First Call Restoration

151 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

67 Page Park Drive
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
United States
845-226-0868
6/03/21

Valerie LOVED First Call Restoration

Valerie H gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Mark and his team showed up and promptly, professionally and politely took care of everything. They were extremely thoughtful, courteous and friendly throughout the entire process. Additionally, I found them incredibly honest and knowledgeable, to the extent that once they examined our attic, they were able to determine that we in fact did not need one of the treatments initially called for, which ended up saving us a lot of time and money. We appreciate this level of thorough, considered expertise. I highly recommend First Call and would use them again if the need were to ever arise.

Tom Kirrane-Martinez gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
5/20/21

First Call was wonderful from start to finish, with responsive, friendly and considerate office staff, to the excellent, professional technicians who perform the work. The technicians that came over for our job were all extremely friendly, accommodating, fast and thorough. Mark and his crew showed u... See More

4/11/21

This was a Great experience! Everyone who works there from beginning to end were true professionals very friendly. The job was done at a very reasonable price and very timely manner.
I highly recommend First Call Resoration!

Teresa Tesoriero gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
4/11/21

First Call Restoration got a great recommendation by Teresa

Teresa T gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
3/19/21
Sandra Rivera-Velez gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating on Google
3/18/21

They did an awesome job on my basement and attic. I would highly recommend them.

3/17/21

Mr. / Mrs. LOVED First Call Restoration

Mr. / Mrs. B gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

Sandra gave First Call Restoration an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandra R gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Edward enjoyed the experience with First Call Restoration

Edward J gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
3/10/21

Tracy was amazing in explaining what needed to be done. She has been in this business for decades and it shows. She worked closely with Mike and the team to create a plan, and delivered efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend them to anyone that might need their service. They make things easy so you can focus on everything else in life. Thanks again!

Derek Broyard gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
First Call Restoration Replied: Thank you Derek. It was a pleasure working for you. Glad you are happy. Mike Hogan owner
2/25/21

They did a great job at my house today!

2/25/21

Josephine thinks you should try First Call Restoration

Josephine P gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
2/09/21

Annie gave First Call Restoration an AWESOME Recommendation

Annie W gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Heather LOVED First Call Restoration

Heather I gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
1/24/21

Phoenix Strongly Recommends First Call Restoration

Phoenix K gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
1/23/21

Mr/ Mrs. suggests you use First Call Restoration

Mr/ Mrs. L gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

My experience with First Call Restoration could not have been better. Tracy and Janice in the office were a pleasure to deal with and walked me through the process. Mike was easygoing and knowledgeable. He responded quickly and got a written estimate to me the same day. The two guys who came to do the mitigation were going to be 10 minutes late. They called me to let me know. I appreciated the professionalism. They got right to work and did a great job. I can't recommend First Call Restoration enough. When you call a company to do work on your home, this is how you hope it will go.

Greg Fraccalvieri gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
First Call Restoration Replied: Thanks Greg. We value our honesty and integrity when dealing with clients. So much appreciate Your kind words.Mike Hogan owner
1/14/21

Mr. / Mrs. Highly Recommends First Call Restoration to their friends & family!

Mr. / Mrs. F gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

This was great experience that consisted of professional assessment and remediation by a great crew and management. ..we are grateful for their concern, care and a mold free basement. Thank you Mr. Hogan!

12/12/20

First Call Restoration did a fantastic job removing black mold from my garage ceiling. Communication was quick and professional and the workers were outstanding.

Mrs. Jee gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
First Call Restoration Replied: Thank you Mrs.Jee!
12/12/20

Mr. / Mrs. Highly Recommends First Call Restoration to their friends & family!

Mr. / Mrs. J gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

Migal had a great experience with First Call Restoration

Migal R gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Mr. / Mrs. Strongly Recommends First Call Restoration

Mr. / Mrs. M gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
11/16/20

Mark and his crew from First Call Restoration were courteous , informative & efficient. They did an exemplary job cleaning the mold from my kitchen. Janice and Tracy scheduled our cleanup quickly and alleviated our stress. Thanks to all for their help. Nancy and Bob Whitney

10/15/20

Very good crew, friendly efficient and responsive! Thorough quality job.

Chris Anderson gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
10/29/20

Mr. / Mrs. gave First Call Restoration an AWESOME Recommendation

Mr. / Mrs. C gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating
9/30/20

My dealings with FCR were very positive, from my first call to the office and speaking with Janice, to meeting Mike as he took all the specifications of the job, to having Mark and Rob actually perform the remediation, to speaking with Tracy at the conclusion of the remediation. I have no issues wh... See More

10/02/20

I never imagined my job by First Call would so quick, clean and professional. The technician was the most polite, informative, efficient, fastest job I could of hoped for! The Clearance came through as a "fantastic" job. Thank you "Mark/Marc"!!!!!

10/15/20

Chris LOVED First Call Restoration

Chris A gave First Call Restoration a 5 star Rating

I was referred to First Call from our realtor who had very happy clients who had hired them in the past. Through our whole water damaged experience, the... more

Marilyn A. gave First Call Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top