A Consistent Cleaning Experience

40 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21301 State Route 410
MB129
Bonney Lake, Wa 98391
United States
(253) 750-0345
2/19/21

We've had a great experience with ACCE. I love how they have an online portal. You can get quotes, list of services rendered, schedule, pay invoices, etc. all online. This is very convenient for us and impressive organization for a small local business.

Their prices are fair, and the service is impeccable. Shawn has been prompt, communicative and overall a lovely person to have in our home. Especially right now, it's an awkward experience inviting someone to your house and asking for help, but a regular schedule with ACCE has made a massive difference in our physical and mental wellbeing.

Hailey McDonald gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you!
2/19/21

Hailey Strongly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Hailey M gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
1/18/21

Great service accommodated my needs and worked around the time frame I needed. Will definitely be using this company again and will recommend. Thank you!!

1/15/21

A Consistent Cleaning Experience got a great recommendation by Brodie

Brodie G gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating
12/15/20

Denise does a great job. She leaves my home clean and organized every time she comes over.

Daniel Siddall gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We are please to hear that Denise is treating you well!
11/23/20

Provides cleaning to house on biweekly basis. It is very helpful to me as I have trouble doing the cleaning. As it increases my allergy problems. They are careful and do a good job.

Janet Rhodes gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you are pleased with us!
11/23/20

Haleigh was and is excellent. She’s prompt, does thorough work, and keeps the house especially clean. We always appreciate her

Brian Floyd gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with Haleigh!
11/23/20

Denise and Lauren were thorough and friendly! I am very happy with my clean house! They were also sweet with our excitable dogs :)

Laura Akins gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: We are so glad to hear Denise and Lauren are doing a great job taking care of you!! Thank you for your business and review! We appreciate you!
11/22/20

ACCE has been cleaning our home for years, and I would recommend anyone give them a call if you are also looking for the same. Jeannie and team are prompt, provide a great value, and do a great job.

Bradley Dobbs gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you are pleased with us!
11/19/20

Haleigh did a wonderful job and made my life this week a lot easier. She was extremely thorough and I honestly couldn’t have done as good of a job myself! 10/10 recommend.

Gabrielle Robinson gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/20

Haleigh was at our home on Nov 6 for the first time and first of all she is just the sweetest thing ever. She did a fantastic job, too! Attention to detail, very thoughtful about her questions, and I had full confidence she would be a great fit for us. We are super pleased!

Jessica Grandinetti gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Jessica thank you for your review and allowing us to come in on Brooke's behalf and help with your home. I've known Brooke for years and wanted to do something to help during this unfortunate time in her life. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were pleased with Haleigh's work!
11/19/20

Shawn does an amazing job!

Michal Stewart gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We are please to hear that Shawn is treating you well!
11/18/20
adriana luna gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Adriana, thank you for leaving a review on Haleigh's behalf. We are so happy to have been able to help Brooke with the cleaning of your home during this difficult time.
11/16/20

Denise has been our weekly housekeeper since September. She has done an excellent job. If I point something out to her, she never misses it again. Of course that was only the first couple of weeks, as she was getting to know my rather large house with nooks and crannies you easily miss. We all look forward to her arrival each week. She is kind, very polite, and very patient, could not ask for a better person

Vicki Biltz gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you are so pleased with Denise! We appreciate your feedback.
11/14/20

Denise and Shamaya cleaned my condo, a true deep cleaning. It was fantastic, I am signed up for by weekly cleanings. I coudn't say a bad thing they did an excellent job. So pleased and happy I'm not doing it anymore!!!

Tammy Braun gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with Denise and Shamaya!
11/14/20
chad purdue gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Rating on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it!
11/07/20

Denise first came to help us while we moved into our new home and now we have her come 2x/month to keep our home clean with our busy schedules. She far exceeds our expectations and does the little things like swap the laundry from washer to dryer without being asked. After using other services in the past and having to wonder "what did they do..." She is a breath of fresh air. We appreciate that she cares for our home as she would her own.

Meghan Glowacki gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for leaving a review for Denise and our company! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with Denise's work!
11/07/20

Denise has exceeded expectations. She's very personable when I'm in the house. But I trust her to be here and doing excellent job when I am at work. After using multiple local cleaning services who charge similar fees I am extremely pleased with the results that we are getting. My wife and I both work full time and we truly enjoy coming home from work to the house that Denise has cleaned.

Patrick O'Reilly gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Patrick thank you for your review! It's always good to hear that we are meeting the clients expectations. Especially when they have tried other services and have been unsatisfied. We are so pleased Denise is doing such an exceptional job for you and your wife!
11/07/20

I am fairly new to this service, but Denise has me spoiled already. She is busy from the minute she arrives, and always leaves my house "consistently" clean and shiny! Also important, I trust having her in my home, 5 stars for sure!

cheryl plymale gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Trusting someone in your home is never easy to do! We are so glad Denise has established that level of trust with you and does such a great job with cleaning your home!
11/07/20

Denise is wonderful and she does an excellent job.. I am so very pleased with her. 🤗

Rosemary Emler gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and are so pleased that Denise does such an excellent job for you!
11/06/20

Shamaya has been cleaning my home for a bit now. She does an outstanding job every time! She's always on time, has great attention to detail and I couldn't recommend her or ACCE enough!

Leigh Jasper gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that Shamaya has met and continues to meet your expectations!
11/05/20

Every visit from Lauren is a pleasure. She does a great job, comes in and does her work independently and considerately. . I look forward to her visits. She is a joy. I would rate her the same each time she visits if possible. Thanks for opportunity to respond. Jan England

Jan England gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: We appreciate your review and are so pleased to hear that Lauren is taking care of you so well!!
11/05/20

Shamaya from ACCE does a great job at my home! Very appreciative of her attention to detail.

Tanda Robinson gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear when clients are pleased with the service they are receiving!
10/31/20

Shawn is great and always does a thorough and professional cleaning of our home. Highly recommend!

Denice Town gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: We are so glad to hear Shawn is doing such a great job taking care of you!! Thank you for your business and review! We appreciate you!
10/29/20

Denise was wonderful! She showed up about 5 min early and got right to work! She was very detailed and my house looks and smells AMAZING!

Kyrie Luke gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Kyrie, thank you for your review! We are so happy you were pleased with the work Denise performed for you! We appreciate your business!
10/28/20

Denise has been absolutely amazing. On time, profession and does an outstanding job. I always feel less stressed after she has done our bi-weekly cleaning. We have such hectic schedules that having this service twice a month makes such a huge difference!

Marney Hooper gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Marney, thank you on Denise's behalf and ours of your wonderful review! We will make sure Denise is aware of your gratitude and review!!
10/28/20

Shawn is the best! She always does an excellent job and is thoughtful to work around our routine. We couldn’t ask for a better person!

Francesca Mazzola gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Francesca, thank you for your thoughtful review! We are as thankful for your business as you are of Shawn's work!
10/27/20

They are excellent and very professional. I have recommended them to two of my family. My cleaner is Shaymaya. I look forward to the days she comes to clean. She makes my day and my life so much easier.

Charlotte Parks gave A Consistent Cleaning Experience a 5 star Review on Google
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Charlotte, thank you for your gratitude and referrals! We greatly appreciate both! We will make sure Shamaya knows how grateful you are of her work!

Next page

Scroll To Top