Fusion Cleaning

314 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15824 Elizabeth Cir East
Thornton, CO 80602
United States
303-426-8225
5/19/22

Christina gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Christina T
5/18/22

Scott and his team performed carpet cleaning and duct cleaning services for us at our new home - they were on-the-ball and responsive and the online booking capability was great and something not seen with similar companies. We will look to use Fusion Cleaning again in the future!

Robyn & Spencer
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the kind words regarding your booking and cleaning experience. Congrats on your new home!
5/18/22
Michelle Wieberg
5/11/22

I really do recommend Fusion Cleaning! I used them after another company that just could not get my dog's pee stains out (on white carpet!) I knew for sure it would be a challenge, so I am surprised how well it actually looks. The man who came to service was very nice and respectful, he was on time and out in about 40 mins or so. Thank you Fusion! :)

Catlin Hill
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Catlin. We enjoyed helping you with such a challenging situation. Thanks for using our services.
4/29/22

They were very friendly and professional. Even rescheduled with no issues when I had an emergency come up. Did a fantastic job and provided expert knowledge. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

4/28/22

Fusion has become my “Go To” for household cleaning services. Always prompt and professional. Just got my carpet done again for spring cleaning. Also took advantage of a great bundle deal discount and got some upholstery cleaning done. Great job and a Great Deal. Thanks to Scott and his team. Call Fusion for great service and a great value.

Randy Moore
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Randy for the kind words. It was good to see you again.
4/28/22

Randy enjoyed the experience with Fusion Cleaning

Randy M
4/26/22

I just bought a condo that had a large, smelly stain in the bedroom carpet. I thought it was from the previous tenants' dogs' urine and that I was going to have to replace the carpet. The carpet was very nice other than the large stain. Scott was able to determine that it was soil from the dogs rather than urine. He cleaned the carpet and removed the odor. It looks and smells great! Scott saved me the expense of buying new carpet when I have many other expenses for home projects. He's very professional and kind. I highly recommend Fusion Cleaning.

Carrie Oliver
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Carrie. I enjoyed solving your cleaning issue. It was my pleasure to help.
4/26/22

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Carrie

Carrie O
4/24/22

Tasha enjoyed the experience with Fusion Cleaning

Tasha R
4/22/22

My carpets look and smell incredible! We have 3 dogs and 2 kids and they look almost brand new. Definitely exceeded my expectations!

Kandace Lucas
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Kandace. This is why I love this job!!
4/18/22

This is a wonderful company. They are on time and very courteous.
The carpet was clean and smelled very nice.

Diane Sack
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Diane for the great feedback!
4/14/22

I loved my experience with Fusion. The technicians were professional and careful with my belongings. They were careful with stains and pointed out things as they went. Great customer service!

If you use them, know that they don't move furniture. So, get it out of the room if you want the carpet under to be cleaned.

Kenna Butler
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the feedback Kenna. I am sorry for our oversight. We do move small to medium sized furniture when indicated at the time of the bid, which you did, therefore it was a mistake on our part. We should have provided this when we were at your place. Please accept our apologies.
4/14/22

Kenna gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Kenna B
4/13/22

I absolutely Love this company! I had a very challenging job to get a recliner cleaned, and Scott and his crew finished the job perfectly! They also cleaned my carpets and they are beautiful again! I would give him them a 5 star rating!

4/13/22
4/12/22

Fusion Cleaning provided professional service. They were thorough and courteous. I would absolutely recommend them.

4/12/22
Stephanie Morgan
4/12/22

Mick LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Mick M
4/11/22

Scott and Isaiah cleaned my carpet today. What a wonderful difference it made! Call me a happy customer!

Jen Connolly Bein
4/11/22

Jen is very excited to recommend Fusion Cleaning

Jen B
4/08/22

Mari LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Mari A
4/07/22

Cathy is very excited to recommend Fusion Cleaning

Cathy F
4/06/22

Fusion Cleaning was on time, professional, friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets! A total 5 star company! Would highly recommend them!

Michelle Barrett
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Michelle. Enjoy your fresh carpets!
4/06/22

Michelle LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Michelle B
4/04/22
Juliana Duerr
4/02/22

We are very pleased with our experience and the service provided by Fusion Cleaning. Services were easy to schedule and Scott was professional and easy to work with. Our staircase and theater area look and smell amazing!
We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Mayra Alejandra Herrera
4/02/22

Mayra enjoyed the experience with Fusion Cleaning

Mayra H
4/01/22
Wally Victory
4/01/22

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Wallis

Wallis V

Great quality work at an affordable price! Scott was super helpful and friendly over the phone. Johnny showed up on time and did a wonderful job. We just... more

Monica G. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommend Fusion for carpet cleaning! Quick response, quick service d and an awesome job! Give them a call you won't be disappointed. more

Darcy Tim S. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top