A Consistent Cleaning Experience

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

400 E Pioneer Ave
Suite 201
Puyallup, Washington 98372
United States
(253) 750-0345
7/31/21

Erik had a great experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Erik H
7/27/21

Sonya Strongly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Sonya S
7/26/21

We were lucky enough to win a cleaning at a 4th of July raffle and loved the experience we had. The company was very accommodating of our schedule. Riley showed up at the time promised, she was super friendly and she did an amazing job. It was truly a gift to this momma :) we will be using them again!

MaKella Rosser
7/25/21

Awesome! Saved my bacon with last minute clean!

Joel Hess
7/25/21

Joel Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Joel H
7/26/21

Mekella enjoyed the experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Mekella R
7/08/21

Consistent Cleaning is though, professional, friendly and dependable. I just spent way too much money on a deep clean with another company, and Consistent Cleaning did a much better job at a fraction of the cost. Very happy with my experience!

7/01/21

A Consistent Cleaning Experience got a great recommendation by Kelsey

Kelsey Z
7/01/21

She did a great job

7/08/21

Dorothy (Ann) is very excited to recommend A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Dorothy (Ann) W
6/25/21

John Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

John P
6/12/21

Kevin Strongly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Kevin P
6/11/21

Fantastic cleaning and so easy

Diane Dean
A Consistent Cleaning Experience Replied: Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you!
6/10/21

Jo Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Jo W
6/03/21
LonKim Hatling
6/03/21

They communicated about the process from start to finish.

5/27/21

Z enjoyed the experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Z H
5/26/21

Would recommend this company and use again! They did a great job and have great customer service. Our house looked great. Thank you so much!

Michelle Little
5/26/21

Michelle had a great experience with A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Michelle L
5/21/21

Megan Highly Recommends A Consistent Cleaning Experience to their friends & family!

Megan S
5/14/21

The cleaning team did a wonderful job. We live in a smaller home, but with a teen, a baby, and two dogs, we can make a big mess. We were overdue for a clean, but the staff had it shining in just a couple hours. Carpets fresh, no dust (and very little after settling...they were quite thorough), and surfaces immaculate, despite our encumbrance of "stuff" everywhere.

They were polite, professional, on time, and respectful of our things, our space, and our health (wearing masks where other cleaning services... Read More

Sean Hicks
5/14/21

Sean suggests you use A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Sean H
5/02/21

Dayle thinks you should try A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Dayle G
4/26/21
Ralph Brooks
4/26/21

Trina LOVED A Consistent Cleaning Experience

Trina B

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top