Profit Generating Ninjas

354 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
9/25/21

Amazing results! I just signed up a couple of weeks ago and they’ve already collected $1000 from 2 accounts that were a year old. Couldn’t be happier!

Judy Christianson
9/25/21

Judy had a great experience with Profit Generating Ninjas

Judy C
9/08/21

New client with this company. Very please with my result to date. More accounts cleared in these past few months than the other companies did in years! Highly recommend Andy. Great guy, personal attention, quick results and superior professionalism. You can’t go wrong with him.

Diane Feichtner
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: What can I say Diane but THANK YOU! We are nothing without our clients, you make our job EASY!
9/08/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Diane

Diane F
8/06/21

We have been using Tek Collect for a couple years now and we are extremely happy with them! We have received payments from clients that in our own efforts wouldn’t pay. It’s an easy system to use and we are happy to have someone reliable to pass our accounts onto! I highly recommend them!

Shelly Hasch
8/06/21

Shelly suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Shelly H
7/23/21

Andy has been amazing through the entire process; from initial contact and ALL my questions to signing up with TekCollect. The team at TekCollect is professional and we don’t have a single negative thing to say about our office’s experience so far

Jenny Connor
7/23/21

Jenny suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Jenny C
7/15/21

Great company to work with to automate and help with your AR. We feel confident working with this company that our customers will be treated well, but also help us recovery the monies which are due to us. They have really helped us streamline our entire AR and collections process and we are very happy with the services they provide and represent a great value.

James Russo
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make our job easy, thank you, without you it would not work!
7/15/21

James Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

James R
7/13/21

Andy is great at what he does and very easy to work with! Strongly recommend

Wesley Shelnutt
7/13/21

Wesley is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Wesley S
7/08/21

Andy was great help. He asked the right questions and understood the needs of our practice. Definitely would recommend.

7/01/21

Love the AR ninja! Tek collect is great and easy to use!

David Schlueter
7/01/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Sarah

Sarah S
7/01/21

Andy has been a priceless resource for us. His prompt attention and caring demeanor have helped us through challenging situations with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend!

Robinson Smile Center
6/29/21

After only using Profit Generating Ninjas for a few weeks. We have already received 10K in collections!! So happy we found Andy

Natalie Gundersen
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Natalie you make it so easy, a great partnership for sure!
6/29/21

Natalie thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

Natalie S
6/29/21

It has been a pleasure to work with Andy and his team. They have a quick and easy start up process and have seen nice results in the first six weeks!

Matt Parziale
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: matt you are so easy to work with, you are a prime example of what can be done , you just picked up the ball and ran with it! thank you!
6/29/21

Matt Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Matt P
6/22/21

Andy helped get us payments in less than a week! System is super easy and user friendly! Andy walks you through everything! Highly recommend.

6/04/21

Andy did a phenomenal job collecting my balances. He is very customer oriented. Would highly recommend.

Jack Tsai
6/04/21

Andy is very customer oriented, which is very rare in his field. Felt comfortable from day one. Was able to collect my first balance within a couple weeks. Would highly recommend

Jack Tsai
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: all I can say dr tsai is its easy to work with you, you make us look good! thank you!
6/04/21

Jack suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Jack T
5/24/21

Andy is like Ghostbuster for collecting on my way past due accounts! Such a friendly guy,talking to him definitely improves my mood! Thanks for doing such a great job!

Sissy Siguenz
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make my job easy, thank you!
5/24/21

Sissy gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Sissy S
5/12/21

Extremely professional and very easy to work with. Our results have been amazing! 😊

Ana Fernandes
5/12/21

Ana gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Ana F
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Business Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top