Excel Eco Clean

337 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

640 Castle Drive
Charleston, IL 61920
United States
217-345-9595
10/14/20

Everyone was kind and curtious

10/12/20

The cleaners did a very thorough and careful job. The cedar siding, roof and patio areas look very good. One area of the roof that was particularly moss covered will apparently continue to improve. We were affected a bit by the smell of the chemical used. I think I would have preferred to be gon... See More

10/07/20

I thought Excel Eco Clean did an excellent job on my house and cement porch and driveway.

10/05/20

Pleasant workers, efficient, neat. Concrete (walks, driveway and patio look good. Gutters and roof overhang s look good. Siding looks good considering age of vinyl. Price fair considering two men working for four hours.

10/02/20

We had a fantastic experience with Excel Eco Clean. The woman who took my phone call was very helpful in answering questions and looking into whether we could have a sudden need met. The fellow who cleaned our house was very friendly and professional. Our carpets look brand new again. We are ver... See More

9/30/20

It is a very thorough cleaning. I just am so totally happy with the results.. thank you so so much. If i may...i will be happy to recommend your services to others. It was a pleasure to meet you nd your crew. Thanks. Ellen Lawson

9/29/20

Darlene enjoyed the experience with Excel Eco Clean

Darlene U gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
9/29/20

Great job easy to work with and very reasonable would highly recommend

10/01/20

Paul suggests you use Excel Eco Clean

Paul J gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
9/18/20

They did a great job in a timely manor

-- Jeff B

Jeff Blair recommends Excel Eco Clean on Facebook
9/16/20

Kathy is very excited to recommend Excel Eco Clean

Kathy F gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
9/18/20

They did a great job in a timely manor

9/13/20

Mike did an excellent job! My carpets and chair look better than brand new. Will use again!

9/12/20

I am always pleased with, not only the results, but the efficient and capable service of the workers! Thank you!

9/12/20

They tackled a tough job and were very thorough. Everything looked great when finished. I was very pleased

9/08/20

Anita is very excited to recommend Excel Eco Clean

Anita H gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
9/10/20

Quick reasonable professional friendly. Mike is very nice guy and welcome in my home to do work anytime

9/06/20

Excellent service. My carpets look fantastic! Excel showed up on time and did a thorough job.

9/04/20
Jerry Irwin gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
9/04/20

I can't say anything but WOW! This is the first time Excel Eco Clean cleaned my house and concrete but, it won't be the last. I can't believe how clean the process got everything. I've used the garden hose products in the past. Those products didn't clean like Excel Eco Clean!

9/01/20

Excel Eco Clean did an awesome job! Very thorough, very courteous, very impressed with the results! Highly recommend to anyone in need of siding/pavement.

9/12/20

Susan had a great experience with Excel Eco Clean

Susan R gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
8/29/20
Michael Boner gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
8/28/20
Julia Degler gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
8/29/20

Michael & Meredith enjoyed the experience with Excel Eco Clean

Michael & Meredith B gave Excel Eco Clean a 5 star Rating
8/29/20

I was happy to have my home look brand new again.

8/26/20

Excel Eco Clean did an excellent job. Everything well explained and done right on schedule. Very pleased with their services. - Bob Carr Charleston,IL

Bob Carr recommends Excel Eco Clean on Facebook
8/26/20

Excel Eco Clean did an excellent job. Everything well explained and done right on schedule. Very pleased with their services.
Bob Carr
Charleston,IL

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top