Fox Cities Home Buyers

161 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Green bay, WI 54311
United States
(920) 247-2945
4/09/21

Great to work with from initial meeting with Tyler, to scheduling and information with Elizabeth- the team was great and answered all our questions quickly and helped us understand this process and make it a very smooth transition. Tyler went above and beyond when we were in a pinch to get some last minute documents we needed. The communication was great and the move was easy, with a flexible closing date, and check in's along the way.

Charles Behrmann gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Charles! We appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you on the sale of your property!
4/01/21

We sold a house to fox cities home buyers . Joey was the gentleman that approach us about selling the house . He did a great good ! Very great guy to work with and professional and friendly. . he took care of all the details And made easy for us . If we had another place to sell we would definitely work with him again .

Jason Treptow recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
3/31/21

When we were first contacted by Fox Cities Home Buyers we thought it was a scam (cold text message). We investigated them before we went forward with it, and discovered they were indeed legit.

They were very patient with use, working with my and my wife's odd work schedules to fit into our calendar to get meetings together which really dragged the process out.

They made us feel very comfortable with selling our house and gave us plenty of time to find a new place to live. They were pleasant and flexible through the entire process.

Brian Oppermann recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
3/31/21

When I was first contacted by Fox Cities Home Buyers, we thought it was a scam. When we checked them out and found out they were legit, it still took a while to get through the processes with my wife and my work schedules.

They were very patient with us and worked on our timetable to sell our house. They were very flexible with use on our closing date, giving us time to find a new place to live. It's been a great experience working with them.

Brian Oppermann gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

They were awesome. They gave me a fair price for a home I didn't want to stick money into anymore and I got into my dream home. They were very nice and moved the closing date to match my schedule.

Andrea Horejs gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the opportunity to have helped with your home sale Andrea! We are grateful for the opportunity to be apart of your journey!
3/29/21

They were great with getting us out of our house in the time frame that we wanted! We also liked that they treated us like people and actually made us feel like family, visited with us got to know us! Still keep in contact with even after the sale of our property! Joey, Corey and Carrie are all Amazing at what they do! Really all First Class people! Thank you so much for everything!!!!!

Angela Mehlhouse recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
3/26/21

They were a great company to work with, made the whole process as smooth as possible

Dustin Demro gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Dustin! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
3/24/21

I really enjoyed working with everyone.. The communication was great throughout and the transaction was seamless! It was a great experience!

Andy Ujazdowski gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks Andy! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to help you with your unwanted rental property! We know you had other options but we appreciate the fact that you gave us the chance to help you out!
1/10/21

Fox Cities Home Buyers made the process so simple. They took care of everything in a fast timely manner. Explained every step of the process and really went above and beyond. Even with the home in less than ideal condition they didn't even hesitate to offer us a great deal and help us in our situation. I really am glad that we went this route and you won't regret using FCHB.

Kymberly Carlson gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Kymberly! We are grateful we were able to be apart of your process!
12/06/20

Zach and the team made things real easy, not much work on my side as they handled most of the transaction, fair price, Thanks for doing business with me

Paul Jansen gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Paul! We appreciate the opportunity to have helped in the process of selling your property!
11/12/20

Fox Cities Homebuyers were so easy to work with through the whole process. They were always there to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them.

Wende Vander Velden Arnoldussen recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
11/10/20

We weren't necessarily looking to sell our house, since we figured we would need to put a bunch of work into it before we could. That all changed when Fox Cities Home Buyers reached out and said they were interested in buying our house. They were very accommodating throughout the process, always responsive to our questions, and just all around easy and pleasant to deal with. The one thing we worried about was how much the offer would be for, but they offered a price that was even better than we expected! To top it... Read More

David Willis recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
11/10/20

We weren't necessarily looking to sell our house, since we figured we would need to put a bunch of work into it before we could. That all changed when Fox Cities Home Buyers reached out and said they were interested in buying our house. They were very accommodating throughout the process, always responsive to our questions, and just all around easy and pleasant to deal with. The one thing we worried about was how much the offer would be for, but they offered a price that was even better than we expected! To top it... Read More

David Willis gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review David! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to have been a part of your home selling process!
11/05/20

Because of my hardship of retiring and getting older not having the time and energy to get stuff done around the house. Fox cities home buyers allowed me to get out of the property quickly and easily and worked with me the entire way. We're very flexible in giving me time and working with me to find another place.

