A-Team Comfort

66 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

310 Rt 28
Kingston, New York 12401
United States
(845) 246-5454
6/04/21 text

Very professional and informative. Installed my equipment in a timely manner and everything works great!

2/01/21 text

Good morning. I want to share a really great experience with a wonderful HVAC company based out of Saugerties, NY.

I had problems with my furnace going into a polar vortex and ATeam Comfort just reassured me that everything would be all right, particularly because I was a little panicky about the... See More

1/04/21 text

Jerry was a delight - arrived in a timely manner, was very thorough and polite. Will work with you guys again for any plumbing needs.

10/14/20 text

Good clean job.

8/07/20

very professional and knowledgeable. quick response and great service. we highly recommend this company.

Al Schermerhorn gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

Quick efficient service.....reasonably priced too... thanks

Richard Brandes gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/11/20

Mark and Ingram run an honest and upfront company, they are dedicated to there clients as well as there team. I have had the pleasure of working with both and I’m proud to call them a business ally.

James Beck gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/20 text

Jerry did a great job!

1/08/20 text

I called with a cracked drain pipe. They responded quickly and performed the repair right away . It was a pleasure doing buisness with them. John the tech who did the job was a gentlemen and did neat work.

1/03/20 text

Excellent service. Jerry was friendly, pleasant and informative. Will recommend highly.

10/08/19 text

Great service today! Looking forward to working with the A-Team again in the future.

10/08/19 text

Great service! Just moved into our home. Jerry came out, addressed our concerns and assessed all of our systems. No upselling, just made sure everything is in good working condition and made repairs as necessary. Highly recommend.

9/18/19 text

The A Team is everything you could ask for in a plumbing/heating/ HVAC service. Top of the list is that they are reliable, prompt in an emergency, and turn up when they say they will. Worth every cent, and we can only wish that all other household services could match their level. Thank you!

9/18/19 text

He was polite, professional and skilled.
Made it all seem so easy!

8/31/19 text

I highly recommend the A-Team. Their reliability, service and expertise has saved our home from what could’ve been extensive water damage. They care about their customers, their pricing is fair and they are available when the need is there.

8/29/19 rating

Noel gave A-Team Comfort an AWESOME Recommendation

Noel G gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Rating
8/18/19 rating

Valerie gave A-Team Comfort an AWESOME Recommendation

Valerie H gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Rating
8/08/19 text

Great job!!!!

8/01/19 rating

Dan is very excited to recommend A-Team Comfort

Dan D gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Rating
7/31/19 text

I have two points -
First, I called on Monday about a problem with my air conditioner leaking. The person I spoke to was great and said she would try to get someone there on Monday to look at the problem - and that they would call either way - whether or not they were coming. So, she did call late... See More

7/26/19 text

Great service as always...expensive but worth it for prompt response and good work. Thank you.

7/28/19 text

A Team has been promoted, clean, and courteous.

7/24/19 text

Very responsible. Pleadsure to have them do the work. Thank you

7/22/19 text

Excellent service. Excellent staff.

7/26/19 text

They are courteous, work very clean and get tge job done in a timely manner

7/15/19

Knowledgeable staff, prompt arrival, VERY careful not to track in mud on your carpets and similar considerations, provided an explanation of the issues, and did the job (within budget) correctly! Plus, Mark is just an all-around great guy!

Lisa Ann Vos gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/19

The staff is professional, calls and provides great communication about when the service techs will be expected. The appointment was scheduled the next day from the time I called and service was excellent. I would highly recommend this team of professionals, your job will get done in a timely matter and you will be happy with the level of communication and competence of staff!

Althea Meneses gave A-Team Comfort a 5 star Review on Facebook

Professional and informative. Installed my equipment in a timely manner and everything works great!

Amanda Sauer gave A-Team Comfort Systems a 5 star review

I have now had A-Team to our home 3 times. The first was to check oil burner for possible leak. A HOME RUN! The second was for the install of a new hot water heater. ANOTHER HOME RUN! Then it came time to install a new oil burner to replace a 45 year old burner. GRAND SLAM HOME RUN! I have never regretted hiring A-Team and will continue to do so. They are that good!!!

Brian O'LEARY gave A-Team Comfort Systems a 5 star review

The A-Team has installed both a new furnace and a new oil tank in my home in the last few years, Their work is beyond reproach and always neatly done. Everything is working better than ever thanks to their expertise. They are always there for maintenance and if there are any troubles, usually within hours. The Team is always friendly and courteous too! Highly recommended!

Tom Desisto gave A-Team Comfort Systems a 5 star review

They were so professional and honest with the work that needed to be done. I had paid for an estimate of what needed to be done through JSP, and they were awful, lied about the extent of the problems, tried to get me to replace my heat pump with a new unit for an astronomical amount of money. I then went to A Team Comfort and spoke with Mark Anderson, I paid for another estimate through A Team. Mark saved me a ton of money, properly fixed the unit and was all around a great experience working with his company. I will definitely be using A Team for my HVAC system in the future. DO NOT USE JSP PLUMBING AND HEATING!!

Lilah Bunce gave A-Team Comfort Systems a 5 star review

My experience with A-Team has been nothing less than outstanding. They have helped us out with plumbing needs that include everything from a leaky kitchen faucet, to helping us install plumbing and new fixtures in a new bathroom. They are extremely responsive and they show up when they say they will. Mark, Dawn, Jerry, John, Carl ... they are all so friendly and ready to help. I'm a new home owner this year and have been so impressed with them that I plan to have them handle all of my plumbing and HVAC needs as long as I live here. If you are looking for a hard working, reliable, trustworthy shop, look no further than A-Team!

Aaron Sandonato gave A-Team Comfort Systems a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top