Everything H2O LTD

77 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

4523 47th Ave
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T1C5
Canada
403-845-2817
9/17/21
Brayden Olmstead gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating on Google
9/08/21

These guys are great. Super helpful!!! Highly recommended!

Tamara Paul gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Google
8/04/21

Deb thinks you should try Everything H2O LTD

Deb P gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
7/04/21
Steve M gave Everything H2O LTD a 4 star Rating
6/21/21

Fantastic customer experience. Highly recommend this local company. Sasha took care of the purchase, details and follow-up and Mitch & Rudy did the installation. Excellent customer service and very professional & knowledgeable team!!! Great experience....thx H20!

5/06/21

The crew at Everything H2O goes above and beyond. They know their stuff and are awesome to deal with. Unlike the other places I have been dealing with, they actually keep parts for repairs in stock. I’ll shop with Tom and Brad every chance I get.

Colin Kristensen gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21

Colin had a great experience with Everything H2O LTD

Colin K gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

Everything H2O is absolutely the best place to get your hot tub stuff. Dealing with Brad and Tom was awesome, both were extremely knowledgeable and great to deal with. Prices are super reasonable and they go above and beyond. Happy to support these guys every chance I get.

Colin Kristensen gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/21

Amazing group at Everything H2O! From initial discussions on available systems with the owner Tom, dispatch Sasha to installer Mitch, this is a great bunch of knowledgeable and friendly people. Immediately after install of The Only One water system we noticed a difference to our well water! No sulfur smell or taste! Clear and fresh! This locally owned company was amazing to deal with. I have since been into the Sylvan Lake store and Steve was amazing. We will be using Everything H2O for all of our water needs going forward. Shop local and support our Central Alberta communities and businesses

Greg Larsen gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/21

Highly recommend this company! We bought a water softener and reverse osmosis system for our home. They were fair with pricing and took their time to explain things to us. The instal was great, very knowledgeable, good at what they do and respectful.

The water tastes great and our hair and skin feel so much better. We have also noticed things that had hard water build up like appliances and sink no longer have this problem.

We do not have one negative thing to say experience is excellent! Absolutely a 5 star company.

Shon Rhine gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/21

Everything H2O LTD got a great recommendation by Greg

Greg L gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

Great service, knowledgeable, and very fair pricing. Jonathan and the crew did a great job.

4/11/21
James S gave Everything H2O LTD a 4 star Rating
4/06/21

Aaron suggests you use Everything H2O LTD

Aaron W gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Very happy with our new wood-burning stove the sales team and the install were very professional and it all went very well

Kelly Bigelow gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21
Fran Richardson gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating on Google
3/24/21

Easy to deal with and good communication. Quick installation time and the installer was very knowledgeable and helpful.

3/24/21

Great Service. Highly recommended

Sharon McKay gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21

Fran Strongly Recommends Everything H2O LTD

Fran R gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

Dave & Anne enjoyed the experience with Everything H2O LTD

Dave & Anne V gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Great service. Highly recommended

3/26/21

Good people to deal with easy sales team and good service very happy with our new woodstove with the install and everything went well

3/26/21

I was impressed with the service! Showed up for installation on time , did install and clean up like a professional in a timely manor and invoice was as quoted . Second time they have done work for us and both were great experiences! Would recommend them for sure

3/25/21

Eugene enjoyed the experience with Everything H2O LTD

Eugene M gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
3/24/21
Colleen B gave Everything H2O LTD a 4 star Rating
4/24/21

Shon is very excited to recommend Everything H2O LTD

Shon R gave Everything H2O LTD a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

We had such a great experience buying a SoftTub from Everything H2O! They were so knowledgeable and friendly and bent over backwards to get us started. Thanks guys!

Next page

Scroll To Top