Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Po Box 1134
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
541-821-3664
11/16/22

Deb Highly Recommends Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Deb F
11/11/22

They did a great job cleaning our Berber carpet in our two-story house. It had been a while so it was a difficult job but they handled it with expertise.

Priscilla Oppenheimer
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the great review and enjoy your clean carpets.
11/11/22

Priscilla enjoyed the experience with Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

Priscilla O
1/27/22

Had am emergency flood and Swept Away worked swiftly with me to address the potential issues then work closely with me to help me navigate insurance. Would definitely reccommend!

Myles Katz
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank You, Myles. It was a pleasure to work with you!
9/29/21

They are by far the BEST water damage restoration company I’ve ever worked with!

Francis David
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you Francis, I appreciate your great review!!
9/27/21
Riley Dashwood
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your 5 star review!!
7/29/21

Swept Away was efficient, thorough, and very pleasant to deal with. I recommend them highly.

John Dolan
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you John! I'm glad we could help with your leaking water heater!!
7/28/21

Prompt service. Got the job done quickly and professionally.

Sheryl Murray
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Sheryl! I hope you never have to deal with a burst pipe again!!
6/03/21

Joanna and Sequoiah were extremely knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with. I especially appreciated the non toxic products they use and I am so grateful I called them. They were so efficient and everything went so smoothly. They even got a super nasty stain out of the carpet that I thought would never go away! Would certainly highly recommend them and definitely will use them again for any future cleaning help.

Fiona PhoenixFire
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for such a glowing review!
1/24/17

Joanna does such an incredible job cleaning carpets! I had carpeting in a room that a tenant had totally abused, parts of the carpeting were almost black on a beige Berber. Joanna really worked on it and worked on it and actually removed the black ground in stains! It was amazing! Joanna is a really hard worker and has very high standards for her work. Highly recommend!

Diane Paulson
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you for choosing Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning
12/30/16

Highly satisfied with the quality of communication and the result.

Wendell Fitzgerald
Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Replied: Thank you for choosing Swept Away Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

Scroll To Top