Excel Eco Clean

Reviews: 87

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

640 Castle Drive
Charleston, IL 61920
United States
217-345-9595
4/18/19
Tracy T gave Excel Eco Clean a 4 star Rating
4/18/19
Gordon and Sandy G gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
4/18/19

Staff were very thorough in providing service

4/18/19

I was very satisfied with Eco-clean. They did an excellent job & was very thorough & dependable.

4/18/19
Jerry F gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
4/16/19

The staff at Excel is knowledgeable, efficient, trustworthy and personable. They know how to clean different materials and are nice to have around. I highly recommend them.

4/16/19
Matt P gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Jay & Angie F gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
3/19/19

First time I had them clean and they did a great job

3/19/19
Gaye H gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
3/19/19

They did a very good job on our carpet! I have white carpet and they made it look brand new!!

3/19/19
Donna R gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
3/19/19
Debbie H gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
3/19/19
Heidi D gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
2/27/19
Cindy M gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
1/15/19

Greg, Mike and the crew at Excel Eco Clean have always exceeded my expectations. This time was no different, they were able to remove an enormous stain from a clients' carpet, leaving it looking new again! Thanks guys!!

1/15/19

Excel showed up on time, did an excellent job. The price was reasonable

12/23/18

Excel Echo Clean has extended the life of our carpet. We were ready to get new carpet about 4 years ago and set up an appt. for a cleaning to get us by for a short while. The results were so incredible that we decided to keep the carpet. Mike and his work partner from Echo do such a great job each a... See More

12/21/18

The technicians did a very good job. I was pleased with the results!

Kay A gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
11/21/18

I had excel eco clean an entire house that we recently bought. The carpet looked like it really should be torn out and replaced. After they were done with them the carpet looked new. A great smell too. They were on time and quick. Took them about 2 hours. I highly recommend them

11/13/18

I have called Excel for carpet and upholstery cleaning for a looooong time. They have always been responsive and helpful and their service people are excellent, providing quality cleaning in a professional manner with respect for my home and furnishings. Great service, quality outcomes, friendly sta... See More

11/10/18

Prompt and courteous service, tough stains were removed, good results.

11/10/18

Excellent as always

11/10/18

Polite and efficient service personnel. Excellent cleaning and our carpets look brand new!!!

11/09/18

I LOVE Excel EcoClean! They always do a fantastic job and have saved me from some nasty spills more than a few times. They definitely go above and beyond in their customer service and everyone is always pleasant. Thank you, Excel!

11/06/18

I've used Excel several times over the years to clean our carpets. They get in, do their job and then leave, making the disruption as minimal as possible. My carpets are visibly cleaner, which is why I continue to use them. I enjoy calling Heather, who is professional and pleasant to work with to... See More

10/24/18

I was impressed how Greg explained how they do the Softwash on our house to remove the green "stuff". Mike and Tommy did a fantastic job. They were professional , friendly, and polite. They also made our deck look like new again. I asked them to come back to touch up a few areas, and they were happy... See More

10/24/18

I have used Excel for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. The staff are always friendly and professional and the carpet turns out looking practically new again.

10/05/18

Amazing results! Deck and patio look brand new!

Jason Madlem Recommends Excel Eco Clean

Greg, Mike and the crew at Excel Eco Clean have always exceeded my expectations. This time was no different, they were able to remove an enormous stain from a clients' carpet, leaving it looking new again! Thanks guys!!

3 months ago
Deborah Wolf Recommends Excel Eco Clean

Polite and efficient service personnel. And, our carpets look brand new!! Excellent!!

5 months ago
Karie Carter Blatnik Recommends Excel Eco Clean

They came out and did a great job on the exterior of our home! Will recommend and use again. Thanks

6 months ago
Debbie AndBrian Berggren gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I had just moved in to my new house this past summer. The exterior was supposed to be white- but because of road construction, the weather, and time it was really dingy. With their Soft Wash, Excel Eco Clean was able to restore my house to a nice bright white! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this service and business.

8 months ago
Steve Lane gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

House has never looked cleaner! I can tell this is superior to power washing. Hope it lasts a while!

11 months ago
Erin Truesdale Gillespie gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

The guys always do a great job!

11 months ago
Kendra Jean gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I want to thank Mike for doing an awesome job getting our rugs clean. The entire experience with Excel has been awesome, from the first call to the day of the cleaning. I would definitely recommend this business. Very professional, true to their word, and most importantly, very kind and respectful.Thank you!!!

12 months ago
Kimberly Shuster Stout gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I love Excel because they ALWAYS work hard to make their customers completely satisfied. They have been there for me in multiple carpet crisises. They stand by their work and take pride in their job!! The entire team is always courteous, professional, trustworthy and care about their customers! My carpets, tile and furniture look brand new when they are done with them. I would highly recommend Excel to anyone!!!!

1 year ago
Christina Swango gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

Excel always does a great job we highly recommend to anyone that wants great quality service and cleaning done.

1 year ago
Alaine Benson gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I have two small children, so my carpets take quite a beating. Every time I have them cleaned by Excel, they look like new! The employees always show up on time and do a thorough job in a timely manner.

1 year ago
Kelsey Wilson gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

They did a GREAT job on our house! They were extremely nice and knowledgeable on what they were doing. Explained things great. Even used pet odor stuff for a room our cat peed in and the results were amazing! Definitely recommend them for any floor cleaning you need done!

3 years ago
Martha Drake gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

The duplex looks great but I cannot read most of what you have posted as it is in Spanish!

3 years ago
Kèìrshã Brîdgés gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
3 years ago
Erica Laine Badger gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amy Eastman gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
4 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top