Classic Care

349 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1920 Northfield Rd.
Nanaimo, BC V9T 5E4
Canada
(250) 756-4109
10/16/21

James came to our home to clean our chaise lounges and sofa. He was double vaccinated, so safe, and did a very thorough job. We are pleased with the results! Happy to recommend!

Linda Reinhardt gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Thank you for the kind words Linda. I am glad that you guys are happy! Cheers! -James
10/04/21

Excellent service & excellent cleaning of my blinds

10/03/21

I have call on Classic Care for my home carpet cleaning for years. They always do an excellent job.

10/02/21

Great service and friendly people. Would definitely recommend!

Pamela Murray gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Thank you for the kind words Pamela!
10/02/21

Pamela thinks you should try Classic Care

Pamela M gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Thanks so much for the great job that the lads did- Adain (?sp) and Josh were great, so personable and took their time to get stains out.
They are great employees, we really appreciated them!

9/19/21

I have used Classic Care services off and on for years.... They have cleaned my large area rugs, steam cleaned my sofa, chair and mattresses and always done a great job for a fair price. Any employees I have dealt with over the years (James, Mick, Lorne, etc) have been so friendly and accommodating... See More

9/13/21

The service was friendly, efficient and everything I needed Staff were wonderful. Thanks so much! I'll be phoning to get my bedroom carpets done in house within the next few weeks. Have always appreciated the Classic Care service.

9/05/21

Jan Highly Recommends Classic Care to their friends & family!

Jan D gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
8/28/21
Carol Petrie gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating on Google
8/28/21

Carol thinks you should try Classic Care

Carol P gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Classic did a fantastic job. James was very efficient and personable. I’m recommending Classic to all my friends.

8/09/21

MICHAEL Strongly Recommends Classic Care

MICHAEL P gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
8/09/21
Joanne Scheffers gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating on Google
8/09/21

Joanne LOVED Classic Care

Joanne S gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
8/07/21
Barbara M gave Classic Care a 4 star Rating
8/06/21

Lorne's Classic crew has impressed me once again! Great service, price and quick turnaround time. Have used them for business and at home personally for years and they never let us down! Thanks again guys! - JD

John Day gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Always a pleasure John! And thank you for the kind words!
8/01/21

What a great company to use, took my couch cushions in for a cleaning and WOW for 12 year old cushions that had never been cleaned they look brand new, done quickly, everyone had a smile working there, were very friendly ! Can not wait to get my carpets cleaned in the fall !! A fabulous company !

Chris Kotzian gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Thanks so much Chris. We appreciate your positive comments and are glad you were so pleased with the service at Classic Care.
8/01/21

chris gave Classic Care an AWESOME Recommendation

chris K gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Aiden arrived on time, was very accommodating and did a great job on our move in cleaning.

7/25/21

Classic care made getting my wall to wall carpets clean a great experience.I will definitly get them again.Love my carpets again.

7/24/21

Many thanks for the great service. So kind to get me in to do my boat cushions and carpets. Completely done in two days. Now that is service! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for cleaning services. Thanks again.

7/19/21

We had Classic Care clean our commercial space for us & were very impressed with the wonderful job they did. The staff was super friendly & answered all my questions I had before hand. All and all, I would definitely choose Classic Care again.
Thank you!

Ashley Brooks gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Thank-you for the kind review Ashley we're glad you're happy
7/11/21

On time and as quoted and got a call the rugs were ready

Geri MENDEZ gave Classic Care a 5 star Review on Google
Classic Care Replied: Thanks for taking the time Geri to leave a nice review
7/11/21

Geri M gave Classic Care an AWESOME Recommendation

Geri M M gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

Pauline Strongly Recommends Classic Care

Pauline E gave Classic Care a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

We’ve used Classic Care for many years because they’re reliable, do an excellent job and always friendly. We recommend them to friends and neighbours

6/23/21

I will use classic again, I was very pleased with everything, the young man was personable

6/21/21

James Fortin did an amazing job cleaning my carpets. He is personable, accommodating and proud of his work. I will recommend him to others in my building.

Next page

Scroll To Top