A-Team Comfort Systems

161 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

310 NY 28
Kingston, New York 12401
United States
(845) 246-5454
10/21/22
Jerry Sauer
10/21/22

Jerry was very prompt and knowledgeable. He and his co-workers got the job done efficiently and cleanly. He explained the operation of my new water heater very thoroughly. Great job!!

Molly Mackaman
10/21/22

Jerry was very prompt and knowledgeable. He and his co-workers got the job done efficiently and cleanly. He explained the operation of my new water heater very thoroughly. Great job!!

10/19/22

Fixed it quick and even flushed it out to help with hard water gunk buildup. Thank you so much for saving the day!

10/20/22

Jerry was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and did the work perfectly!

10/12/22

Thank you for a great job!

10/07/22

Carl and Andrew were fantastic. I’ll call again for any HVAC needs. Very satisfied customer!!

10/03/22

thanks so much

9/30/22

Excellent service by all concerned. Booked my appointment, got updates and they were able to work with my schedule. Carl and Andrew did a great job cleaning and servicing my furnace and were so pleasant and fun to chat with. Never a moment of apprehension of wonder if they were doing the job other than properly. Bravo to all concerned .A real pleasure.

Diane Sutkowski
9/30/22

Wonderful communication, pleasant staff answered questions and cooperated with my schedule. Can't say enough good things about Monica who booked my appointment and kept me informed. Carl and Andrew came to service my furnace in readiness for the winter chill and I am delighted with how quickly and... See More

10/02/22

John was incredibly helpful. We are new homeowners and he took the time to educate us on the system. Thanks A Team!

9/29/22

Great service !

9/20/22

Replacement on a part for the furnace, now it works well

Nancy Ruiz
9/20/22

Very good on the job we were looking for
Very friendly 👌

8/09/22

Great service with very professional technicians .
Worked under extreme hot conditions and did exactly what was contracted for and on time.
Highly recommend these guys!

8/09/22

Years ago Mark Anderson and his team installed my entire HVAC system. It wasn't a simple job as it required retrofitting an old farm house -- duct-work, water lines, lines refrigerant, etc. Also, the client (me) was fairly demanding and time-intensive.

Throughout the whole process, Mark was patient, professional, and did everything he could to get me the information I needed to be comfortable with undertaking the project. He also extended himself to do the installation in a way that would satisfy the construction... Read More

Mbh
8/02/22

Friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious. Thank you for helping us stay cool!

8/02/22

Don, excellent tradesman. Appreciate his knowledge and even responded in the rain. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

7/30/22

On time, professional, knowledgeable, personable — answered all questions and did a great job!

7/29/22

did a great job

7/28/22

Fantastic!,,

7/22/22

Came out same day, fixed our air conditioner. Technicians were lovely and helpful.

Elena Goldstein
A-Team Comfort Systems Replied: Elena, thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad that you had a great experiece.
7/20/22

Don was amazing! Very helpful, he helped work through creative solutions to find a fix for the tub. Replaced the water heater beautifully. Professional, respectful, good company. Thank you!

7/15/22

Don was awesome. He was professional, friendly and solve our issue quickly and efficiently. We will call you guys next time we have a plumbing need.

7/15/22

Installation was super fast and great!

7/15/22

Don is the best! He’s helped get our mini split issues resolved many times and is friendly and efficient.

7/15/22

Very great helpful service. He explained things along the way. Highly recommended!

7/12/22

A-Team was great with communication and did a wonderful job with the install! They've also been helpful when repairs were needed on our old system in the past.

7/05/22

Was totally amazing ,found and fixed problem , and fast - I have them for most of my equipment; also they come quickly : love this company

Next page

Scroll To Top