Body Balance Chiropractic

627 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1300 N 200 E ste 110
Logan, Ut 84341
United States
4357553432

I'm not one to usually write reviews. But I feel compelled to write one now so that anyone who is looking for help may read my story and feel inspired to try it for themselves. I have not been able to eat Eggs in over 20 years. Every time I did- even the tiniest of bites- I would have a severe react... See More

My experience with Body Balance has been excellent. I went through a the ASA balance treatment for allergies. After only a few weeks of treatments I was off of my allergy pills! I had tried allergy shots for years to no avail and was at my wits end for seasonal allergies. This treatment has been a l... See More

I have had good success with Dr. Allred. My lower back pain and symptoms of pinched nerve are greatly improved. I have also had hip and hip flexor pain which is much improved.

I find Dr. Allred to be very professional as well as friendly. He seems to really care about me and my health. Seems that h... See More

11/03/22

Fantastic service! I highly recommend Dr Allred. He is very professional and has helped both me and my husband with our scoliosis and back/hip pain.

Hailey Christensen
10/28/22

Dr Allred is amazing. Very personable and caring. I just moved to the area and worried about seeing a different chiropractor but within minutes, I knew I was going to be in good hands. The process as a new patient was great and the way the auto sign in and payment process at check out is great! ... See More

10/27/22

I went to Body Balance Chiropractic for a intense lower back pain. I was treated by Dr. Robert Allred. He gave me some physical therapies, exercises, and medications. After 2/3 weeks, my lower back pain went away, and I have no problems in bending or sitting. I thank Dr. Allred for the great job !

Shah Muhammad Hamdi
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: Shah, we are so happy to hear that with some chiropractic, exercises and nutritional supplementation to speed up healing and repair that you are doing so much better. Thanks for sharing! Dr Allred
10/27/22

Body Balance Chiropractic got a great recommendation by Shah

Shah H
10/18/22

Dr. Allred is so good at what he does. He is personable and kind. He helped me when nobody else could. Literally cannot thank him enough!

10/13/22

Allyson gave Body Balance Chiropractic an AWESOME Recommendation

Allyson P
9/29/22

Body Balance Chiropractic is such a wonderful place! Everyone is so kind and Dr. Allred is very attentive as he listens to your needs and works accordingly!

Miranda Edwards
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: Thanks Miranda. We are so glad you are doing well.
9/22/22

Body Balance Chiropractic is such a great place! Everyone there is so kind! Dr. Allred is very attentive, listening to your needs and works accordingly!

9/01/22

Robert Strongly Recommends Body Balance Chiropractic

Robert A
8/31/22

Robert thinks you should try Body Balance Chiropractic

Robert A
8/08/22

I took my newborn baby to see if it would help her because she would cry in pain when she had tummy issues. It helped so much and she is a happy girl again!!

Emily Thatcher
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: This is so awesome to hear. We love helping newborns, most people don't realize they need chiropractic as well to thrive.
8/08/22

I took my newborn baby to see if it would help her because she would cry in pain when she had tummy issues. It helped so much and she is a happy girl again!!

7/18/22

I would recommend this Dr to anyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Daisy Garcia
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: Thanks Daisy, Glad you are getting the help you need.
7/18/22

Daisy LOVED Body Balance Chiropractic

Daisy G
7/16/22

Dr. Allred is very knowledgeable about where the pain is originating and knows how to correct it.

I also like how he will pair exercises with his treatments. The exercises give me a stake in my own healing.

I like this.

Bronwyn O'Hara
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: Glad you are following through on those resources that were given
7/11/22

My experience with Dr. Allred was exceptional. He did an x-ray on my first visit and took lots of notes on my situation. Subsequent visits were shorter, but just as effective. I felt substantial improvement with each visit. He recommended exercises to do on my own to help with any pain relief and mobility between visits. I normally don’t write reviews, but I’m very grateful for the treatment he has been able to offer. Highly recommend!

Melissa Chiang
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: We are so happy that you are doing so much better. Thanks for giving us a chance to help you.
7/11/22

Melissa enjoyed the experience with Body Balance Chiropractic

Melissa C
6/20/22

As a new patient, I was so grateful and impressed when Dr. Allred saw me on his day off when I was in unbelievable back pain.I am pain now free and continue to see Dr Allred o strengthen my back. He is awesome!

5/25/22
Hailey Elizabeth
5/25/22

Dr. Allred is the best chiropractor I’ve met with. He cares a lot about your process and getting you to your best.

5/04/22

He's very good at what he does! Highly recommend.

Adam Howes
5/04/22

Body Balance Chiropractic got a great recommendation by Adam

Adam H
4/11/22

Dr. Allred is kind, knowledgeable & responsive. I started off coming to him for food allergies and recently began getting treated for lower back pain. In addition to these treatments, I’m taking the recommended supplements & I can feel my body slowly starting to reset back to a more normal state. I would highly recommend Dr. Allred!

Krystal Simmons
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: So awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing
4/11/22

Krystal LOVED Body Balance Chiropractic

Krystal S
3/29/22

Dr. Allred has been amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, walks you through every step thoroughly, and takes time to make sure you are comfortable. He is quick, efficient, and kind. Love that he has hours after 5 to accommodate full-time workers. 10/10 recommend!

Karina Moser
Body Balance Chiropractic Replied: We appreciate so much leaving this awesome review
3/29/22

Dr. Allred has been amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, walks you through every step thoroughly, and takes time to make sure you are comfortable. He is quick, efficient, and kind. 10/10 recommend!

Next page

Scroll To Top