Fusion Cleaning

219 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15824 Elizabeth Cir East
Thornton, CO 80602
United States
303-426-8225
10/18/21

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Lesia

Lesia P gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Janet LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Janet H gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Gretchen Strongly Recommends Fusion Cleaning

Gretchen C gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Had a great experience with Scott and my house looks brand new!

Sang Wilson gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Sang Strongly Recommends Fusion Cleaning

Sang W gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Very nice young guy who did the job.

Bill

Bill Carson gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Perfect, on time, professional and my carpet looks and smells amazing!

9/21/21
Kara Ford gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21

Scott has done a wonderful job at our house over 2 jobs this summer. The first was to clean up a very large urine stain that happened in a basement guest room, and that had sat for a couple of days before it came to my attention. I had tried several at home methods with our home steam cleaner to pul... See More

9/16/21

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Sara

Sara R gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Scott was fantastic. This was the second time we have used Fusion Cleaning and had a great experience both times. I can’t say enough nice things about the company! Highly recommend!

Krystal Troyer gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Krystal. We appreciate the repeat business.
9/09/21

We've had our carpets professionally cleaned before, but they have ever been as clean as they are now! Incredible job. I highly recommend anyone that's considering getting their carpets cleaned, that they call Fusion!!

Kevin Baker gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Kevin. It was a pleasure to meet you today.
9/09/21

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Kevin

Kevin B gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Krystal gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Krystal T gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Fusion is an awesome service. So professional and so reliable. They are the nicest people, a local company and always do a great job. I recommend them highly.

Todd Schaefer gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Todd. We appreciate your business!
8/27/21

Scott was amazing! Very efficient and he did a great job on my carpets and my tile. I will definitely recommend Fusion!!

Vanessa Skidmore gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/27/21

Vanessa had a great experience with Fusion Cleaning

Vanessa S gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Scott came in to clean my carpets and a couple of couches. I have pets so my space was pretty grubby. I am still amazed when I walk downstairs- both couches look brand new and he got all the spots out of the carpet. I think he even went above and beyond and cleaned one of my throw pillows….thank you Scott! I will be using this service in the future!

Rebecca Robinson gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Rebecca. I appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping in the future.
8/11/21

Rebecca gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Rebecca R gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/23/21
Alex Nochebuena gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21
Denys Lieurance gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21

Denys enjoyed the experience with Fusion Cleaning

Denys L gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

Such a great experience! Highly recommend Fusion

Catherine Germain gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

Scott and his crew always do an amazing job with our carpets. They really have a magic touch for bringing old soiled carpets back to life. I highly recommend their service!

Schofield Photos gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Drew! It was great to see you again. Enjoy the clean carpets!
6/16/21

Amazing job, will definitely use again!!!

Thomas West gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

Thomas thinks you should try Fusion Cleaning

Thomas W gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/11/21
Linda Bradfield gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/12/21

Linda gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Linda B gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/21/21
Donald Hafer gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/20/21
Steve Rademacher gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google

Great quality work at an affordable price! Scott was super helpful and friendly over the phone. Johnny showed up on time and did a wonderful job. We just... more

Monica G. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommend Fusion for carpet cleaning! Quick response, quick service d and an awesome job! Give them a call you won't be disappointed. more

Darcy Tim S. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top