Excel Eco Clean

Reviews: 119

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

640 Castle Drive
Charleston, IL 61920
United States
217-345-9595
7/16/19

Excel does a great job cleaning my carpets! I have used them for years and they are always prompt and professional to work with 😊...

Dana Hunter gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/19

My roof looks amazing.. no more black streaks. Thank you Excel Eco Clean for doing such a wonderful job and always standing by your work!!...

Kimberly Stout gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/19

Everyone is so professional and the carpets look and smell amazing! I’ve been using them for over 25 years!...

Ann Bruehler gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Review on Google
7/10/19

Very quick and very good work

7/10/19

On time, hard working, clean appearance, polite.

7/10/19
Dana H gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
7/10/19

Excel has done work at or home for many years. Most recently, they cleaned my kitchen grout. Staff has always been friendly, courteous and conscientious of their work quality. When/ if there is any problem they are known to stand behind their work. I was pleased with the outcome of my grout.

7/10/19
Ann B gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
7/10/19

Thank you to Excel Eco Clean for making my roof look brand new. No more black streaks!! My carpets, tile, furniture and now my roof look amazing! Rest assured, Excel will do it right and always make sure you are happy with their work!

7/10/19

The house looks wonderful. My only comment was that the front porch was not cleaned. And I believe it was in the contract. But the house looks great!

7/10/19
Bob & Dawn G gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
6/24/19

Excel Eco Clean does a super job on our rugs. They picked up and returned our large area rugs promptly and they are always friendly.

6/24/19

Restores siding to look new again!

6/24/19
Gregory G gave Excel Eco Clean a 4 star Rating
6/24/19

I really liked the job the guys from Excel did on cleaning our siding and deck. They were very professional and quick. Cleaning the siding, deck and railing has always been a chore I dread but having it done was a great relief. I’ve had ExCel clean carpets before too and been very happy so definit... See More

6/24/19
Melba H gave Excel Eco Clean a 4 star Rating
6/23/19

We had our house soft cleaned by Excel Eco Clean. I was somewhat skeptical of how effective it would be to remove the moss/algae from our house and the grease from behind our grill which was very dark. They covered our pond so that nothing would get in it and potentially harm the fish and plants.

When I came home after the cleaning I was blown away by the look of our siding. I thought it looked new. I highly recommend this service. My wife who was here at the time said that the technicians were very... Read More...

Matt Stookey recommends Excel Eco Clean on Facebook
6/21/19

Excellent company to do business with!...

Steve Cox gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/19
Henry H gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Barb Q gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
6/21/19

Greg and his crew did an excellent job cleaning up my house. Removed all the black streaking on the roof, gutters and downspouts. Also cleaned off all the mold on the vinyl siding. I was concerned I might have to get a new roof and siding but after the cleaning, the house looks perfect. Would def... See More

6/21/19

We had our house soft cleaned by Excel Eco Clean. I was somewhat skeptical of how effective it would be to remove the moss/algae from our house and the grease from behind our grill which was very dark. They covered our pond so that nothing would get in it and potentially harm the fish and plants.
... See More

6/21/19

The finished work made our home look bright & new again! The employees even kept at it through a pouring rain, to make sure we were satisfied quickly. Will recommend Ecel at any opportunity. Thanks all!

6/06/19

They removed the green mold on 3 sides of my house and a patio. Very good equipment, good people and a vary good job.
Don Searles

6/06/19

Very good. On time. Took very good care of shurbs etc. They also made sure they got over everything they were suppose to. I would recommend them. Siding looks new again.

6/06/19

Great job! They did more than I expected and it has inspired me to keep it this way! Your home is an investment and these guys take great care. They are punctual and professional. I would totally recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a job well done👍

6/06/19
Dan W gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
6/06/19

The timing was perfect. They were able to schedule my carpet cleaning right away just after I finished painting the room.

6/06/19

Arrived on time for scheduled appointment. Workers were courteous and performed task efficiently. Great cleaning job and plant on using Excel again . I would reccomend them to my friends.

4/29/19
Starley B gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
Matt Stookey Recommends Excel Eco Clean

We had our house soft cleaned by Excel Eco Clean. I was somewhat skeptical of how effective it would be to remove the moss/algae from our house and the grease from behind our grill which was very dark. They covered our pond so that nothing would get in it and potentially harm the fish and plants. When I came home after the cleaning I was blown away by the look of our siding. I thought it looked new. I highly recommend this service. My wife who was here at the time said that the technicians were very friendly and easy to work with.

4 weeks ago
Jason Madlem Recommends Excel Eco Clean

Greg, Mike and the crew at Excel Eco Clean have always exceeded my expectations. This time was no different, they were able to remove an enormous stain from a clients' carpet, leaving it looking new again! Thanks guys!!

6 months ago
Deborah Wolf Recommends Excel Eco Clean

Polite and efficient service personnel. And, our carpets look brand new!! Excellent!!

8 months ago
Karie Carter Blatnik Recommends Excel Eco Clean

They came out and did a great job on the exterior of our home! Will recommend and use again. Thanks

9 months ago
Debbie AndBrian Berggren gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I had just moved in to my new house this past summer. The exterior was supposed to be white- but because of road construction, the weather, and time it was really dingy. With their Soft Wash, Excel Eco Clean was able to restore my house to a nice bright white! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this service and business.

11 months ago
Steve Lane gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

House has never looked cleaner! I can tell this is superior to power washing. Hope it lasts a while!

1 year ago
Erin Truesdale Gillespie gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

The guys always do a great job!

1 year ago
Kendra Jean gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I want to thank Mike for doing an awesome job getting our rugs clean. The entire experience with Excel has been awesome, from the first call to the day of the cleaning. I would definitely recommend this business. Very professional, true to their word, and most importantly, very kind and respectful.Thank you!!!

1 year ago
Kimberly Shuster Stout gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I love Excel because they ALWAYS work hard to make their customers completely satisfied. They have been there for me in multiple carpet crisises. They stand by their work and take pride in their job!! The entire team is always courteous, professional, trustworthy and care about their customers! My carpets, tile and furniture look brand new when they are done with them. I would highly recommend Excel to anyone!!!!

1 year ago
Christina Swango gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

Excel always does a great job we highly recommend to anyone that wants great quality service and cleaning done.

1 year ago
Alaine Benson gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

I have two small children, so my carpets take quite a beating. Every time I have them cleaned by Excel, they look like new! The employees always show up on time and do a thorough job in a timely manner.

1 year ago
Kelsey Wilson gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

They did a GREAT job on our house! They were extremely nice and knowledgeable on what they were doing. Explained things great. Even used pet odor stuff for a room our cat peed in and the results were amazing! Definitely recommend them for any floor cleaning you need done!

3 years ago
Martha Drake gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review

The duplex looks great but I cannot read most of what you have posted as it is in Spanish!

3 years ago
Kèìrshã Brîdgés gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
4 years ago
Erica Laine Badger gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amy Eastman gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star review
5 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top