A-Team Comfort Systems

133 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

310 NY 28
Kingston, New York 12401
United States
(845) 246-5454
10/18/21

Great experience

10/14/21

Carl was so helpful and kind and informative! They came early and wore masks and shoe protectors and went above and beyond! Highly recommend.

Jamie Kricker
9/18/21

Came out on a Sunday morning. Had it up and running within am hour! Highly recommended

Zak Fisher
6/04/21

Professional and informative. Installed my equipment in a timely manner and everything works great!

Amanda Sauer
6/04/21

Very professional and informative. Installed my equipment in a timely manner and everything works great!

7/07/21

Very prompt and knowledgeable

4/21/21

They were so professional and honest with the work that needed to be done. I had paid for an estimate of what needed to be done through JSP, and they were awful, lied about the extent of the problems, tried to get me to replace my heat pump with a new unit for an astronomical amount of money. I then went to A Team Comfort and spoke with Mark Anderson, I paid for another estimate through A Team. Mark saved me a ton of money, properly fixed the unit and was all around a great experience working with his company.... Read More

Lilah Bunce
3/26/21

Good work.

2/01/21
Martin Ernst Bruhn
2/01/21

Good morning. I want to share a really great experience with a wonderful HVAC company based out of Saugerties, NY.

I had problems with my furnace going into a polar vortex and ATeam Comfort just reassured me that everything would be all right, particularly because I was a little panicky about the... See More

1/06/21

Had a service to my oil boiler today, same day I called btw. So far so good, only reason I'm not putting five stars is because I'm writing this the same day the work was done... John, the service tech, was very nice, wore a mask, and was clean and professional.

Michael Rushford
1/04/21

Jerry was a delight - arrived in a timely manner, was very thorough and polite. Will work with you guys again for any plumbing needs.

12/14/20

Excellent! I really appreciated that the answering service took my message and owner Mark got back to me pretty quickly. Overall good experience and professional. Within the day I had water and my house was up and running again. I definitely recommend this company.

Lisa
12/09/20

I have now had A-Team to our home 3 times. The first was to check oil burner for possible leak. A HOME RUN! The second was for the install of a new hot water heater. ANOTHER HOME RUN! Then it came time to install a new oil burner to replace a 45 year old burner. GRAND SLAM HOME RUN! I have never regretted hiring A-Team and will continue to do so. They are that good!!!

Brian O'LEARY
12/07/20

My experience with A-Team has been nothing less than outstanding. They have helped us out with plumbing needs that include everything from a leaky kitchen faucet, to helping us install plumbing and new fixtures in a new bathroom. They are extremely responsive and they show up when they say they will. Mark, Dawn, Jerry, John, Carl ... they are all so friendly and ready to help. I'm a new home owner this year and have been so impressed with them that I plan to have them handle all of my plumbing and HVAC needs as... Read More

Aaron Sandonato
11/20/20

The A-Team has installed both a new furnace and a new oil tank in my home in the last few years, Their work is beyond reproach and always neatly done. Everything is working better than ever thanks to their expertise. They are always there for maintenance and if there are any troubles, usually within hours. The Team is always friendly and courteous too! Highly recommended!

Tom Desisto
10/14/20

Good clean job.

8/07/20

very professional and knowledgeable. quick response and great service. we highly recommend this company.

Al Schermerhorn
7/29/20

My A/C gave up after heavy use for 23 years. Did my research and found several local installers. A-Team Comfort was recommended by a friend and idd they deliver. They were professional, courteous and clean. Their price for the new system was extremely competitive. I will change my plumber because I trust them. What a delight!!!

Olaf Meyer
7/28/20

Quick efficient service.....reasonably priced too... thanks

Richard Brandes
7/01/20

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable...love using locally owned companies... working with A-team was a pleasure

Shannon Stewart
6/30/20

Our heater stopped working one night during the winter and we called A-Team. They responded so quickly, fixed the issue, and were kind and professional. I am forever grateful for them and absolutely recommend them.

Amanda Leonardo
2/28/20

A team is an A + in my book! Fast, courteous, and professional service every time. They are the only team I will call for all my home HVAC needs. Their work is done well and their entire team is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

Jennifer Hicks
2/19/20

Mark Anderson has been my go to plumbing/hvac guy since I purchased my home in the Hudson Valley 5 years ago. He and his team are always responsive to my needs; always returning phone calls and showing up for appointments. His company has serviced my homes hvac and boiler for years, in a professional and competent manner. On the dreaded and occasional "no heat" situations, Mark's crew came right out and quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue thereby saving me a cold night in my house. When my old boiler... Read More

Scott Miller
A-Team Comfort Systems Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Scott! We really appreciate your business and your kind words :)
2/18/20

Used them to install a steam humidifier. It sprang a leak after a couple of weeks, but the owner responded on the weekend and had someone over to fix it first thing Monday. Would definitely use them again.

T T
A-Team Comfort Systems Replied: Thank you so much for your review! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any future plumbing, heating, AC, or water treatment needs.
2/13/20

We had a great experience with A-Team. They not only sent someone to fix our new fireplace on a short notice but had the most competitive pricing. John - the plumber - was really knowledgeable and genuinely showed interest in recommending fixes for other systems - water and heat - at our home. I highly recommend A-team!

Dhruv Kapoor
A-Team Comfort Systems Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll be sure to share this review with John as well!
2/11/20

Amazing customer service, well trained technicians and honest upfront pricing, what else can you ask for?

James Beckwith
A-Team Comfort Systems Replied: Thank you so much for your review!
2/11/20

Mark and Ingram run an honest and upfront company, they are dedicated to there clients as well as there team. I have had the pleasure of working with both and I’m proud to call them a business ally.

James Beck

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top