AMBER WATER PROS

356 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 1107
1 Community Drive
Tully, New York 13159
United States
315-484-5959 Call or Text
5/20/22

Nicholas suggests you use AMBER WATER PROS

Nicholas P
5/19/22

Tom had a great experience with AMBER WATER PROS

Tom D
5/18/22

Mark gave AMBER WATER PROS an AWESOME Recommendation

Mark G
5/11/22

Dave is very excited to recommend AMBER WATER PROS

Dave F
4/01/22

Jamie thinks you should try AMBER WATER PROS

Jamie S
3/09/22

Excellent service by all

2/28/22
Clear Water
2/28/22

Aquanology Highly Recommends AMBER WATER PROS to their friends & family!

Aquanology
2/25/22

Absolutely wonderful techs came out to look at my well. They found the problem quickly and didn't charge me any extra beyond the initial consultation fee to fix it. Impeccable customer service. I will definitely be using them again in the future

Robert Raymond
2/25/22

Robert gave AMBER WATER PROS an AWESOME Recommendation

Robert R
2/18/22

Everyone along the way from the initial quote to all aspects of drilling & installation of my new well was friendly, timely and honest. All my inquiries were replied to and answered. The guys worked in the coldest weather and clearly knew what they were doing. I live in the ADK, drilled only 20 extra feet from the quote so price was really close and I have excellent abundant water now. Great company, go with them!

Sume S
2/14/22

Tim LOVED AMBER WATER PROS

Tim M
2/03/22

Heather had a great experience with AMBER WATER PROS

Heather L
2/01/22
Scott Whitmore
2/01/22

Scott Strongly Recommends AMBER WATER PROS

Scott W
2/01/22

Tom enjoyed the experience with AMBER WATER PROS

Tom M
2/01/22

Allan & Laurie gave AMBER WATER PROS an AWESOME Recommendation

Allan & Laurie W
2/01/22

Kevin suggests you use AMBER WATER PROS

Kevin B
2/01/22

I was very happy with the service provided. The person scheduling and the technicians were very knowledgeable. They showed up on time and completed their work efficiently.

12/29/21
12/29/21

Tom enjoyed the experience with AMBER WATER PROS

Tom N
12/07/21

Great service

James Relyea
12/07/21

Explained everything in ways we could understand it

11/10/21

Great Service!!!! Colton is a great guy and cares about the customer. Very patient and answered the many questions and concerns we had.

11/05/21

Excellent service very responsive will use again

11/01/21
Jesse Monette
11/01/21

Responsive, knowledgeable and fast. They actually answer the phone and return calls. Staff that knows what they are doing. Highly recommend and will use them for all my water needs.

Everyone along the way from the initial quote to all aspects of drilling & installation of my new well was friendly, timely and honest. All my inquiries... more

Sommer S. gave Amber Water Pros a 5 star review

Amber sent a good tech to do the job. He ran into issues that delayed completion. In the end his attitude was very good and I am satisfied. Tha,k you Pete! more

David S. gave Amber Water Pros a 4 star review

Had a water softener installed. Good price. Extremely professional people. Excellent work. Would recommend more

Christian K. gave Amber Water Pros a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top