Body Balance Chiropractic

617 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1300 N 200 E ste 110
Logan, Ut 84341
United States
4357553432

I'm not one to usually write reviews. But I feel compelled to write one now so that anyone who is looking for help may read my story and feel inspired to try it for themselves. I have not been able to eat Eggs in over 20 years. Every time I did- even the tiniest of bites- I would have a severe react... See More

My experience with Body Balance has been excellent. I went through a the ASA balance treatment for allergies. After only a few weeks of treatments I was off of my allergy pills! I had tried allergy shots for years to no avail and was at my wits end for seasonal allergies. This treatment has been a l... See More

I have had good success with Dr. Allred. My lower back pain and symptoms of pinched nerve are greatly improved. I have also had hip and hip flexor pain which is much improved.

I find Dr. Allred to be very professional as well as friendly. He seems to really care about me and my health. Seems that h... See More

8/08/22

I took my newborn baby to see if it would help her because she would cry in pain when she had tummy issues. It helped so much and she is a happy girl again!!

Emily Thatcher
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: This is so awesome to hear. We love helping newborns, most people don't realize they need chiropractic as well to thrive.
8/08/22

I took my newborn baby to see if it would help her because she would cry in pain when she had tummy issues. It helped so much and she is a happy girl again!!

7/18/22

I would recommend this Dr to anyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Daisy Garcia
7/18/22

Daisy LOVED Body Balance Chiropractic

Daisy G
7/16/22

Dr. Allred is very knowledgeable about where the pain is originating and knows how to correct it.

I also like how he will pair exercises with his treatments. The exercises give me a stake in my own healing.

I like this.

Bronwyn O'Hara
7/11/22

My experience with Dr. Allred was exceptional. He did an x-ray on my first visit and took lots of notes on my situation. Subsequent visits were shorter, but just as effective. I felt substantial improvement with each visit. He recommended exercises to do on my own to help with any pain relief and mobility between visits. I normally don’t write reviews, but I’m very grateful for the treatment he has been able to offer. Highly recommend!

Melissa Chiang
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: We are so happy that you are doing so much better. Thanks for giving us a chance to help you.
7/11/22

Melissa enjoyed the experience with Body Balance Chiropractic

Melissa C
6/20/22

As a new patient, I was so grateful and impressed when Dr. Allred saw me on his day off when I was in unbelievable back pain.I am pain now free and continue to see Dr Allred o strengthen my back. He is awesome!

5/25/22
Hailey Elizabeth
5/25/22

Dr. Allred is the best chiropractor I’ve met with. He cares a lot about your process and getting you to your best.

5/04/22

He's very good at what he does! Highly recommend.

Adam Howes
5/04/22

Body Balance Chiropractic got a great recommendation by Adam

Adam H
4/11/22

Dr. Allred is kind, knowledgeable & responsive. I started off coming to him for food allergies and recently began getting treated for lower back pain. In addition to these treatments, I’m taking the recommended supplements & I can feel my body slowly starting to reset back to a more normal state. I would highly recommend Dr. Allred!

Krystal Simmons
4/11/22

Krystal LOVED Body Balance Chiropractic

Krystal S
3/29/22

Dr. Allred has been amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, walks you through every step thoroughly, and takes time to make sure you are comfortable. He is quick, efficient, and kind. Love that he has hours after 5 to accommodate full-time workers. 10/10 recommend!

Karina Moser
3/29/22

Dr. Allred has been amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, walks you through every step thoroughly, and takes time to make sure you are comfortable. He is quick, efficient, and kind. 10/10 recommend!

3/23/22

Dr. Allred is the best. He is caring and compassionate about his work. My shoulder has no more pain and the improvements in my lower back have been fantastic. I will continue to see him as part of my overall healthcare.

Spencer Wright
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: Thanks Spencer, we are so grateful for the chance to help you reach your health goals.
3/10/22

Marci gave Body Balance Chiropractic an AWESOME Recommendation

Marci A
2/04/22

Adelynn thinks you should try Body Balance Chiropractic

Adelynn C
12/22/21

Dr. Allred is amazing! I came in with pain so bad. Sometimes I had a hard time sleeping at night and I struggled to make it through the day at work. Ever since coming to him I have improved so much and can make it through a full day of work without pain.

Emily Lund
12/22/21

Emily Strongly Recommends Body Balance Chiropractic

Emily N
12/16/21

I have known Dr Allred for years. He has helped with with many issues, ie, back, health and wellness and now neck issues. He has been great to work with. He works with you quickly and efficiently as well as the receptionist. It is a very warm and welcoming place to come.

Betty Betts
11/22/21

I am finding improvement with each visit. Dr. Allred really knows how to bring balance back to a body after an accident.

11/13/21

I was in excruciating pain when I came in to see Dr. Allred. I had been experiencing headache/migraine symptoms for almost 2 weeks along with severe neck pain and dizziness. I reached out and was seen the same day. After the first adjustment I had so much relief from neck pain and was able to get a full nights sleep after 2 weeks. Thank you Dr. Allred, you truly are a miracle worker!

Tracy Rosenkrantz
11/13/21

Tracy is very excited to recommend Body Balance Chiropractic

Tracy R
10/25/21

Ashland is very excited to recommend Body Balance Chiropractic

Ashland H
10/20/21

Pretty amazing. These people are knowledgable, extremely kind, and very understanding of your goals. They pay attention to details and they know what they're doing!

Drew A. Forbes

Dr Allred is truly amazing! I went in to see him shortly after a car accident and he helped my aching back/neck. He was always running on time, easy to... more

Breanna P. gave Body Balance Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top