Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

59 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

189 W Victoria
Long Beach, CA 90805
United States
310-632-2800
11/14/22

JIMMY Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles to their friends & family!

Jimmy A
11/11/22

DON is very excited to recommend Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

Don W
11/09/22

I loved my move by Ace Relocation for the following reasons:
1) they provided a realistic quote and actually came under their quoted price,
2) they kept me informed as to where the delivery truck was consistently,
3) they made the delivery on time, and
4) the delivery team was professional, friendl... See More

10/26/22

Ace relocation was great and I'd use them again for my next move. I had a small local move and they were very communicative throughout the move from the time that I reached out to the day of the move.

I looked at different moving companies and ultimately what made me go with them was the ability fo... See More

10/19/22

It was good on time thank you…

10/05/22

Excellent service

10/04/22
Mark K
10/01/22
Michael M
9/29/22

WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH ACE RELOCATION SYSTEMS BECAUSE THE MOVERS DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB PICKING UP AND DELIVERING OUR HOUSEHOLD GOODS. THEY WERE VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY AND DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB. WE WOULD BE VERY HAPPY TO RECOMMEND YOUR SERCICES TO ANYONE WE KNOW! THANK YOU VERY MUCH VERY! M... See More

9/19/22

The guys showed up early, they were quick and got the job done. I had an antique piece of furniture that I was extremely nervous about moving and they took it apart, moved it and put put it back together with out issues. Big shout out to ACE RELOCATION! Thank you!!

9/12/22

Tom suggests you use Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

Tom K
8/20/22
Ed O
7/25/22

The moving crew that we had were fantastic both loading and un loading. They were easy to work with and supper friendly.

7/20/22
Patty M
7/09/22

NANCY Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles to their friends & family!

Nancy O
6/29/22

2nd time using Ace, great experience again. Movers were awesome both locations - super helpful, professional and on-time. None of my stuff was damaged or broken!!!

6/28/22

Generally a positive experience. The crews did a great job — efficient and courteous. The biggest challenge was communication in advance of the move days to find out estimated windows of arrival. That could be improved. A few of my things were broken or missing.

6/22/22

Abel was the best driver ever

6/16/22

Excellent! Driver Ernie runs a first class operation. Every step in the process was on time. No damage. Nothing lost. Great experience.

5/30/22

VIRGINIA gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles an AWESOME Recommendation

Virginia M
5/25/22

All 3 movers were efficient, careful, courteous and respectful. We couldn’t have asked for a better moving crew. Thank you.

5/18/22

My experience with Ace relocation was very good. They arrived on time to pick up the furniture. There was a slight delay in the delivery due to weather. But overall I'm very happy with the job they did and I would use them again and I would recommend them to my friends and relatives.

5/14/22

The before service was okay but I had to keep going back to the original guy that quoted me if I wanted answers or changes in a timely manner the coordinator was pretty useless to me. The people on both ends of the move were all great. Did their job and then some. The main issue I had was the after ... See More

5/06/22

JEREMY thinks you should try Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

Jeremy B

Great Staff always on point, Made my move from California to Arkansas a Ease, I had a Great Driver by the name of Charmaine and Will answering my Questions

penquin323 gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Los Angeles Location a 5 star review

The before service was okay but I had to keep going back to the original guy that quoted me if I wanted answers or changes in a timely manner the coordinator was pretty useless to me. The people on both ends of the move were all great. Did their job and then some. The main issue I had was the after service for the damaged goods which was probably damaged cause they had to switch trucks. It’s been 3 weeks since my stuff was delivered and I’m still waiting for info on what they are going to do with my stuff they damaged. Meanwhile, I can’t use them. So overall that is my main issue with them.

Tom Solwick gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Los Angeles Location a 4 star review

The representative, Jeannine, was outstanding. She made all of the difference for me. Personable, caring, and concerned. She was focused on my satisfaction.

micshig gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Los Angeles Location a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top