Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

13 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

189 W Victoria
Long Beach, CA 90805
United States
310-632-2800
9/21/21

Everything was nice, with excellent service of packing, transportation and delivery except for how late I got my stuff (like 1.5 months after I messaged). I understand things were booked and so don't blame you (hence 4/5 star rating), but 1.5 months without desk/chair/bed made me unhappy :/

6/08/21

Great communication throughout the process. Our moving teams were top notch. The only small negative is that it wasn't clear to me how much time we had to edit items for our move. We ended up moving some items ourselves and when we shared that with our coordinator, she said it was too late. Our load... See More

5/27/21

They were professional. Met the schedule exactly. None of our items were damaged.

5/10/21

Professional, fast, and they took great care in wrapping all my furniture. I couldn't have had a better experience!

4/13/21

Packing, loading and delivery went smoothly. The crew was professional, respectful, courteous and helpful. Our experience working with Atlas and Ace Relocation Systems was great!

3/15/21

Ace Relocation crew members who moved my furniture were professional and kind, the face of Ace Relocation Systems. They kindly answered questions on a stressful day, yet their collective calm working together installed calmness in me as well providing reassurance. The 3 movers to be commended are: J... See More

3/08/21

JD enjoyed the experience with Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

JD R gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Rating
1/26/21

Test suggests you use Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles

Test R gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Rating
9/13/20

One of the best movers in the Industry!

Juan Rodriguez gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/16/20

This place is great 👍 for moving you out and all items never broken. packed all items well. Glad to use them

Terriline Jane Redhouse gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/09/19

Great workers very professional

Carmen Perez gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/17
Randy Rains gave Ace Relocation Systems Los Angeles a 5 star Review on Facebook

Great place and good work ambient!👍🙌

nicolas quintana gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. a 5 star review

They were professional. Met the schedule exactly. None of our items were damaged.

Matt Powell gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. a 5 star review

Always a Pleasure doing business with these guys

Andrew Parrett gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. a 4 star review

Professional, fast, and they took great care in wrapping all my furniture. I couldn't have had a better experience!

Jae Dubya gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. a 5 star review

We had an amazing experience with Ace relocation. Jimmy and Freddie were the best! They handled our items with care, helped relieve the stress of moving day, and even helped lay out our furniture in our new home in a beautiful way. I had been scared off by a couple of moving experiences in the past but Ace was terrific! They provided us an accurate estimate, a great crew, and top notch customer service. I have moved several times and this was by far the best experience. Thank you Ace!

Cassandra Stokes gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. a 5 star review

Scroll To Top