Profit Generating Ninjas

342 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
7/08/21

Andy was great help. He asked the right questions and understood the needs of our practice. Definitely would recommend.

7/01/21

Love the AR ninja! Tek collect is great and easy to use!

David Schlueter gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Sarah

Sarah S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Andy has been a priceless resource for us. His prompt attention and caring demeanor have helped us through challenging situations with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend!

Robinson Smile Center gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/21

After only using Profit Generating Ninjas for a few weeks. We have already received 10K in collections!! So happy we found Andy

Natalie Gundersen gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Natalie you make it so easy, a great partnership for sure!
6/29/21

Natalie thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

Natalie S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

It has been a pleasure to work with Andy and his team. They have a quick and easy start up process and have seen nice results in the first six weeks!

Matt Parziale gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: matt you are so easy to work with, you are a prime example of what can be done , you just picked up the ball and ran with it! thank you!
6/29/21

Matt Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Matt P gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

Andy helped get us payments in less than a week! System is super easy and user friendly! Andy walks you through everything! Highly recommend.

6/04/21

Andy did a phenomenal job collecting my balances. He is very customer oriented. Would highly recommend.

Jack Tsai gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21

Andy is very customer oriented, which is very rare in his field. Felt comfortable from day one. Was able to collect my first balance within a couple weeks. Would highly recommend

Jack Tsai gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: all I can say dr tsai is its easy to work with you, you make us look good! thank you!
6/04/21

Jack suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Jack T gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Andy is like Ghostbuster for collecting on my way past due accounts! Such a friendly guy,talking to him definitely improves my mood! Thanks for doing such a great job!

sissy siguenz gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make my job easy, thank you!
5/24/21

Sissy gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Sissy S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

Extremely professional and very easy to work with. Our results have been amazing! 😊

Ana Fernandes gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Ana gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Ana F gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Business Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

Rick Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Rick W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

We started with Tekcollect approximately 2 weeks ago, and have already received an account paid in full!

This is turning out to be a very positive experience!

Melissa Rogers gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

Missy Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Missy R gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Andy Cleveland is a fantastic resource for dental offices who are looking for resources whether it be for insurance, human resource, collections, patient recall etc. Literally all fantastic resources under one umbrella. I think his patient collections side of the business is also very transparent. He cares about your patients more than his collections.

Mir Ali Atif gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: I cant thank you enough for your kind words and your comprehensive understanding of our business! We are all here to help each other when the rubber meets the road!
3/20/21

Mir thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

Mir A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

We get yelled at much much less since we started utilizing your services! :)

Rachel Sharkey gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: this is one of the most unique reviews we have ever gotten, thank you and glad to be of service!
3/17/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Rachel

Rachel S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

Thanks Andy for connecting us with a patient billing service that has helped us a lot! We appreciate your service!

Dat Nguyen gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

Dat is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Dat N gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/10/21

Where do I start ? Andy is absolutely amazing ! I was recomended his company by a colleague of mine . After a month of trying to make it work with my software (I know my software is not very well known and difficult to work with ) he explained it was going to work but it would be a lot more work than anticipated from my end. He understood how busy I am and didn’t want me to do that extra work. He could have done the opposite if he was greedy , made me work with his company , made me do some extra work to keep me... Read More

Arlington Dental Clinic gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Dr E is a class act with the patience and understanding of saint, thank you so much!
3/10/21

Niosh Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Niosh E gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

Andy Cleveland + TekCollect is a winning combination. Dealing with outstanding balances is never fun, but it is definitely necessary. While we run a pretty tight ship with our AR, we still end up with a few patients here and there that have a balance and are unresponsive to our in-house collection efforts. That's when we involve TekCollect. TekCollect starts contacting the patient at regular intervals, starting with gentle prodding to increasing urgency as time goes on. Andy is the bridge between our office... Read More

Total Dentistry gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make our job not only easy but fun, thank you for your kind words!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top