Fusion Cleaning

199 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15824 Elizabeth Cir East
Thornton, CO 80602
United States
303-426-8225
7/23/21
Alex Nochebuena gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21
Denys Lieurance gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21

Denys enjoyed the experience with Fusion Cleaning

Denys L gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

Such a great experience! Highly recommend Fusion

Catherine Germain gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

Scott and his crew always do an amazing job with our carpets. They really have a magic touch for bringing old soiled carpets back to life. I highly recommend their service!

Schofield Photos gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Drew! It was great to see you again. Enjoy the clean carpets!
6/16/21

Thomas thinks you should try Fusion Cleaning

Thomas W gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/11/21
Linda Bradfield gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/12/21

Linda gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Linda B gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/21/21
Donald Hafer gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/20/21
Steve Rademacher gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/21/21

Alison Highly Recommends Fusion Cleaning to their friends & family!

Alison R gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Wonderful service, staff and work. Would recommend for all your cleaning needs!

Chelsea Floyd gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Chelsea. It’s a pleasure to service you and your young family.
4/21/21

Good

Gerald Koch gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

Gerald Highly Recommends Fusion Cleaning to their friends & family!

Gerald K gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Fusion cleaning did and excellent job on my carpets. They were professional and courteous. I had a couple spots that were not taken care of the first time because they were deep rooted stains that resurfaced. I made a call to Fusion and without hassle or concern came back a second time for no charge... See More

4/03/21

They were communicative and easy to work with, telling what we could reasonably expect prior to doing the work. They did a fantastic job! They even managed to save a carpet we thought we were going to have to replace. We also had them stretch the carpet. Such a great job, it looks like new! I will definately be using them again in the future. THANK YOU!

Sara Hartsell gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Sara. We take pride in our work and enjoyed meeting you and your family.
4/04/21

Sara gave Fusion Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Sara H gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Edie thinks you should try Fusion Cleaning

Edie I gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

What a wonderful experience. Scott with Fusion Cleaning did an exemplary job cleaning our carpets and wool area rug. Professional and friendly, I would recommend for commercial and residential alike.

Janet Damron gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Janet. It was a pleasure to meet you.
3/31/21

Janet suggests you use Fusion Cleaning

Janet D gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

The different packages and price ranges are ideal, the communication was fantastic and the actual service was top notch. We have a dog and two toddlers but you wouldn’t know it by the way Scott and his team left us. They lifted all stains and left everything brand new looking. We will be sure to bring them back as needed and know it’s a service we can rely on. Thank you team!

Vikki Danielson gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Vikki - We try and offer a 'stand out' experience. Thank you for the kind words and support!
3/13/21

The different packages and price ranges are ideal, the communication was fantastic and the actual service was top notch. We have a dog and two toddlers but you wouldn’t know it by the way Scott and his team left us. They lifted all stains and left everything brand new looking. We will be sure to b... See More

2/09/21

I have referred Fusion to family and friends and they have exceeded expectations of quality workmanship and timeliness. Thank you so much!!

Liberty Communications gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Cyna. We appreciate the friendship and we always love helping you with your cleaning needs.
2/06/21

Kim LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Kim B gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Adam was friendly, professional, and thorough. This company has always done a great job for me at a very competitive price. I will use no one else for my carpet/upholstery/area rug needs.

Karen Rensink gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks Karen. I am glad you are part of our Fusion Cleaning family.
1/15/21

Karen LOVED Fusion Cleaning

Karen R gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/10/21

Scott had a great experience with Fusion Cleaning

Scott S gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
12/16/20

Fusion Cleaning got a great recommendation by Cindy

Cindy W gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Rating
12/05/20
Debbi D gave Fusion Cleaning a 4 star Rating
12/04/20

Fusion cleaning did an amazing job cleaning the carpets in our house and were very professional! I highly recommend them for carpet cleaning and will definitely use them again!

Chad Lomas gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Fusion Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your feedback Chad!!

Great quality work at an affordable price! Scott was super helpful and friendly over the phone. Johnny showed up on time and did a wonderful job. We just... more

Monica G. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommend Fusion for carpet cleaning! Quick response, quick service d and an awesome job! Give them a call you won't be disappointed. more

Darcy Tim S. gave Fusion Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top