American Home Buyer

133 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2223 Mangum Road
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77092
United States
713.660.7800
9/25/22

We sold a home in September, 2022. The home needed so much work that it did not make sense for us to repair it. This option worked out well for us.

Steve Johnson
9/25/22

We sold a home in September, 2022. The home needed so much work that it did not make sense for us to repair it. This option worked out well for us.

Mike Johnson
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you, Mike! We love being a great solution for folks who can't or don't want to go the traditional route of selling. God Bless!
9/22/22

Mika is awesome. I highly recommend using American Home Buyer!

Marissa

M M
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you Marissa for the great view. We are so happy we could help!
9/20/22
Janet Martin
American Home Buyer Replied: Janet, thank you for your review. Can you share why you left us a 5 star review?
9/16/22
Maria Leyva
American Home Buyer Replied: Maria, thank you for your review. Can you share with us why you believe we earned 5 stars?
9/15/22

They are very patient with you and work with your schedules . Kudos to Heather!!
.

Leann Sauseda
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you Leann, for the kind words! We are pleased you found us accommodating and easy to work with. We appreciate the opportunity to purchase your home.
9/06/22

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about Mrs Maddie Schaefer for her good work, with a minimum investment of $500 I made $6000 in a week
Mrs Maddie Schaefer has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact Maddie When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent her here to change life's for better future since I started trading with her my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact her now via... Read More

Siyabonga Mthombeni
9/01/22

All of the representatives with whom I dealt were very courteous, upfront with information and eager to answer all of my many questions. The price offered for my condo was very fair and in line with other sales in the area. The entire process was done in a very timely manner and the representatives and the title company used by American Home Buyer were all very flexible when I had to make a change in the on site visit (walk thru) and the closing date. I also appreciate that my furniture that I could not use was being donated to an organization that assisted those in need.

Patricia Bonner
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Patricia! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are glad you found our process quick, easy, and customizable to your needs!
8/26/22

I highly recommend using American Home Buyer! From start to finish they were good communicators and closed on the day they promised. It was easy and stress free. Thanks to all involved in my transaction! You guys were awesome!

Timothy Charlet
American Home Buyer Replied: Timothy, thank you for the kind words! We strive to meet and exceed expectations, and so happy this was your experience working with us.
8/19/22

My wife and I sold our home to American Home Buyers, and we're very happy we did! The entire team was professional, from beginning to end. Arlene, Rolly, kept us informed every step of the way. We closed on our home on the date Arlene quoted the first day we meet. I highly recommend AHB, it was a no hassle process!

Jarvis LaDay
American Home Buyer Replied: It was a pleasure working with you both in the purchase of your home. Thank you for trusting American Home Buyer with the process, and God Bless!
7/27/22

While I am still in negotiations with the company, Blair was extremely professional at our first encounter. I did not look at any reviews before contacting AHB, but did this morning and found that others feel the same way I do. Looking forward to selling my house soon.

Ray Hunt
American Home Buyer Replied: Thanks for your compliments Ray. Hopefully we can help!
7/15/22

What a great experience! I found this company through a mailer that they sent to me. They never harassed me through unsolicited texts or phone calls (which I appreciated immensely). It was honestly a huge reason I chose them! Not only that but every single individual I interacted with did everything they said they would do and MORE all with a smile, positive attitudes, and great energy!

God couldn't have placed better people in my path. Thank you so very much and I wish you all the success!!!

Q Petry
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you, Quenna! We enjoyed working with you, and we are so happy we were able to help. God Bless!
7/14/22

Wonderful company! Great people! Highly recommend!!!

I can't wait to share my testimony!!!

Quenna Lynnette Petry
6/23/22
Kimberly Fields
American Home Buyer Replied: Thanks for your review. Can you tell us why you chose 5 stars?
6/21/22
Marilyn Bedevian
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you Marilyn. Would you mind sharing why you gave us 5 stars?
6/17/22

I wanted to sell my house asap. I called on a Monday, met with 2 reps on Thursday. I told them that I knew the shape my house was in and wanted no hassels. They reviewed the house went out side and told me they would return with an offer. They did, I requested a $10k more but settled for $5k. We closed the following Tuesday morning and received my funds that afternoon. No.closing costs, no sale person comission no hassles at all. All people were as courteious and professional as possible. I highly recommend American Home Buyers!

Joe Davila
American Home Buyer Replied: Joe, thank you so much for allowing us to purchase your home with our cash offer. It was wonderful working with you and we are happy our service was a blessing to you!
6/17/22

Awesome sauce 👏🏽

Nora Khrone (Kay Kay)
American Home Buyer Replied: Nora, it was great working with you! Thanks so much for allowing us to purchase your home!
6/13/22

Definitely recommend this company if your looking for a hassle free way of selling your home. Very easy to deal with.

Bobby Suarez
American Home Buyer Replied: Thanks for your review Bobby.
6/13/22

Fair price, closed on time - Highly recommend.

Matthew Simmons
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you for the great review!
5/25/22

Had a great experience with American Home Buyer. The property was unique, and AHB was able to close quickly as promised, and the communication was top notch. Could not be happier with the transaction and would refer AHB to family and friends.

Jennifer Clark
American Home Buyer Replied: Jennifer, thank you for the kind words! We were happy that we were able to provide a win-win solution for the condo!
5/24/22

Thank you American Home Buyer for your quick response to a difficult situation. We live out of state. AHB worked with us giving us peace of mind through the process. We felt the price for the property was fair market value. I would highly recommend them!

K Jecker
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you, Ms. Jecker for allowing us to purchase this condo. We were happy to assist and make accommodations for you being out of state! God Bless you and your family.
5/22/22

They went above and beyond for me ran into some issues but they was right there, even getting me an attorney that worked with me and was willing to wait until the house was sold to get payment for her services. They pretty much did all the leg work for me. I would and have recommend American Home Buyers to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Penny Gordon
American Home Buyer Replied: Penny, it was such a pleasure working with you! We are so happy that in cooperation with one of our recommended attorneys we were able to get this property successfully through probate and get this property sold!
5/22/22

American Home Buyer got a great recommendation by Penny

Penny C
5/20/22

.
Ahead a quick easy way to sell our home. They took the worry from selling away.

Sherri Schroeder
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you, Sherri, for allowing us to purchase your home! Working with you was such a pleasure.
5/17/22

Rick LOVED American Home Buyer

Rick G
5/15/22

American home buyers was exactly as advertised. From the appraisal to the offer to the closing was smooth as silk and exactly as described. I give them 5 stars.

5/13/22

American Home Buyer got a great recommendation by Gene

Gene M
5/12/22

Thank you to everyone who made this closing possible and painless before the sale date. I appreciate all from the first point of contact David who met with us , to Chuck who found a buyer, and to the entire closing team to the very end. Daphne was very patient and kind for what should have taken at the very least 1 hour to close but instead took several hours. My family and I would like to thank all of you! I will definitely complete the online reviews.

God bless you all and have a very nice day!

Sylvia Jones

Sylvia Jones
American Home Buyer Replied: Thank you Sylvia for allowing us to serve your family and to buy your Houston area home.

Next page

Scroll To Top