KIA OF NORTH BAY

Reviews: 395

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

100 ELOY ROAD
NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1B 9T9
Canada
7054746444
8/23/19
ROMUALD J gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
8/23/19
CHRISTOPHER T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
8/23/19
JACK / JOHN I gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/23/19
NATALIE M gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/23/19

Thanks for getting me in so quickly Tom, it alleviated a lot of stress....

Ramona Audette gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/19
ROGER L gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
8/21/19

Their service is prompt and professional

8/21/19
RAMONA A gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
SYLVIA C gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
RICK A gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
STEPHANIE B gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
LEE ANNE D gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19

Thé staff is very upbeat and enthusiastic.
The last service that I had done was take two hours longer then what was said.

8/21/19
SERGIO B gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
CRAIG I gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/21/19
JOHN T gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/14/19
Kelsie S gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
8/12/19

Thomas Fraser was excellent. This is my third Sportage from this dealership.

8/11/19

Friendly staff from sales to the service department. We have just recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Kia North Bay. BTW Kia has an awesome rewards program as well....

Randy Renaudette recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY on Facebook
8/09/19
Sarah R gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Janice W gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star Rating
Randy Renaudette Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Friendly staff from sales to the service department. We have just recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Kia North Bay. BTW Kia has an awesome rewards program as well.

2 weeks ago
Chris Maisonneuve Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Madison was very helpful, as a matter of fact the whole staff was Awesome. We had a budget and they met that and gave us top dollar for our trade in.$800 more than anyone else.

2 weeks ago
Corrine Richard Simko Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Friendly staff really care about the customer satisfaction. Delivered on time with awesome service. Really glad to do business with them . Madison was a very thorough sales person answered all our questions and believe me my husband is hard to sell lol.

3 weeks ago
David Villeneuve Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Great experience. Good car at a great price. Very professional sales. From start to sale in under an hour. Thanks folks, I will highly recommend.

3 weeks ago
Steven Blondin Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Amazing service, ask for Thomas Ferris, the man is amazing. Anyone looking for a new Kia or even a new vehicle period, you should stop at North Bay Kia Motors

4 weeks ago
Yvon Barbe Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

I was very impressed with how quickly and professionally Anthony handled my brakes issues on my Sorento. He himself made sure that my needs were met in a very timely manner. Merci beaucoup Anthony!!!

1 month ago
David Dunkley Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

I trust the staff that I have to know over the years completely. I’ve purchased three KIAs so far and can’t imagine driving anything else.

2 months ago
Heather Pinkerton-Forsayeth Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Very easy to deal with. Great sales people! Fast getting your car ready for pick up!

2 months ago
Walter Gerolimon Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Honest ,fast and friendly service.

2 months ago
Jaimie Marshall Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Great BIG thank you to Bonnie in North Bay!!!

3 months ago
Trevis Carey Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

On time. Up front. Accurate estimates. Shuttle service. Bought four cars here get most of my service here also.

3 months ago
Rachel Nichol Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Just became a new family member to the Kia family this weekend at the New Liskeard Kia road show, and I just have to say Thomas, was amazing !!! I knew what I wanted and they had it ... he was awesome !!!! love my new wheels !!!!!! Thank you again ... see yous soon

3 months ago
Catherine Brazeau Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Although we haven’t purchased yet. The professional service we received on every visit has been great! When we’re ready we will be buying there for sure!

3 months ago
Patricia Lees Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Love the service. Find the service department both helpful and friendly. Also love the vehicle I have a 2015 Soul.

3 months ago
Teha Curley Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Thank you to the service staff, you guys were amazing even though it was to be a small fix, you noticed some other things that could have lead to something very bad. Feel safer knowing you guys were on it.

3 months ago
Rob N Cindy Gagne Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

Great service from both Thomas and Anthony. They take care of everything and provide the service and support expected.

6 months ago
Mandy Wabie Recommends KIA OF NORTH BAY

A few mths ago I tested drove a 2019 Kia Sorento and Earlier last week i decided to get myself into something new so Today I drove away with a 2019 Kia Sorento, I am soooo happy. Tom & Bonnie where amazing duo to deal with.

