CNY Roof Cleaners

895 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

213 E Taft Rd
Syracuse, New York 13211
United States
(315) 314-1732
12/02/22
Don R
12/01/22

CNY Roof Cleaners got a great recommendation by Martha

Martha B
11/29/22
Matt Mullen
11/25/22

Outstanding roofers!

Matt Cashatt
11/23/22

Professional and courteous service

11/23/22

Timely, thorough, customer friendly

11/14/22
Jay F
11/14/22

Wonderful experience. Very professional.

11/10/22

The experience was first class. On time. Clean. Efficient. Roman and Vincent were extremely polite and familiar with their business. Both were very positive and proud of their company and their work. I will always ask for that duo. Thank you.

11/08/22

They are easy to set up appointments with. The tech arrives at scheduled time, cleans the gutters in an efficient manner & cleans up after gutters are cleaned. Paul was professional, polite & very friendly to deal with. I am extremely pleased with CNY Roof cleaners & would recommend them!

11/04/22

The team was fast, neat and professional! I would absolutely use them again!

Brandy Harvey
11/02/22

I love cny roof cleaners because they do a terrific job, they are very punctual and consistent with expectations and super friendly, I highly recommend them for roof, gutter and other outside maintenance jobs!

10/28/22
Gail Piazza
10/22/22

Courteous and workable. Never had a problem with rescheduling. Always willing to accommodate me. Roof had a lot of moss as we have many trees in the area. Paul, the technician was on time and treated the area as if it was his own. I would not hesitate to call them for any of the services they provid... See More

10/20/22

Very professional,safe, neat, affordable company that helps bring longevity to one of your largest assets. Your home’s roof and gutters! Apparently clogged gutters can bring all sorts of havoc!!

Sarah Ross Arena
10/20/22

CNY Roof Cleaners did a fantastic job cleaning out the gutters at my house. They came out, even though it was raining and extremely windy, and took care of the job quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

Ian Farrell
10/19/22

Prompt, courteous service. Reasonably priced.

Dan McMahon
CNY Roof Cleaners Replied: Thank you Dan, we're so happy you enjoyed your gutter cleaning!
10/17/22

They were priced right, gave excellent service and arrived on time and did a great job! Use them, you won’t be sorry!!

10/15/22

Quick to schedule an appointment. They had great communication with me throughout the project. Very professional and appreciative of their service.

D Svob
10/10/22

Excellent job power cleaning our outside windows. Paul even cleaned the little windows on the garage door and our storm door.
They actually did the work the day after we called.
That they are a veteran owned company was one reason we called them.
Certainly 5 stars from us.

Obriens - North Syracuse

Amelda Obrien
10/08/22

they showed up on time. Job well done

Joan Acquaviva
10/06/22

Very professional

10/06/22

Contacted CNY Roof Cleaning to have an accumulation of pine needles and moss removed from the rear portion of our roof. Received a call from Anthony and was surprised to hear that he could set up an 11:00 AM appointment for the following day. The technicians (Duane and Vinny) arrived on time, were very personable and explained the cleaning process, as this was our first experience with roof cleaning. The guys did a terrific job removing all debris from all of the roof surfaces in need, as well as cleaning any... Read More

Brian Blackmer
CNY Roof Cleaners Replied: Hi Brian, we're so happy you enjoyed your roof cleaning! We'll also pass your nice message along to our technicians!
10/04/22

Very polite and professional and they do a great job

Dorothy Fries
CNY Roof Cleaners Replied: Thank you so much Dorothy, we're so happy you were satisfied with your roof repair!
10/03/22
Robin Daino
10/02/22

Great service, courteous, on time and super fast. Completely hands off billing will use again.

Ed Christopher
10/01/22

I had shingle damage that appeared to be coming from a clogged gutter causing water to back up and flow straight down the side of the chimney. Roman climbed up (about 25 ft) and determined that my gutters were fine but the gutter was separating from the house. Roman sealed up the hole and all around the chimney, all around the bathroom vents, satellite dish, basically anything on the roof. I wasn’t charged for gutter cleaning because we didn’t need it. He could have easily told me it was clogged and i would have... Read More

Lori Bray Welch
9/30/22

All four of the above….and Dorian did a GREAT job…..& a nice guy too! Would absolutely recommend CNY Roof Cleaners. Very happy with your company and the experience…. And happy to patronize a fellow veteran!

Donald Damico

Next page

Scroll To Top