A Consistent Cleaning Experience

54 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

21301 State Route 410
MB129
Bonney Lake, Wa 98391
United States
(253) 750-0345
6/12/21

Kevin Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Kevin P gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Fantastic cleaning and so easy

Diane Dean gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you!
6/10/21

Jo Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Jo W gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/03/21
LonKim Hatling gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
6/03/21

They communicated about the process from start to finish.

5/27/21

Z enjoyed the experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Z H gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Would recommend this company and use again! They did a great job and have great customer service. Our house looked great. Thank you so much!

Michelle Little gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 4 star Review on Google
5/26/21

Michelle had a great experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Michelle L gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Megan is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Megan S gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

The cleaning team did a wonderful job. We live in a smaller home, but with a teen, a baby, and two dogs, we can make a big mess. We were overdue for a clean, but the staff had it shining in just a couple hours. Carpets fresh, no dust (and very little after settling...they were quite thorough), and surfaces immaculate, despite our encumbrance of "stuff" everywhere.

They were polite, professional, on time, and respectful of our things, our space, and our health (wearing masks where other cleaning services... Read More

Sean Hicks gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
5/14/21

Sean had a great experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Sean H gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

Dayle is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Dayle G gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
4/26/21
Ralph Brooks gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/21

Trina Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Trina B gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

We've had a great experience with ACCE. I love how they have an online portal. You can get quotes, list of services rendered, schedule, pay invoices, etc. all online. This is very convenient for us and impressive organization for a small local business.

Their prices are fair, and the service is impeccable. Shawn has been prompt, communicative and overall a lovely person to have in our home. Especially right now, it's an awkward experience inviting someone to your house and asking for help, but a regular schedule with ACCE has made a massive difference in our physical and mental wellbeing.

Hailey McDonald gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you!
2/19/21

Hailey is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Hailey M gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
1/18/21

Great service accommodated my needs and worked around the time frame I needed. Will definitely be using this company again and will recommend. Thank you!!

1/15/21

Brodie gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience an AWESOME Recommendation

Brodie G gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
12/15/20

Denise does a great job. She leaves my home clean and organized every time she comes over.

Daniel Siddall gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We are please to hear that Denise is treating you well!
11/23/20

Provides cleaning to house on biweekly basis. It is very helpful to me as I have trouble doing the cleaning. As it increases my allergy problems. They are careful and do a good job.

Janet Rhodes gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you are pleased with us!
11/23/20

Haleigh was and is excellent. She’s prompt, does thorough work, and keeps the house especially clean. We always appreciate her

Brian Floyd gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with Haleigh!
11/23/20

Denise and Lauren were thorough and friendly! I am very happy with my clean house! They were also sweet with our excitable dogs :)

Laura Akins gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: We are so glad to hear Denise and Lauren are doing a great job taking care of you!! Thank you for your business and review! We appreciate you!
11/22/20

ACCE has been cleaning our home for years, and I would recommend anyone give them a call if you are also looking for the same. Jeannie and team are prompt, provide a great value, and do a great job.

Bradley Dobbs gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you are pleased with us!
11/19/20

Haleigh did a wonderful job and made my life this week a lot easier. She was extremely thorough and I honestly couldn’t have done as good of a job myself! 10/10 recommend.

Gabrielle Robinson gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/20

Haleigh was at our home on Nov 6 for the first time and first of all she is just the sweetest thing ever. She did a fantastic job, too! Attention to detail, very thoughtful about her questions, and I had full confidence she would be a great fit for us. We are super pleased!

Jessica Grandinetti gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Jessica thank you for your review and allowing us to come in on Brooke's behalf and help with your home. I've known Brooke for years and wanted to do something to help during this unfortunate time in her life. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were pleased with Haleigh's work!
11/19/20

Shawn does an amazing job!

Michal Stewart gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We are please to hear that Shawn is treating you well!
11/18/20
adriana luna gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Adriana, thank you for leaving a review on Haleigh's behalf. We are so happy to have been able to help Brooke with the cleaning of your home during this difficult time.

Next page

Scroll To Top