Profit Generating Ninjas

329 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 bedford road
greenwood, SC 29649
United States
(864) 517-2233
5/24/21

Sissy gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Sissy S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

Extremely professional and very easy to work with. Our results have been amazing! 😊

Ana Fernandes gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Ana gave Profit Generating Ninjas an AWESOME Recommendation

Ana F gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Business Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/21

I just want to say that Andy is not just the A/R Ninja, he is also the Dental Connection Ninja! He is excited to share his networking so we can all be better after helping each other be better!

Rick Willeford gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

Rick Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Rick W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

We started with Tekcollect approximately 2 weeks ago, and have already received an account paid in full!

This is turning out to be a very positive experience!

Melissa Rogers gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

Missy Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Missy R gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Andy Cleveland is a fantastic resource for dental offices who are looking for resources whether it be for insurance, human resource, collections, patient recall etc. Literally all fantastic resources under one umbrella. I think his patient collections side of the business is also very transparent. He cares about your patients more than his collections.

Mir Ali Atif gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: I cant thank you enough for your kind words and your comprehensive understanding of our business! We are all here to help each other when the rubber meets the road!
3/20/21

Mir thinks you should try Profit Generating Ninjas

Mir A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

We get yelled at much much less since we started utilizing your services! :)

Rachel Sharkey gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: this is one of the most unique reviews we have ever gotten, thank you and glad to be of service!
3/17/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Rachel

Rachel S gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

Thanks Andy for connecting us with a patient billing service that has helped us a lot! We appreciate your service!

Dat Nguyen gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

Dat is very excited to recommend Profit Generating Ninjas

Dat N gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/10/21

Where do I start ? Andy is absolutely amazing ! I was recomended his company by a colleague of mine . After a month of trying to make it work with my software (I know my software is not very well known and difficult to work with ) he explained it was going to work but it would be a lot more work than anticipated from my end. He understood how busy I am and didn’t want me to do that extra work. He could have done the opposite if he was greedy , made me work with his company , made me do some extra work to keep me... Read More

Arlington Dental Clinic gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: Dr E is a class act with the patience and understanding of saint, thank you so much!
3/10/21

Niosh Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Niosh E gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

Andy Cleveland + TekCollect is a winning combination. Dealing with outstanding balances is never fun, but it is definitely necessary. While we run a pretty tight ship with our AR, we still end up with a few patients here and there that have a balance and are unresponsive to our in-house collection efforts. That's when we involve TekCollect. TekCollect starts contacting the patient at regular intervals, starting with gentle prodding to increasing urgency as time goes on. Andy is the bridge between our office... Read More

Total Dentistry gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make our job not only easy but fun, thank you for your kind words!
3/04/21

Profit Generating Ninjas got a great recommendation by Robin

Robin O gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

This company rocks!

Legacy Dental gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: THANK YOU!
2/11/21

Deb suggests you use Profit Generating Ninjas

Deb F gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
2/09/21

They've been a good company to deal with everyone's least favorite problem - collections. Customer service has been friendly and personal, I've been happy.

Samir Patel gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: you make our job easy Dr P, thank you!
2/09/21

Great service! Easy to use!

Quinn KC gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/09/21

Quinn LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Quinn C gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Laura Strongly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas

Laura C gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
2/04/21

Andy did a presentation for our AADOM chapter and let me tell you it was GREAT!! He kept it interesting and was very engaging. He gave everyone a chance to speak and ask questions. My only regret is that it couldn't be in person due to COVID. I highly recommend this for your office!!

Angie Alicea gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thanks so much angie, you were a fun and easy group to interact with!
2/04/21
Angie A gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 4 star Rating
1/29/21

Candace LOVED Profit Generating Ninjas

Candace W gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Hey guys if you are looking for a dental collection company look no further! Andy and his company are amazing!

Update: been with dental ninjas for a year now and still love them

B B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Google
Profit Generating Ninjas Replied: thank you bb, you are a great client thank you for your support!
1/22/21

Beth Highly Recommends Profit Generating Ninjas to their friends & family!

Beth B gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Rating
1/21/21

Very happy to have found Dental Ninjas! Customer service has been wonderful and we have already collected more than we spent in less than a month!

Jennifer Aschliman gave Profit Generating Ninjas a 5 star Review on Facebook

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top