A Consistent Cleaning Experience

67 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21301 State Route 410
MB129
Bonney Lake, Wa 98391
United States
(253) 750-0345
7/27/21

Geannie and her crew are excellent, they do an amazing job cleaning and are a joy to work with, I highly recommend them!!

Sonya Stoklosa gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21

Sonya Strongly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Sonya S gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

We were lucky enough to win a cleaning at a 4th of July raffle and loved the experience we had. The company was very accommodating of our schedule. Riley showed up at the time promised, she was super friendly and she did an amazing job. It was truly a gift to this momma :) we will be using them again!

MaKella Rosser gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/21

Awesome! Saved my bacon with last minute clean!

Joel Hess gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
7/25/21

Joel Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Joel H gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Mekella enjoyed the experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Mekella R gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

Consistent Cleaning is though, professional, friendly and dependable. I just spent way too much money on a deep clean with another company, and Consistent Cleaning did a much better job at a fraction of the cost. Very happy with my experience!

7/01/21

A Consistent Cleaning Experience got a great recommendation by Kelsey

Kelsey Z gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

Dorothy (Ann) is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Dorothy (Ann) W gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/25/21

John Strongly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience

John P gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Kevin thinks you should try A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Kevin P gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Fantastic cleaning and so easy

Diane Dean gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you!
6/10/21

Jo Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Jo W gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
6/03/21
LonKim Hatling gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
6/03/21

They communicated about the process from start to finish.

5/27/21

A Consistent Cleaning Experience got a great recommendation by Z

Z H gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Would recommend this company and use again! They did a great job and have great customer service. Our house looked great. Thank you so much!

Michelle Little gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 4 star Review on Google
5/26/21

Michelle had a great experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Michelle L gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Megan thinks you should try A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Megan S gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

The cleaning team did a wonderful job. We live in a smaller home, but with a teen, a baby, and two dogs, we can make a big mess. We were overdue for a clean, but the staff had it shining in just a couple hours. Carpets fresh, no dust (and very little after settling...they were quite thorough), and surfaces immaculate, despite our encumbrance of "stuff" everywhere.

They were polite, professional, on time, and respectful of our things, our space, and our health (wearing masks where other cleaning services... Read More

Sean Hicks gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
5/14/21

Sean suggests you use A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Sean H gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

Dayle is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Dayle G gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
4/26/21
Ralph Brooks gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/21

Trina LOVED A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Trina B gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top