Profit Generating Ninjas

342 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
10/01/20

Emily gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Emily H gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
9/23/20

Andy is AMAZING! He is very passionate and committed to ensure all his clients are happy. I have been working with him for the past few months and have had a pleasant experience thus far. This is the first time my doctor has sent anyone to collections and he is very satisfied with the process and approach Andy and his team take with the accounts. I highly recommend Andy and his team at Dental Practice Ninja!

Jordan Wick gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: jordan you are an absolute pleasure to work with!
9/23/20

Jordan suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Jordan W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

Our office has been using TekCollect since 2018. With their help we have been able to recoup thousands of dollars monthly, and significantly reduce our annual AR. The TekCollect team is consistently very helpful, and always available. Its been very user friendly and efficient.

Jessica Harkless gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Jessica, it is clients like you that make our impact so meaningful, thank you!
9/01/20

Amazing team!!! Best service I have received in this industry. Highly recommended!

Heather Anne Kirschner gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: working with you is a pleasure you are always focused on doing right by your client.
8/31/20

Just a month in and a few of my patients who were stubborn with balances for a while have called to pay them off. I have a 1 year old start up and wanted to place systems to tackle my AR. Quick results and
great customer service by Andy who doesn't nickel and dime you. Profit generating ninjas has been one of the best decisions I've made for my business!

Deepa Rao gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: We are so glad to have you as a client and we are proud to make an impact in your practice, thank you!
9/01/20

Heather LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Heather K gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/25/20

I've known Andy Cleveland for quite a while. Andy is not only a good friend, but a consummate expert. Never satisfied with his knowledge base, he is always seeking, learning and expanding. I recommend him wholeheartedly without any reservations whatever.

David K. Price gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/25/20

I've known Andy Cleveland for quite a while. Andy is not only a good friend, but a consummate expert. Never satisfied with his knowledge base, he is always seeking, learning and expanding. I recommend him wholeheartedly without any reservations whatever.

David K. Price gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
8/25/20

David thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

David P gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/27/20

Pamela LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Pamela V gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/25/20

Matthew Hurley spoke at my Dental Geek's Practice Management Conference. He is an incredible speaker. Very knowledgeable and passionate (and humorous). Highly recommend Matt! I will definitely be asking him to speak at another event!

Dental Geek - Arden Jolley gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: matt is a great resource with years of experience and we are excited to have him be a part of our team!
8/24/20

Brittany Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Brittany Y gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/21/20

Andy and his team are awesome!
I was SUPER happy to see accounts I had turned over to them pay within the first 30 days of being handled by the Ninja Team. I’d spent endless months trying to collect and they got it done in just 1 month ! I’m looking forward to more success stories with Andy & his amazing team. Joining Team Ninja was one of the best decisions I made for my office. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer Capracotta gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/20

Jen is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Jen C gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/25/20

Arden suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Arden J gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/18/20

I met Matt and Andy at a Dental Office Managers Meeting. They were very professional and informative.

Lorrie Catoe gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
8/18/20

Lorrie had a great experience with Profit Generating Ninjas

Lorrie C gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/09/20

Great communication! Recommend .. Matt is awesome!

Melynda Tennyson Dudley gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/20

Melynda enjoyed the experience with Profit Generating Ninjas

Melynda D gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/06/20

Andy knows his stuff! very professional and very reliable. His team has been helping my office a lot and he has great connections with other companies.

Stanley Kim gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/20

Dental Office Managers Assoc.
Atlanta Chapter...
Andy provided a wealthy of knowledge and call to action items during our Q3 meeting. We recommend his services.

Great job today Andy, thank you!

8/06/20
Jaimie V Frazier gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating on Google
8/06/20

5 Star Experience! Less than one month as a client, and we have received payment on a stubborn account. Andy is the best and I’m sure his team is just as wonderful. Glad to be a member of Team Ninja. 😁

8/06/20

Stanley suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Stanley K gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/06/20

Mitul suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Mitul A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/04/20

Kris Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Kris D gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
8/04/20
Carol K gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 4 star Rating
8/03/20

They worked my dental office collections with total professionalism. These included past due accounts from patients as well as insurance. This company can meet your needs from many different angles and approached. I was always involved and informed with all levels of this collection process.

Clarence Simmons gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top