Everything H2O LTD

168 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4523 47th Ave
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T1C5
Canada
403-845-2817
11/26/22

Michael Strongly Recommends Everything H2O LTD

Michael B
11/26/22
Tina A
11/23/22

JUSTIN AND LISA enjoyed the experience with Everything H2O LTD

Justin And Lisa P
11/22/22

I am very happy with the service Everything H2O provided. Fast, friendly service. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Crystal Ketchum
11/22/22

Crystal had a great experience with Everything H2O LTD

Crystal K
11/21/22

Amazing people to work with, from sales to install, quick to reply to questions, large variety to choose from, excellent business

Gera Vanderlinde
11/20/22

Gera suggests you use Everything H2O LTD

Gera V
11/19/22

TIM Highly Recommends Everything H2O LTD to their friends & family!

Tim N
11/15/22

Thank you to the Everything H2O.Brad and his staff were very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you Jay and your worker for installing our wood stove . You did an amazing job and nothing to clean up when you left .I do believe you won’t find a better company to deal with if you are looking for a wood stove to be installed in your home.

Cheryl Mueller
11/15/22

Cheryl Highly Recommends Everything H2O LTD to their friends & family!

Cheryl M
11/09/22

I so appreciate the staff at Everything H2O. The customer service was excellent. My furnace stopped working, the technicians came over the same day that I called and they worked hard to figure out the problem. I’m grateful for their prompt response and friendly manner while in my house.

11/07/22

Ryan gave Everything H2O LTD an AWESOME Recommendation

Ryan L
10/14/22

Purchased a Blaze King wood stove from Everything H2O recently. The entire staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The installers were very professional and did great job getting everything set up properly. Qualify and efficiency of the Blaze King is awesome and I’m glad I have it in place just before winter. A special shout out to Amber and Jason.

Dave Walmsley
10/14/22

Dave gave Everything H2O LTD an AWESOME Recommendation

Dave W
10/14/22
Debbie Kemper
10/03/22

LAURA/MATTHEW Highly Recommends Everything H2O LTD to their friends & family!

Laura/matthew M
10/03/22

Our garage heater was installed very well and the workers were pleasant to deal with.

Tracy Hart
10/03/22

Everything H2O LTD got a great recommendation by Tracy

Tracy H
10/02/22

Jame & Angela is very excited to recommend Everything H2O LTD

Jame & Angela A
9/30/22

ALFRED gave Everything H2O LTD an AWESOME Recommendation

Alfred V
9/29/22

Tracy had a great experience with Everything H2O LTD

Tracy J
9/27/22

Tracy LOVED Everything H2O LTD

Tracy J
9/12/22

GLEN & PAMELA Highly Recommends Everything H2O LTD to their friends & family!

Glen & Pamela W
9/09/22

Everything was excellent
The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly!

9/09/22

Shannon is very excited to recommend Everything H2O LTD

Shannon P
9/09/22

RANDY had a great experience with Everything H2O LTD

Randy J
9/09/22

Tom suggests you use Everything H2O LTD

Tom K
9/07/22

Everything H2O LTD got a great recommendation by Rick

Rick H
9/07/22

I purchased a Blaze King model Princess 30 wood stove from Everything H2O in Rocky Mountain House as I had heard good reviews from others and their price was very reasonable. The salesman (Brad) was very friendly and knowledgeable on the product. He was very clear on their installation process and what I could expect. 4 weeks later, as promised, their installation crew (Jay and Randy ) arrived to install this wood stove. They were both very friendly and professional. The installation went very smoothly and they... Read More

Sheldon Martinson
9/07/22

Sheldon enjoyed the experience with Everything H2O LTD

Sheldon M

Next page

Scroll To Top