Benson Appraisals, LLC

59 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

929 N Val Vista Dr C109-194
Gilbert, AZ 85234
United States
(480) 926-8528
11/30/22

Diana was able to schedule a last minute appointment for me right away and their appraisal report was very detailed. Will recommend.

Joel Andze
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business!!
11/30/22

Joel Highly Recommends Benson Appraisals, LLC to their friends & family!

Joel A
11/23/22

Will recommend to a friend. Professional and knowledgeable

Inga Leavitt
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thank you Inga, we appreciate your business!
11/23/22

Inga thinks you should try Benson Appraisals, LLC

Inga L
11/21/22

Thank you for your prompt response!

Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Than You Christine!
10/27/22

Gary is very excited to recommend Benson Appraisals, LLC

Gary P
10/06/22

Wow what can I say it was awesome to have you guys!!! on time, easy to work with. very Efficient I had Eric from Benson do my appraisal he was a pleasure to work with. having some one come in yout home that your have never met I was nervous but this man was amazing thank you Eric job well done 👍💯

Beulah Louise Gifford
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to provide a review for Eric and our company. We appreciate your kind words!
10/05/22

... See More

9/17/22

Have never had an appraisal service respond so quickly and provide their services so well

Rick Johnson
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thanks Rick. I appreciate it!
9/17/22

Rick enjoyed the experience with Benson Appraisals, LLC

Rick J
8/25/22

The best ever appraisal service. With over 40 years as a Real Estate broker this has been my best experience with an appraiser.
I totally encourage using Benson Appraisals at every opportunity

Nick Petra
Realtor Emeritus

8/17/22

Very professionally handled

joanne Bowman
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thank you Joanne! We appreciate it!
8/17/22

Joanne LOVED Benson Appraisals, LLC

Joanne B
8/07/22

Denizha Highly Recommends Benson Appraisals, LLC to their friends & family!

Denizha M
8/02/22

Benson appraisals is the only one who got back with me to schedule.Very timely. Very quick at getting my appraisal back to me as well . And very nice to work with. Was very happy with there service.

Jeanne Dankerl
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: I'm so glad we could help Jeanne. Thanks for you kind words and for your business.
8/02/22

Jeanne suggests you use Benson Appraisals, LLC

Jeanne K
6/30/22

Excellent. Polite and quick.

6/30/22

Ira had a great experience with Benson Appraisals, LLC

Ira B
6/27/22

Benson Appraisals, LLC got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle C
6/23/22

Very enjoyable…..appraiser was on time, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would strongly recommend Benson Appraisals to anyone needing their type services!!

Tommy Campbell
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for Eric and our company. We appreciate your business and kind words.
6/23/22

Very enjoyable…..appraiser was on time, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would strongly recommend Benson Appraisals to anyone needing their type services!!

6/15/22

ali enjoyed the experience with Benson Appraisals, LLC

ali G
6/15/22

Sara thinks you should try Benson Appraisals, LLC

Sara R
6/15/22

Benson Appraisals, LLC got a great recommendation by Sara

Sara R
5/19/22

Orlando gave Benson Appraisals, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Orlando F
5/17/22

Lori thinks you should try Benson Appraisals, LLC

Lori T
5/17/22

Kathleen suggests you use Benson Appraisals, LLC

Kathleen G
5/10/22

Diana Strongly Recommends Benson Appraisals, LLC

Diana D
5/09/22

Great service! Was able to schedule the appointment for my home appraisal within 2 days of contacting Diana Benson. She and her assistant William arrived promptly at the scheduled time and took about 20 minutes to complete the photographs and walk-through for the appraisal. Since it was a Friday I wasn't expecting to get the report until Monday, but she sent me the report on Saturday. I would definitely recommend Benson Appraisals for your needs!

Rich Maas
Benson Appraisals, LLC Replied: Thank you for kind words and for your business. We appreciate it!
5/09/22

Rich LOVED Benson Appraisals, LLC

Rich M

Next page

Scroll To Top