Integrative healing wellness

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

170 North Country Road
Suite 2
Port Jefferson, New York 11777
United States
(631) 509-6888
6/18/21

Caring Professionals who really want to see you succeed! So pleased to have found Dr. Erika and her team. I could not have accomplished what we did together on my own. No life long medication-just vitamins and a healthy eating style based on my individual needs. If you want to be your best and truly enjoy life, I highly recommend checking them out!!

Deborah McKee gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/20

This speaks for itself. (See below!) After six months I have no more gut issues which brought me to IHW in the first place. I am down to my goal weight, I have more mental and physical energy, learned to make commitments to Pilates, meditation and prayer. I changed to and eat a healthy diet and practice self care because without that eating a good diet and loosing weight would not be as meaningful. Gratitude toward all at IHW.

With a BMI of 23.5, you weight is healthy, congratulations. It reduces your risk of... Read More

Susan Krebo gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/20

Its is not everyday you find a small group of women who CARE. Dr Erika, Karen and Nicole create such a supportive environment, to help you become successful at attaining your goals. The easy going, down to earth and truly compassionate CARE is reflected in all they do. I am sticking around for more!!!
“It’s not where you are in life, it’s who you have by your side that matters.” ~ unknown

Pierrette Begent gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
12/08/20

Over the previous year I drew a line in the sand and made a decision to do better for me! I did some research and found Dr. Erika and her team; and boy am I glad I did! IHW team worked on me, inside and out.

I made significant changes in my diet and my daily routines to repair me. The support the IHW team is overwhelming; they are laser focused on ME! By way of keeping me on track with my goals or picking me back up if I veered off my wellness journey. I am a healthier and better person and still remain on my wellness journey and have the support of the IHW team.

Suzanne Jepson gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/16/20

I've been struggling with a host of medical challenges over the past several years. My Internist wanted to put me on maintenance drugs which had long term side effects. I found Dr. Jurasits through a friend and this experience has been wonderful for me. She addressed the root of my disease through diet and natural alternatives. I have now been with her for over two years and have made a complete lifestyle change. I am so much happier and stronger. She has given me the support and accountability I needed. I... Read More

EJ L gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/09/20

Dr Jurasits helped me realize that making a few easy changes in my everyday life and nutrition would create a big change in my overall health. I feel good again and appreciate the great care I received.

Yvonne Lingen gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/20

I am in my fourth week and LOVE it...already feel a difference ridding my diet of the garbage that I ate my whole life. The support is beyond phenomenal and the staff is truly awesome. I have severe arthritic pain, had right knee replaced in November, having my left done soon. Trying to ward off doing my hips and having it progress further. Used to take two high dose medications daily, and after just two weeks was able to eliminate one of them. Down eight pounds and starting to feel better waking up in the... Read More

Laura WS gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/20

Dr. Erika Jurasits is the most kind, respectful, and caring physician I've ever met. She has helped both of my parents and myself conquer health concerns that have been occurring for a lifetime. The practice genuinely cares about each person and works with them individually to make sure that no matter what happens in life, you can always get back on track. I used to take 4 Advil every 3 hours due to severe period cramps. I lost 15lbs and touch Advil maybe every 3 months. I couldn't be happier with what I've been able to achieve. Thank you!!

Nicole Burke gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/20

Doing the 6 month program was informative and a great way to jumpstart my immune system .
The staff was kind , compassionate and educated on helping me on a journey to heal my immune system .

Celeste C Rice gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/07/19

very interesting approach to whole body health but unfortunately not covered by insurance. im sure it works but not affordable for the average person.😢

Kristel Montesano gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/19

Thumbs up for Dr. Erika and staff! Going into my 4th week and lost 11 pounds following their program.
Feeling better already so I’m looking forward to achieving my goal.
Thank you IHW staff !
Regards
Anthony Landisi
Rocky Point

Anthony Landisi gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/19

Hi my name is Rachel I started the last week of April2019 I'm so grateful for Dr.Erika and Karen the are absolutely beautiful inside and out I'm about 36days in and already down 11pounds and inches I feel better and sleep through the night every morning I'm more excited for the next looking forward to a beautiful future I cant thank you enough for your help and care
yours truly
Rachelxo

Rae Marie gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/29/18

IHW has been a great experience for myself and my husband. We have learned so much through the program, that we will continue to use on our journey to a healthier lifestyle.

Catherine Lounsbury gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/07/18

Dr Erica has opened my eyes to health and healthy eating. I have lost 19lbs in 6 weeks and feel great. Keep up the great work

Phil Sullivan gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/18

Phenomenal customer service - the staff will work with you to achieve your goals.

Robin-Anne Terano gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/18

I have lost 30 pounds. I am off all medication from traditional doctors. My stomach has not been an issue (I have had stomach issues since a teenager and ten years ago began suffering migraines). My knee pain has greatly been reduced. I have more energy. Overall, life is good!

Debra Curio gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/18

I have lost 30 pounds. I am off all medication from traditional doctors. My stomach has not been an issue (I have had stomach issues since a teenager and ten years ago began suffering migraines). My knee pain has greatly been reduced. I have more energy. Overall, life is good!

Debbie Santopietro Curio gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/18

After going through the program I can say that I have transformed the way I eat and approach my health and nutrition. It has been truly enjoyable to eat better with the strategies I have been given from IHW.

Jamie Diodato gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/05/18

Dr Erica is such an amazing woman and healer. She is very direct and holistic in her approach to wellness. In a world full of HMO's, 10 minute appointments with your primary's Physicians assistant, and awful prescriptions that treat symptoms but not the cause she is more then a breath of fresh air!

Marcy Guzman gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/24/16
Vincenzo Verrelli gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/19/16

Dr. Jurasits is a kind, and intelligent doctor who cares deeply for those under her watchful eye.

Scott Butler gave Integrative healing wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook

Dr. Erika has been an excellent doctor to me and is always looking to ensure my body is in total health, not just partial. She has been so kind and... more

Nicole B. gave Erika Jurasits, DO, MPH - Integrative Healing Wellness a 5 star review

Scroll To Top