect car. She answered every question I had and made this a fun and painless process! Thank you so much !!

Heather Schouwstra
8/02/22

Very professional and wonderful staff. Definitely a 5 star Rating.

Evelyn Davies
8/02/22

Evelyn enjoyed the experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Evelyn D
7/18/22

Suzanne Gauthier suggests you use KIA OF NORTH BAY

Suzanne Gauthier C
7/18/22

Robyn did an excellent job at getting me into a new vehicle within a week, and was very catering to my needs.

Samson Lebel-Russell
7/18/22

Samson LOVED KIA OF NORTH BAY

Samson L
7/14/22

Marc gave KIA OF NORTH BAY an AWESOME Recommendation

Marc M
7/12/22

Karen thinks you should try KIA OF NORTH BAY

Karen L
7/05/22

Bethanne had a great experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Bethanne M
7/01/22

This is our 6th purchase from Kia North Bay. The staff from sales to service has always been outstanding. In the beginning I wasn't the best on credit but Bonnie was amazing and I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Flash forward to my latest purchase ( Robyn and Leo best sales) the Kia Sportage HEV.. I am in love with this vehicle for all the safety features and the fuel economy is outstanding.. Our other car is a PHEV and we feel Kia is knocking it out of the ball park with their electric vehicles.

Trina Daguerre
6/29/22

Guy had a great experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Guy B
6/27/22

KIA OF NORTH BAY got a great recommendation by Connie

Connie G
6/27/22

Angela Strongly Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Angela O
6/14/22

Just picked up my 2020 Kia Telluride! Was a nervous buyer but Robyn put my mind at ease with her genuine personality and her knowledge of the vehicle. I am generally unimpressed with vehicles, only using them to get from point a to point b, however, I am excited to find all the cool features of my new car!!

Katy Latimer
6/14/22

Ian thinks you should try KIA OF NORTH BAY

Ian D
6/14/22

Kathy had a great experience with KIA OF NORTH BAY

Kathy Y
6/10/22

Robyn, Madison and Bonnie all fantastic. Made the process seamless and answered all of my questions, plus found us exactly what we needed! Highly recommend if you’re looking for something!

Ian Deforge

Next page

Scroll To Top