Jim Mommaerts gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the opportunity to work with you Jim! You were great and we appreciate you! We are thankful we were able to be apart of your journey!
10/15/20

Amazing staff they will go the extra mile to assist. My experience with them was amazing even built a long lasting friendship with a team member. If your looking to sell your property there's no better group of people to work with they will find a way to make it happen. I myself was skeptical however after working with Joey I'm very happy with the outcome. My situation was a difficult one my property needed alot of TLC and even though Fox cities passed Joey stuck with it and found other investers and shortly... Read More

Todd Ozarowicz recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
10/15/20

Amazing staff they will go the extra mile to assist. My experience with them was amazing even built a long lasting friendship with a team member. If your looking to sell your property there's no better group of people to work with they will find a way to make it happen. I myself was skeptical however after working with Joey I'm very happy with the outcome. My situation was a difficult one my property needed alot of TLC and even though Fox cities passed Joey stuck with it and found other investers and shortly... Read More

Todd Ozarowicz gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks Todd! You were amazing to work with and we all feel like we have a new friend! We hope that our relationship will continue long after the closing!
9/25/20

Corey , has been with my wife and I every step of the way selling our house . Its been a long road for everything to come together but Corey has gotten us through all of it . We get to stay in our house through the new owners which helps us out a great deal and takes a great deal of stress off of us to find a new place to live . I recommend Fox Cities Home Buyers to anyone struggling to find answers to sell their homes . Very wonderful people to work with . We were days away from our confirmation hearing on a... Read More

Craig Nooyen recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
9/25/20

Thank God for Fox Cities Home Buyers. We can stay in our home, after all of our tough time for years, they have went above and beyond to help my husband Craig and I. Fox Cities Home Buyers can help you. Thank You Fox Cities Home Buyers. 😊

Margaret Nooyen recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
9/25/20

Thank God for Fox Cities Home Buyers. We can stay in our home, after all of our tough time for years, they have went above and beyond to help my husband Craig and I. Fox Cities Home Buyers can help you. Thank You Fox Cities Home Buyers. 😊

Margaret Nooyen gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thank you for the review Margaret! We know you guys had been through a lot and we are grateful we were able to be an answer to your prayers! The great thing is you were in our prayers as well! We consistently pray to find people we can genuinely help and serve and you guys showed up! We continue to pray for you and your next steps in life!
8/19/20

Fox Cities Home Buyers were a lifesaver for me! Corey and his team were absolutely great to work with. I had a two story home in Appleton that, due to personal circumstances, I needed to sell. It was a good house that I had lived in for 20 years, but needed some updating and TLC. I am retired and didn't have the resources to fix it up for a realtor sale. They came in, looked around and gave me a cash offer on the spot. I was able to pay off my mortgage balance and still make a profit! Everything moved so quickly, I... Read More

David Evansen gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Dave! Thank you so much for the review! You were absolutely one of our favorite clients to work with! So easy going, great communication, and I will never forget our phone call after we gave you the 100% green light! Thanks for being awesome and congrats on the new chapter in your life!
8/11/20

The team was easy to work with and accurate with timelines. Overall good experience with this group.

Michael Farrell recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
8/08/20

From start to finish it was a great experience. They were upfront and honest about everything. They had contacted me at the right time.
We were looking at possibly listing our property in the near future and they made it even easier for us by offering a fair price. Great job FCHB.

Jim Weihbrecht gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks Jim for the review and the opportunity to work with you on your duplex sale in green bay! We really appreciate the opportunity and how easy you were to work with!
7/22/20

I owned a home that needed alot of updating and wondered where I was going to get the cash. I called Fox Cities Home Buyers and they were outstanding. I was offered a great price for my home and they helped me out finding a different place to live. Could not have been happier with my experience. I recommend them to anyone!!!
If there is anyone out there struggling like I was wondering how to make ends meet, get out of your struggle and give them a shot!!
The most honest and caring people I have meet. They... Read More

Craig Smith gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks Craig for the review! You have been such a joy to work with and to get to know! Our whole team at FCHB loved our interactions with you! We are so grateful Mike and Derek were also able to help you find a new home and that everything was able to get done so quickly, especially in the current market!
7/15/20

We had been talking about selling our house and how much work we would need to put into it, when I was contacted by fox cities home buyers. We worked with Joey initially, and he assured us we wouldn't have to put all that work in. He walked us through the process and we decided to sell. Corey and Carrie were so amazing. They kept us updated every step of the way! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to sell a home that needs work!

Erin Demro recommends Fox Cities Home Buyers on Facebook
7/15/20

Joey, Corey & Carrie were so easy to work with! Selling a home is always stressful but they were so helpful with all of our questions. Carrie kept us up to date every step of the way!

Erin Demro gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Erin!! You guys were so awesome to work with! I am so glad everything worked out and that you guys were able to stay in the house for a little bit after closing. We really appreciate the opportunity you gave us and we are grateful everything worked out as a win win win!
7/10/20

Very fair and patient people to deal with ,i was able to get out of a property that I know needed some updating I didn't have to deal with getting the property totally cleaned out and trying to do showings or having to update. Now we can move on and get back to enjoying our summer.

Ken Reinke gave Fox Cities Home Buyers a 5 star Review on Google
Fox Cities Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review Ken! You were super easy to work with and we are grateful we had the opportunity to help you through the process of disposing of the property in Green Bay!

Next page

Scroll To Top