Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

123 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 29
Sterling, PA 18463
United States
1-877-379-8669
6/10/21
Michael Semmlinger gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you for your high rate, Michael. We are honored to be your choice water damage restoration company.
6/09/21

Extremely professional! Jim and his team were quick and fast to access our situation. He guided us step by step through the process and dealt with the insurance company. Always available to answer a call or text. Highly recommend!!!

6/10/21

Michael thinks you should try Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Michael S gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

The technicians at Integra-Clean and dry are kind and professional. They show up on time and do excellent work!

Zachary Murphy gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: That is wonderful to hear! We take pride in our customer service! We're glad you were able to experience our crew's caring attitude, and extensive knowledge on your project. That's our goal! Thanks so much for your kind words and choosing our company! Best wishes in the future!
6/04/21

Wonderful experience working with this company. They always go above and beyond. Absolutely would recommend 💯!

Jim Hoffmann gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for trusting in us for your home needs.
6/04/21

They did a great job Highly recommend them!

6/03/21

Gary is very excited to recommend Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Gary G gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/12/21
john a Painting gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you for your rating. We always appreciate it.
4/27/21

The team came to assess the mold levels in the basement and come up with an approach to remediate and prevent / reduce the risk of mold coming back. Eventually the mold remediation was performed and we also installed a new sump pump. Scott and team did a great job, discussed the issues and options with us, were timely and left our basement out of mold. I certainly recommend them.

Paulo Flor gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: That is wonderful to hear! We take pride in our customer service! We're glad you were able to experience our crew's caring attitude, and extensive knowledge on your project. That's our goal! Thanks so much for your kind words and choosing our company! Best wishes in the future!
4/27/21

Paulo thinks you should try Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Paulo F gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/03/21

We had a flood in basement on Christmas morning. They returned our call immediately even though it was Christmas. (No other company did it, we had called more than 10!) They were here early next day and started working on drying out the basement immediately. Throughout the process they answered all questions, returned calls and completed the work in tamely manner as promised. Every singe person who was working on our house was extremely professional, knowledgeable and respectful. After the work was done, we added... Read More

Marika G gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Our company was happy to be of service and we are very glad everything turned out well! We take pride in our customer service! Thank you for the review!
2/03/21

Marika gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Marika G gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/03/21

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! From start to finish these guys are amazing. Polite, clean, transparent, courteous, respectful, punctual!

They did what they said, and more!
They showed up when they said they would
They communicated thoroughly
They took the time to explain their process

As a first time homeowner in the Poconos they really stepped up to review my options, answer my questions and walk me through their recommendations.

Scott also spoke with my insurance company directly to help get my claim approved - a huge help!!!

I highly recommend Integra Clean!!

Linda Hakim gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: We really appreciate your kind words! Don't ever hesitate to call in the future should you need our services or if you have any questions! Thank you for choosing our company! Best wishes in the future!
1/17/21

We had a great experience working with Integra-Clean & Dry LLC. We purchased a cabin that had mold in the crawl space and living space. Scott gave us a detailed estimate and realistic timeframe of the work that needed to get done. Scott and team did an incredibly thorough job with the remediation, installation of a sump pump and left the entire area entirely cleaned up. Additionally, we had many questions throughout the process and Alex and Scott got back to us immediately with answers, information and... Read More

Mo Ganey gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words! Should you ever have any questions moving forward, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!! Best wishes with your new home!!
1/17/21

Mo is very excited to recommend Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Mo G gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/10/20

Excellent service great communication wonderful employees

Dorothy Reynoso gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for trusting in us for your home needs.
12/10/20

Dorothy is very excited to recommend Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Dorothy R gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/30/20

Highly recommended. Answered all of my questions. Professional. Super fast work. Went above and beyond to make sure my house got done quickly. Great company. Thank you.

Jace Farran Chase gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Our company was happy to be of service and we are very glad everything turned out well! We take pride in our customer service! Thank you for the review!
11/20/20

Working with Scott, Colin and team was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The work was done with precision and care, and the diagnosis and explanation every step of the way was so appreciated!! Thank you for everything!!

Linda Hakim gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/09/20

Absolutely Outstanding and Impeccable service! We had a sewage backup and we called another company, Rapids Flood first. They were absolutely horrible and caused more damage than what was there. They left water and sewage soaked insulation as well! Integra came and took their time to mitigate the damage, with insulation removal, sewage clean up, mold mitigation and insulation replacement! Very professional and awesome staff! They are first on our list to call when needed!

Dahlia Merritt gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: We really appreciate those kind words! Don't ever hesitate to call in the future should you need our services! Thanks for choosing our company! Best wishes in the future!
11/09/20

Dahlia thinks you should try Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Dahlia M gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/13/20

Alex enjoyed the experience with Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Alex D gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/08/20
Vasilios Pilios gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 4 star Rating on Google
Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC Replied: Thank you, Vasilios, for rating us! We are happy that you are satisfied with our water damage repair service. See you next time.
8/13/20

Sherry enjoyed the experience with Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC

Sherry O gave Integra-Clean & Dry, LLC a 5 star Rating

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! From start to finish these guys are amazing. Polite, clean, transparent, courteous, respectful, punctual! They did what they said they... more

Linda L. gave Integra-Clean & Dry a 5 star review

Scott and his Integra Clean & Dry mold remediation team were excellent. Scott worked with his crew and was always available for any questions and advice.... more

Connie D. gave Integra-Clean & Dry a 5 star review

They arrived quickly & did a thorough job. They were very helpful with the insurance claim process as well. more

Laurie L. gave Integra-Clean & Dry a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top