Capital City Power Washing, LLC

181 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

30 N. Lincoln Ridge Dr.
#838
Madison , WI 53719
United States
(608) 712.9700
10/30/22
Alex Nordness
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Alex for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the 5 stars.
10/18/22

Rhonda had a great experience with Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Rhonda S
10/14/22

Bradd at capital city power washing was great to work with! He was very responsive and professional in answering questions I had. I thought it would be a few weeks before I could be scheduled and he was able to complete services within a week!! Best of all, I didn’t need to re-arrange my schedule to be home while the work was done. No more greenish color on the siding and the window upgrade was worth every cent!! Thank you Bradd!!

Beth Larson
10/14/22

Bradd at capital city power washing was great to work with! He was very responsive and professional in answering questions I had. I thought it would be a few weeks before I could be scheduled and he was able to complete services within a week!! Best of all, I didn’t need to re-arrange my schedule to be home while the work was done. No more greenish color on the siding and the window upgrade was worth every cent!! Thank you Bradd!!

Beth Larson
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Beth, for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
10/14/22

Bradd at capital city power washing was great to work with! He was very responsive and professional in answering questions I had. I thought it would be a few weeks before I could be scheduled and he was able to complete services within a week!! Best of all, I didn’t need to re-arrange my schedule... See More

Beth L
10/13/22

Capital City did a beautiful job washing our home. They scheduled in a timely manner and were very communicative. They even went the extra mile and washed our playset which was desperately in need of a good wash! Thank you for making my house look beautiful.

Elizabeth Wheeler
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Elizabeth for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
10/13/22

Elizabeth LOVED Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Elizabeth W
10/10/22

Awesome work!

Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Adam for letting us at Capital... Read More
10/03/22

Our house looks great! Capital City Power Washing did an amazing job!

Ryan Cigler
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Ryan for letting us at Capital City Power Washing, LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
10/03/22

Ryan enjoyed the experience with Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Ryan C
10/02/22
Jeff Thrall
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Jeff for the 5 star review!
10/02/22

Jeff Highly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC to their friends & family!

Jeff T
10/02/22

We had them out to wash our house prior to selling and we will call them again for our new house! He is prompt, professional, and his work is impeccable right down to the mail box! I would recommend him to anyone!

Donna Kae
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Donna for letting Capital City Power Washing, LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/29/22

Mark thinks you should try Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Mark B
9/28/22

Our house looks amazing! We’ve never had it professionally cleaned in all the years we’ve lived here so it was gross. Bradd was very responsive and we were able to get in for an appointment quickly. Will recommend to others. Thank you!

Ashley Hosking
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Ashley for choosing Capital City Power Washing LLC for your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/28/22

Our house looks amazing! We’ve never had it professionally cleaned in all the years we’ve lived here so it was gross. Bradd was very responsive and we were able to get in for an appointment quickly. Will recommend to others. Thank you!

9/19/22

Very impressed with how well my home looked after they finished pressure washing it. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Cindy H
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Cindy for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/19/22

Cindy LOVED Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Cindy H
9/19/22

Bradd was exceptional to work with and walked thru the process - provided excellent quality service, good value, excellent professional and very responsive. He came out in a timely fashion to provide an estimate on my mom's and our house and was able to complete in a timely manner. Bradd is also very meticulous. Both of our houses look like new and got rid of all of that crud on the siding. Highly recommended Bradd from Capital City Power Washing.

Judy Hefty
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Judy for choosing Capital City Power Washing, LLC to take care of your exterior cleaning and your mom's exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/19/22

Judy Strongly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Judy H
9/18/22

Dominic Strongly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Dominic T
9/17/22

They did an amazing job on our house. It looks 100% better than it did before. They were also very polite, pleasant, and professional! I would recommend them.

Dawn A
9/14/22

Bradd gave me an estimate back in the spring, and was able to schedule me the same week I (finally) was ready in the fall! He took good care of our property, and everything looks great! Not the cheapest guy out there, but reliable, honest & professional. (Not the most expensive, either! Price was about average.)

Dawne Pamplin
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Dawne for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/14/22

Dawne Strongly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC

Dawne P
9/14/22

Totally transformed the house. Great service and attention to details.

Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Beth for choosing Capital City... Read More
9/12/22

John Strongly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC

John M
9/11/22

Bradd with Capital City Power Washing did an excellent job washing our house. The house looked amazing! I would highly recommend them.

Kelsey Bodenmann
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks Kelsey for letting us at Capital City Power Washing LLC take care of your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/11/22

Kelsey Highly Recommends Capital City Power Washing, LLC to their friends & family!

Kelsey B
9/10/22

These guys are true professionals. Great customer service, high quality work & reasonable pricing. There's a reason they have all 5 star ratings.

John Mankowski
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks John for choosing Capital City Power Washing LLC for your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.
9/09/22

I was very impressed with Capital City Power Washing, LLC - they responded to my inquiry almost immediately and gave me an estimate, were happy to do precisely what I wanted (clean the concrete retaining wall and driveway) and the results are unbelievable. The retaining was and driveway look like new again.

March Schweitzer
Capital City Power Washing, LLC Replied: Thanks March for choosing Capital City Power Washing LLC for your exterior cleaning. We appreciate the business and the kind words.

Next page

Scroll To Top