10 months ago
Marion Power Clarke gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Viola Snow gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Wow that would be great to win , I was going to look at these cars then I heard they are wonderful cars to drive , I never in my life have I own a new car , buying them from other people but would love to win this one ..Thanks for everything

1 year ago
Megan Stevens gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Bought my 2017 Kia Sedona here. Love it. Sale and service was great.

1 year ago
Derek Burgess gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

A huge thank you to the staff at Kia of North Bay and especially to John Montague for getting us into our new Kia Soul SX. The service and overall experience buying this car was outstanding. These people listen to you, work for you and actually made buying a car fun! Other dealerships in this town could learn a thing or two from Kia of North Bay. When I’m ready to replace our second vehicle I know where I’m buying from. Thanks again for the great service guys....a 5 star rating isn’t enough!

1 year ago
Scott Daniels gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ted David gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Great experience from first impression to driving my new car off the lot

1 year ago
Cindy Spence gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I'll let you know how they treaty me when get one vehicles.

2 years ago
Naomi Jones gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Arlene-Jim Laughren gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

We owned a KIA Sorento SUV and it was great. Just sold it when the warranty was off. Down to only one vehicle now, my car, Chrysler 200.

2 years ago
Jim Nawroski gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

I want to thank everyone at Your dealership for making our purchase the most enjoyable experience. A big thank you to Thomas would delivered on his word of a deal I could not walk away from!!!!! Looking forward to a long-termrelationship with this dealership!

2 years ago
Charlotte Bilodeau gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

My husband & I purchased 2 new cars 2017 Kia Frote & 2018 Kia Soul! The whole experience was amazing! Our salesman was on holidays & Tim stepped in to help us out! Between Tim & Bonnie we had 2 new vehicles & were on our way into the sunset!!! Have been a member of the Kia family since 2005!!!

2 years ago
Muriel Bush gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mark Hoffman gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nick Saucier gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
3 years ago
Donna Mcneice gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Excellent service,great staff. I love my new Sorento

3 years ago
Ryan Desharnais gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Amazing customer service! Their sales team is great and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable in your purchase. I've bought three different vehicles from them now and plan to go back every time.

3 years ago
Chris Berger gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Big thanks to Thomas and Susie for going above and beyond getting us in to our Kia Optima. Great people to work with. Even through all the hiccups.

3 years ago
Sherri Morris gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Had a wonderful experience buying my first, brand new car at KIA last week! Thomas was great and explained everything I would be getting in a package. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and didn't push me to buy anything out of my price range. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend buying a new vehicle or used from Thomas, he knows his stuff!

4 years ago
Cherese Little-Scherbak gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Thank you John and Susie for the fantastic service today. So looking forward to picking up my new baby next week, even if we are going to miss the Potato Festival

4 years ago
Tony Aquino gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Awesome video , great information on android phone connection.

4 years ago
Gabriel Venne gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Amazing service even on weekends. Got there on a Saturday only 1 salesman. Serving 3-4 customers at a time and still found a way to make us say yes to a 2013 Sorento. I never saw that before lol

4 years ago
Tyler Mclean gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Amazing service definitely a must to buy a vehicle. A++++ service with A ++++ vehicles for good price very happy customer and will be buying there again in the future. Shout out goes to all the staff that helped me and the fiance find what were looking for and special shout out goes to Thomas and Steve for there hard efforts for getting me what I wanted

4 years ago
Tammy Smith gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Thank you Thomas and Suzie for everything you did for our family :) we love it :)

5 years ago
Carole Knott gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
5 years ago
Caroline Boughner gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Your all awesome.!!!

5 years ago
Mary Lyn Pugsley gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jordyn Snooks gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review

Hands down some of the nicest people! They work hard to get you what you want!

5 years ago
Kirsten Nelson gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marisa Aquino Maille gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Eric Kirkey gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Laurel Dutrisac-Ferris gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Belanger gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Claude Lacroix gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brian Pugsley gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Randy Renaudette gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Murray Doucette gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Becky Lamb gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 4 star review
6 years ago
Val Beauregard gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Laurie Kameka Lamoureux gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mike White gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mark Corbett gave KIA OF NORTH BAY a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top