KIA OF NORTH BAY

Reviews: 23

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

100 ELOY ROAD
NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1B 9T9
Canada
705-474-6444

Great customer service. They go the extra mile and will work with you to get the vehicle you want. Highly recommend them!

Michelle villeneuve gave Kia of North Bay a 5 star review

I found My dream car on Kijiji and made the deal with Gary Davidson sight unseen. He assured me the 2016 Maxima SR was in Mint condition with 18k on it. I drove 350km from Ottawa to pick it up with a rented trailer. It was so perfect I refused to test drive it as I was in My old cloths. What a fibulas car it is!!! Not a blemish and detailed to the Max. Oh yes, even a full tank of gas!! I got a great deal and Gary was 100% accurate in His description of the Car. I work like a dog for my Paycheck and love it when I feel I have the most value for the Money I spent. Thanks so much Gary and the Kia of North Bay team!!!!!

George Mcnally gave Kia of North Bay a 5 star review

Awesome dealership with excellent staff. Some of the best new and used cars you will find at KiaNorthBay. Service and Sales of new and used vehicles is their specialty.

PAUL MEYERS gave Kia of North Bay a 5 star review
Mandy Wabie Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

A few mths ago I tested drove a 2019 Kia Sorento and Earlier last week i decided to get myself into something new so Today I drove away with a 2019 Kia Sorento, I am soooo happy. Tom & Bonnie where amazing duo to deal with.

4 months ago
Marion Power Clarke gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
9 months ago
Viola Snow gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Wow that would be great to win , I was going to look at these cars then I heard they are wonderful cars to drive , I never in my life have I own a new car , buying them from other people but would love to win this one ..Thanks for everything

10 months ago
Michelle Blanchette gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Excellent service provided to us by all staff, especially Tim while shopping for and getting our new Kia Soul! Patient while we shopped around, not pushy, informative and helpful. Thanks for everything.

10 months ago
Megan Stevens gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Bought my 2017 Kia Sedona here. Love it. Sale and service was great.

10 months ago
Derek Burgess gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

A huge thank you to the staff at Kia of North Bay and especially to John Montague for getting us into our new Kia Soul SX. The service and overall experience buying this car was outstanding. These people listen to you, work for you and actually made buying a car fun! Other dealerships in this town could learn a thing or two from Kia of North Bay. When I’m ready to replace our second vehicle I know where I’m buying from. Thanks again for the great service guys....a 5 star rating isn’t enough!

10 months ago
Scott Daniels gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
10 months ago
Ted David gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Great experience from first impression to driving my new car off the lot

11 months ago
Cindy Spence gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I'll let you know how they treaty me when get one vehicles.

1 year ago
Naomi Jones gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Arlene-Jim Laughren gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

We owned a KIA Sorento SUV and it was great. Just sold it when the warranty was off. Down to only one vehicle now, my car, Chrysler 200.

1 year ago
Jim Nawroski gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I want to thank everyone at Your dealership for making our purchase the most enjoyable experience. A big thank you to Thomas would delivered on his word of a deal I could not walk away from!!!!! Looking forward to a long-termrelationship with this dealership!

1 year ago
Charlotte Bilodeau gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

My husband & I purchased 2 new cars 2017 Kia Frote & 2018 Kia Soul! The whole experience was amazing! Our salesman was on holidays & Tim stepped in to help us out! Between Tim & Bonnie we had 2 new vehicles & were on our way into the sunset!!! Have been a member of the Kia family since 2005!!!

1 year ago
Angele ValienteFotog gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Love my Sorento! Love the staff. Love the service. Kia North Bay has gone above and beyond in taking care of me and my car since I purchased it nearly three years ago.

2 years ago
Muriel Bush gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mark Hoffman gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nick Saucier gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ryan Baptiste gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Great service. A little miffed about the prices of additional insurance I was not made aware of before the purchase. I would have opted out of them. Follow up and service dept were amazing

3 years ago
Donna Mcneice gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Excellent service,great staff. I love my new Sorento

3 years ago

Scroll To Top