Profit Generating Ninjas

336 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
2/08/21

Laura Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Laura C gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
2/04/21

Andy did a presentation for our AADOM chapter and let me tell you it was GREAT!! He kept it interesting and was very engaging. He gave everyone a chance to speak and ask questions. My only regret is that it couldn't be in person due to COVID. I highly recommend this for your office!!

Angie Alicea gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thanks so much angie, you were a fun and easy group to interact with!
2/04/21
Angie A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 4 star Rating
1/29/21

Candace LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Candace W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Hey guys if you are looking for a dental collection company look no further! Andy and his company are amazing!

Update: been with dental ninjas for a year now and still love them

B B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thank you bb, you are a great client thank you for your support!
1/22/21

Beth Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Beth B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/21/21

Very happy to have found Dental Ninjas! Customer service has been wonderful and we have already collected more than we spent in less than a month!

Jennifer Aschliman gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/21/21

Jennifer LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Jennifer A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

Our dental office has been very happy with our service. It has made dealing with delinquent accounts much easier and less of a headache! Thank you Andy!

Front Desk gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: we appreciate your feedback and it is a pleasure serving you!
1/20/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Katherine

Katherine D gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/10/21
Robyn Green gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating on Google
1/10/21

Robyn Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Robyn G gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
12/10/20

My experience with TekCollect has been very positive. The process is transparent, the tools and reports are easy to use, and the results are better than expected. Also, Andy Grover and the team are a pleasure to work with.

John Bradberry gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/20

John gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

John B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
12/09/20

Andy is an amazing person who truly cares about getting results for his clients. He is an invaluable resource in the dental industry and I cannot recommend him enough!

Ryan Levy gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thank you sir for your kind words.
12/09/20

Andy is an amazing person who truly cares about getting results for his clients. He is an invaluable resource in the dental industry and I cannot recommend him enough!

11/12/20

I met Andy many years ago when we acquired a practice with many outstanding accounts.

11/12/20

Jess gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Jess M gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
10/30/20

Andy was very interested in how he could add value to our business. He was not just looking for a new client. He took an enormous amount of time to find out if a business relationship would be beneficial to us both. I appreciate his time and expertise and look forward to a long business relationship with him.

Toni Birchler gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
10/30/20

Toni Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Toni B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
10/28/20

Very effective in “inspiring” collection of past due payments in a professional and nonthreatening manner. I have also learned quite a bit about the process from Andy. Highly recommend!

Matthew Bagnall gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
10/28/20

Matthew gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Matthew B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

This company has helped so much with our collection needs. I thought it would be an overwhelming start up process, but it couldn’t have been easier. They are quick to respond to all my questions. The amount of payments that we are now getting from overdue accounts has been impressive.

Deidre Hartley gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/20

Diedra is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Diedra F gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
10/01/20

Emily gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Emily H gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
9/23/20

Andy is AMAZING! He is very passionate and committed to ensure all his clients are happy. I have been working with him for the past few months and have had a pleasant experience thus far. This is the first time my doctor has sent anyone to collections and he is very satisfied with the process and approach Andy and his team take with the accounts. I highly recommend Andy and his team at Dental Practice Ninja!

Jordan Wick gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: jordan you are an absolute pleasure to work with!
9/23/20

Jordan suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Jordan W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

Our office has been using TekCollect since 2018. With their help we have been able to recoup thousands of dollars monthly, and significantly reduce our annual AR. The TekCollect team is consistently very helpful, and always available. Its been very user friendly and efficient.

Jessica Harkless gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Jessica, it is clients like you that make our impact so meaningful, thank you!
9/01/20

Amazing team!!! Best service I have received in this industry. Highly recommended!

Heather Anne Kirschner gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: working with you is a pleasure you are always focused on doing right by your client.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top